• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What I want in A Man!

Bigfuck

14. A strong cock

Strong big long cock going 3 hours straight, at least is everything. So many girls who never experienced the pleasures of good sex, change their priorities after meeting me.
A good screw clears the mind and body. The rest are secondary.

what have you to offer to get the type of man you want?

You may think that I want someone who is buffed and tanned and looks like a bodybuilder model from GQ. Those things are nice and yes I like to look at those guys, but just like you don't need for me to look like Victoria Secret models I don't require it in my man.

OK. The 13 most important qualities that I look for in my man are:

1. Honesty
2. Intelligence
3. Nice Smile
4. Sense of Humor
5. Manners
6. Sensitivity
7. Sincerity
8. Gainfully employed
9. Has own place
10. Owns a car
11. Affectionate
12. Considerate
13. Thoughtful

AhGirl

Strong big long cock going 3 hours straight, at least is everything. So many girls who never experienced the pleasures of good sex, change their priorities after meeting me.
A good screw clears the mind and body. The rest are secondary.
sorry, a strong cxxk with a feeble brain means nothing...

prancku

you are wrong....money is something but not everything...

Come on, mai sain lah. Amongst the 13 requirements you listed, 'have own place' and 'must have car' already point to money. Now with COEs at over $90,000 and condos at $1M and above, a Sngaporean man who has both must have $$$ - either from father, inherited, own business, over 35 (so at least can afford resale HDB) or a zheng hu scholar.

Don't mean to kua sway you, you are just the typical Singapore material girl....no money, no honey.

AhGirl

Come on, mai sain lah. Amongst the 13 requirements you listed, 'have own place' and 'must have car' already point to money. Now with COEs at over $90,000 and condos at $1M and above, a Sngaporean man who has both must have $$$ - either from father, inherited, own business, over 35 (so at least can afford resale HDB) or a zheng hu scholar.

Don't mean to kua sway you, you are just the typical Singapore material girl....no money, no honey.

i agree with you No. 8,9,10 are important. No denial. But they will always be in that order.

prancku

i agree with you No. 8,9,10 are important. No denial. But they will always be in that order.

Ok ahgirl, at least you are honest to admit that $$$ is important in your consideration, and not try to kei kei and give a flippant reply.

But in life, even if one has money, it does not mean that money will be there forever. Situation change, circumstances change, the winds change, rain will come. The test of whether a girl or a man is worth the life long committment is not when things are going well, love is in the air, everyone is sensitive, molly coddy, etc. The proof is when hard times turn around, then see if the man or woman is worthwhile for a person to have.

Enough. Good luck to your happy hunting for a man of your requirements ... but then remember, no one can be perfect and fitting the bill is two sides of the same coin for both man and woman.

Cheers!!!

AhGirl

Ok ahgirl, at least you are honest to admit that $$$ is important in your consideration, and not try to kei kei and give a flippant reply.

But in life, even if one has money, it does not mean that money will be there forever. Situation change, circumstances change, the winds change, rain will come. The test of whether a girl or a man is worth the life long committment is not when things are going well, love is in the air, everyone is sensitive, molly coddy, etc. The proof is when hard times turn around, then see if the man or woman is worthwhile for a person to have.

Enough. Good luck to your happy hunting for a man of your requirements ... but then remember, no one can be perfect and fitting the bill is two sides of the same coin for both man and woman.

Cheers!!!
Thanks bro...you are a nice guy. :biggrin:

You may think that I want someone who is buffed and tanned and looks like a bodybuilder model from GQ. Those things are nice and yes I like to look at those guys, but just like you don't need for me to look like Victoria Secret models I don't require it in my man.

1. Honesty
2. Intelligence
3. Nice Smile
4. Sense of Humor
5. Manners
6. Sensitivity
7. Sincerity
8. Gainfully employed
9. Has own place
10. Owns a car
11. Affectionate
12. Considerate
13. Thoughtful

14. A strong cock

15. To sodomize AhGirl, who's actually a guy pretending to be a bitch on an online forum.

dietcoke

1. Honesty
2. Intelligence
3. Nice Smile
4. Sense of Humor
5. Manners
6. Sensitivity
7. Sincerity
8. Gainfully employed
9. Has own place
10. Owns a car
11. Affectionate
12. Considerate
13. Thoughtful

i have all of the above.. u want date me?

kiss

1. Honesty
2. Intelligence
3. Nice Smile
4. Sense of Humor
5. Manners
6. Sensitivity
7. Sincerity
8. Gainfully employed
9. Has own place
10. Owns a car
11. Affectionate
12. Considerate
13. Thoughtful

Whose calling me ?? :o

Troll

1. Honesty
2. Intelligence
3. Nice Smile
4. Sense of Humor
5. Manners
6. Sensitivity
7. Sincerity
8. Gainfully employed
9. Has own place
10. Owns a car
11. Affectionate
12. Considerate
13. Thoughtful

I'm all of the above, but I'm not available :biggrin:

prancku

Thanks bro...you are a nice guy. :biggrin:

Dear ahgirl, first time during this CNY I got a comment that is complimentary. Thank you man...oops, ahgirl.

Hope you will get what you want in life ...but then, I must say, it is not a short order, one must work hard to get what one wants to get and even after getting it, efforts and hard work are still needed to have it maintained in good happy order.

Cheers