• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just realized 1 guy zapped me 40pts for doing nothing leh !

Fishypie

Dont worry Bro, our No.1 man have not shown up yet..may i actiVate him in your favour shouLd your need arises..
:cool::smile:

no know le, keep a look out for people with power pts of 80 lor, then let me know - can't be more than 1 or 2 of them lah

"power pts", Hmmmmm............... only 1 chap uses this phrase in this forum..............

Btw, it's not me, my "power pts" = 90, not 80.

But there's one guy whose "power pts" = 80, just donated quite a lot recently. Very active these days.

Enforcer

"power pts", Hmmmmm............... only 1 chap uses this phrase in this forum..............

But there's one guy whose "power pts" = 80, just donated quite a lot recently. Very active these days.

Uncle, when are you going to donate to me huh :wink: :p

Sideswipe

who is that ? never mind. i suggest, TS can just find a fall guy. can blame it on AK. everyone knows that AK has high power pts. it must surely be AK then. who could bother to check if AK had 80 power pts or not ? :biggrin:

Enforcer

who is that ? never mind. i suggest, TS can just find a fall guy. can blame it on AK. everyone knows that AK has high power pts. it must surely be AK then. who could bother to check if AK had 80 power pts or not ? :biggrin:

His power is 72 only. AK is not a person who zaps easily. Who has a power of 80 leh? Erotica69? He is the highest after Joe and Jw5

Uncle, when are you going to donate to me huh :wink: :p

1. need to find out who owns this nick or who u are sharing this nick with first.......................

2, calling me uncle won't help.

3. quite enjoy reading your posts, similar to (who I think is) your main nick before he got embroiled in all that conflict and nonsense.

4. can't stand reading posts from those who are boastful and think they are clever and always right (not you if you are who I think you are)

5. hope the above is not too confusing...........................

Enforcer

1. need to find out who owns this nick or who u are sharing this nick with first.......................

2, calling me uncle won't help.

3. quite enjoy reading your posts, similar to (who I think is) your main nick before he got embroiled in all that conflict and nonsense.

4. can't stand reading posts from those who are boastful and think they are clever and always right (not you if you are who I think you are)

Hehe. You are right. But I don't share passwords. You can see that the posting style is all the same. Even those that claimed to share monikers, you think they really shared? I think you're smart enough to see the whole picture.

Sideswipe

what ? talks so much. have terms and conditions to give pts. i read that some people here call you an intellectual snob. i hope it is not true ? :biggrin:

the clue is that you just praised him and "his team" recently, without realising that he used to por the lumpar of your enemy.

but never mind about all these, have a happy and prosperous new year.