• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Personal properties for sales - No agents please

KelvinC

Hi all,

My family is looking for a good terrace unit in Horizon Hill (corner lot or cluster unit). If any owner is considering selling, please PM me.

KelvinC

Hi renewds, Wonder if your unit at The Green is available? If so, can furnish more details to my email acct at [email protected]. Thank you. KelvinC

Dear all,
I want to let go my intermediate unit at The green, HH.
- Type A two storey link house 24'x75'.
- Completion date on end of 2014.

Pls pm me who interested, tq.

wolverine23

Property Hunting, Showunits, etc.

Hi Guys,

started this thread to update on locations of showunits, etc...

Might be going Tebrau city later.... any new projects or show units around there to view?
:*:
Thanks...

mallow

A friend has a one acre lot at Leisure Farm for sale, asking RM65 slightly negotiable. Seems a very good buy. Pls PM me and I'll put you in direct touch.
Merry Christmas to all!

Valdez

A friend has a one acre lot at Leisure Farm for sale, asking RM65 slightly negotiable. Seems a very good buy. Pls PM me and I'll put you in direct touch.
Merry Christmas to all!

Which precinct? Must have bought it at less than rm 10 psf.

gooddebt

hi all,

Thks all for the wonderful sharing of info :smile: Am new to landed ppty in Iskandar so wud appreciate your kind advice . am thinking of applying for a new double storey terrace at the wetlands at HH. corner unit indicative price 1.2m. 2446 sq ft. Land area 22 by 75. Do u guys think got anymore potential for capital gain say 2-3 years later ? or should I look for one at East Ledang istead ? Thanks :smile:

Mu8811

IMG_0125.JPGIMG_0126.JPGIMG_0056.JPG

Property for sale -3rd storey -Semi-D in Taman Sutera Utama

42 x 96 -facing East ( morning sun) -total 4400 sq ft

ask RM 1.68 mil only

Negotiable for serious buyer only -pls pm 012-7385883

vincentck

hi all,

Thks all for the wonderful sharing of info :smile: Am new to landed ppty in Iskandar so wud appreciate your kind advice . am thinking of applying for a new double storey terrace at the wetlands at HH. corner unit indicative price 1.2m. 2446 sq ft. Land area 22 by 75. Do u guys think got anymore potential for capital gain say 2-3 years later ? or should I look for one at East Ledang istead ? Thanks :smile:

Bro, please do more research to know the current prices of resale units in HH, NI, ND and EL. RM1.2 mil is very expensive and it's what I call future price. Who do you plan to sell to 2-3 yrs from now when houses (same size) now are sold at RM550k and above?

jade apple

Bro, please do more research to know the current prices of resale units in HH, NI, ND and EL. RM1.2 mil is very expensive and it's what I call future price. Who do you plan to sell to 2-3 yrs from now when houses (same size) now are sold at RM550k and above?

Hi bro vincentck, thanks for the advice. Do you have any house in HH that is 600K to recommend to me? I would like to get one if the price is less than 600K. Thanks in advance.

tutucake

Hi bro vincentck, thanks for the advice. Do you have any house in HH that is 600K to recommend to me? I would like to get one if the price is less than 600K. Thanks in advance.

The oldest and smallest at the Gateway precinct is selling at 650k onwards....

tutucake

Hi bro tutucake, thanks. So the cheapest one that I can get is 650K onwards. Any idea what is the size ? Anyone selling, please let me know?

You can check the iproperty.com.my
650k is the cheapest I see, some are asking 700k already... And it's already quite old Liao...
Another think to take note is, the bank valuation may only be ard 620k ... Means the cash u need to come out with if u manage to get 80% loan for the 650k unit will be approx 124k + 30k + 1%commission + 12k foreigner tax...

That's alot to come out with if u ask me

jade apple

You can check the iproperty.com.my
650k is the cheapest I see, some are asking 700k already... And it's already quite old Liao...
Another think to take note is, the bank valuation may only be ard 620k ... Means the cash u need to come out with if u manage to get 80% loan for the 650k unit will be approx 124k + 30k + 1%commission + 12k foreigner tax...

That's alot to come out with if u ask me

Thanks bro tutucake.

vincentck

I don't have any house to recommend to you in HH. As tutucake mentioned; cheapest one is already RM650k. You may want to check out Nusa Idaman. Btw, you might also want to point your browser to www.iproperty.com.my and search for Nusa Idaman or Nusajaya

Manager

Don't mess with me
i am looking for a House In JB( investment)

hi bros, any recommendation, budget about 500k RM.
looking for investment, not own stay.
condo and landed also can, easy to rent out
housing agents welcome but commission mai charge so high please.:wink:

toyohon

Re: i am looking for a House In JB( investment)

For rental, you will be better off getting a condo. In any case, looking at the pace of property prices in JB, half a million ringgit won't give you much choices as far as premium locations are concerned.