• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just realized 1 guy zapped me 40pts for doing nothing leh !

bushtucker

Re: Lame Reputation Points

The reputation points system is being abused as "body points". Sam might as well include "armors" and "magic spells" too. :p

Sam will huat chai in no time.

might as well introduce mana points, health points, dexterity points (fastest fingers first - see who zaps fastest), etc. :biggrin:

Lordshiva

You people think he is innocent ? What a good way to beg for points :smile:

View attachment 9171

OrLanChowHorFun , now there proof to show ppl here you zap people for nothing , this time what kind of excuses you wanted to give ? If you continue to zap people for no reason . I will make sure you Kena zap until zero point . The 40 points zap you received is just a warning to you . There's more to come if you abused your power point .

Lordshiva

It turns the forum mickey mouse. Very childish. I can't believer grown ups like laksa and drifter indulge in such things. Shame on them.

Childish ? Look at your own post it belongs to a 12 years old kid . So more can argue a snake could talk :wink: :wink:

Kinana

Childish ? Look at your own post it belongs to a 12 years old kid . So more can argue a snake could talk :wink: :wink:

If you can believe a rock can come to life, why not evolution produce a talking snake given you are a talking ape? ahahahahahaha..............

Lordshiva

If you can believe a rock can come to life, why not evolution produce a talking snake given you are a talking ape? ahahahahahaha..............

Again , a childish post from a 12 years old :smile: tell me who told u a rock can become a human ? :wink:

Lordshiva

You believe life came out of rocks and you evolved from apes right? How childish can you atheists get?

Since when ppl here tell you apes evolved from rock ? if you are stupid , don't spread the diseases . :wink:

You believe life came out of rocks and you evolved from apes right? How childish can you atheists get?

Bro, no need to start an argument on religion here. We will never know the answer.

Example, if you believe that this universe does not came from nowhere, and is created by a Supreme Being, then who created that Supreme Being? He also came from nowhere?

Fook Seng

Bro, no need to start an argument on religion here. We will never know the answer.

Example, if you believe that this universe does not came from nowhere, and is created by a Supreme Being, then who created that Supreme Being? He also came from nowhere?

I too believe that these sort of discussion should be done on the religious folder where Drifter is waiting.

Sideswipe

that Supreme Being was created by the Supreme Being and the Supreme Being was created by another Supreme Being and... that is the idea.

Kinana

Strange la. He was the one who started it n you tell me?