• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good Morning Sunday!!!

Brothers and Sisters,

A very good morning to you all.

Do we have a list of the most powerful and the most influential forummers here ? The ones with the most points and the most power ( besides Boss himself certianly ).

And a list of the most powerful INFRACTORS too ?

Don't you think it is interesting to know them ? Thank you. Have a nice ,peaceful and happy Sunday:smile:

Brothers and Sisters,

A very good morning to you all.

Do we have a list of the most powerful and the most influential forummers here ? The ones with the most points and the most power ( besides Boss himself certianly ).

And a list of the most powerful INFRACTORS too ?

Don't you think it is interesting to know them ? Thank you. Have a nice ,peaceful and happy Sunday:smile:

Why dun you just drop dead and die instantly. Low life sinkie loser.

good morning tony
don't be like that lah
i wish everyone well
hope you too are swell.....

good sunday looney
the morning is great
the air is fresh
the sun is bright
the grass is green
the sky is blue
hope you happy too......:smile:

ilovesingapore

fucking asshole, just go to hell!!!!

Tony, you know what. You are one fucking asshole here.

You can't talk sensibly here. You got the power and the influence, and you just BANNED KopiUncle.

If you got the gall and the balls, go and fight the bigger forummers here. You are nothing but a cheapskate low-down motherfucking slut!!!

Now you can go and fuck off people and banning people - an utter abuse of your power and influence. No standard !!! What an utter disgraceful and shameful piece of shit!!!

Now I challenge you to BAN I LOVE SINGAPORE !!! MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!!!....fucked off you stinking traitor!!!...no fucking standard...no balls, no testicles....and most important of all, NO BRAINS....go riddance too!!!....NOW BAN ME!!!!!

You can't talk sensibly here. You got the power and the influence, and you just BANNED KopiUncle.

If you got the gall and the balls, go and fight the bigger forummers here. You are nothing but a cheapskate low-down motherfucking slut!!!

Now you can go and fuck off people and banning people - an utter abuse of your power and influence. No standard !!! What an utter disgraceful and shameful piece of shit!!!

Now I challenge you to BAN I LOVE SINGAPORE !!! MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!!!....fucked off you stinking traitor!!!...no fucking standard...no balls, no testicles....and most important of all, NO BRAINS....go riddance too!!!....NOW BAN ME!!!!!

another sinkie low life insulting human intelligence!!! you deserve shit , yeah... right to hell !!!!

if you change ur nick to Ihatesinkapore... maybe others will be more forgiving towards you.