• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Love Japanese Culture...

good gracious...here comes the Sarong Party girl...

And you are a dumbfuck loser who got no balls to sign in even with your original nick which by the way is anonymous.
Playing boliao games here pretending to be newbie machiam primary school girl....
Create clones also no standard can be spotted a mile away....hee hee gong cheebye

SamSengKia

And you are a dumbfuck loser who got no balls to sign in even with your original nick which by the way is anonymous.
Playing boliao games here pretending to be newbie machiam primary school girl....
Create clones also no standard can be spotted a mile away....hee hee gong cheebye

Narong the Sarong
Sarong bonNarong
Sarong Narong
Narong Sarong
All but dust to dust

Looks like SamSengKia is kopiuncle's clone.

once again you betrayed your intellectual ignorance
your wrong perception had led you to many wild goose chase
again and again, your bruised ego brought you to such terminal shame
an intellectual giant has fallen from the arrogant grace

Agoraphobic

I'm not so aware of cultural stuff but I do admire the Nips for doing stuff, and I love Jap food. Japanese engineering is able to match anyone else on the planet, their products are superb and workmanship is meticulous, right down to the wrapping for candy. They are the only nation with the balls to attack the USA and their motorcycles, no need to say, have left the rest of the world playing catch up. Don't care about being part of their society though, that sucks.

SamSengKia

thankyou bros for upping me a lonely samsengkia...must have step on stupod people shoes kena zap and about to go moderation liao:biggrin:

You like Japanese? Japanese like you too. :biggrin:

5219948281_27ac44bf08_z.jpg

5220541630_014f699903_z.jpg

5219944339_80c300aceb_z.jpg

to kopiuncle - sorry hor...dun understand why these bullies always like to target you....not me hor...:biggrin:

brother please don't say sorry
you have done no wrong
the narong the sarong party tong
is just another of those vulval song
leave him alone in his own obscenity
he will rot in his anal cage in eternity

SamSengKia

brother please don't say sorry
you have done no wrong
the narong the sarong party tong
is just another of those vulval song
leave him alone in his own obscenity
he will rot in his anal cage in eternity
kopi really a poet ah...so solid in composing poetry..

no no brother
better don't hurt the pride of our resident poet here
he is the powerful intellectual giant here....the almighty jw5...respect respect respect.....HUAT AH!!!!!