• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

8 reasons why living in Malaysia beats living in Singapore

Megaslots

Megaslots is a fucking clown who suck up for points! So i am oretty sure he is just like another useless clown who will curse at PAP but when he votes, he vote PAP! useless dirtbag!

Hey, u who? what clown here suck for points.my stand here is clear i anti all fts tony chat is a soreloser.

Megaslots

Megaslots is a fucking clown who suck up for points! So i am oretty sure he is just like another useless clown who will curse at PAP but when he votes, he vote PAP! useless dirtbag!

I fuck u lah pm me.read my post i at sgn garden i vote WP.what point you talking.i against tonychat n cruxx.
they against singaporeans.what are you bangala or ah pu neh neh.I fuck u.pm me.I fuking tulan.
cheebye kia i stand with my country of birth not any political party.pua chee bye.knn,,you wan to join in rojak n have fun.

Megaslots

I say whatever i like.if you dun like it.then fucking dun read it. Low life sinkie just suck your master dick and die. Disgraced loser earn a living by sucking ur master dick. What a shame.

What makes you think i am in sinkieland? Dun act smart, it makes you look more stupid.

I been waiting for you to say you not in singapore.then y bother with us.go check you got std anot?sissy cheebye

Megaslots

You fucking bo lan jiao coward here.your father me waiting for you waiting for you.

Megaslots

oppoibchiefcheebye you dont waste my time.write already then ran to hide under your mother skirt.
dont wait till tomorrow say you log in then i log off.only cowards say this need to hide behind someone back

neddy

what that alvin siao eh say now has no credibility liao as everybody knows that he will be expel by NUS/scholarship loss & he had an ax to grind...though what he says is 60% accurate...

Not true. Alvin has made valid points about Singaporeans. He sees through the weaknesses of Singaporeans.

Of course, he has expected NUS to expel him. Maybe he is too smart and bored with studies.

It will be interesting to see how this bad boy deals with the "Singapore punishment".

20120526_image01.jpg

Television

I thought Sinkie shits always complaining about Malaysia racism la, this la that la, Malaysia Chinese suffering la, Want to run away into Singapore la. Surprisingly Malaysian Chinese are Extremely proud of being Malaysians, More often they laugh and insult Singaporeans after milking her good.

I support this alvin and i JOIN him in saying FUCK SINGAPORE & Sinkies, fucking bunch of self-righteous pricks. Why should he bend over because of the narrow minded Singaporeans.

I been waiting for you to say you not in singapore.then y bother with us.go check you got std anot?sissy cheebye

whether i am in sinkieland or not , it is non of your fucking business.

whether i bother or not bother with sinkieland is also non of your fucking sinkie business.

go and suck your master dick and drown in the PAP cum and die there. You are a disgrace to all human beings on earth.

I thought Sinkie shits always complaining about Malaysia racism la, this la that la, Malaysia Chinese suffering la, Want to run away into Singapore la. Surprisingly Malaysian Chinese are Extremely proud of being Malaysians, More often they laugh and insult Singaporeans after milking her good.

I support this alvin and i JOIN him in saying FUCK SINGAPORE & Sinkies, fucking bunch of self-righteous pricks. Why should he bend over because of the narrow minded Singaporeans.

Yet happens to be a sinkie himself so joins alvin to fuck up himself cos he has shit brains.

chupacabra

Mudlaysia has its pros and cons just like peesai. If one needs a place to rent fast and cheap, JB is the place. If you DIY in cooking and uses alot of utilities, MY is perfect for you. Been staying in JB for at least 2.5 years and its not meant for everyone. JB is also not a long term solution in getting out of peesai. The traffic is horrendous during peak hours and even on non peak hours and its going to get worst as more and more sinkees and FTs move to JB.

Like one forumer said, not everything is cheap in JB. You can find cheaper shit at Mustafa. Public transport is shit and taxis are shitier. Only Penang to me is good compared to rest of MY. Mainly because more chinks are there. Unless you dont have to travel in and out of JB like I do, I dont recommend living here for good unless you are retiring/have money and dont need to work but still wanna be close to family in peesai. If you are intending to get out of peesai for good, stick to OZ, canana or NZ.

numero uno

low class place meant for low class peopl.low class people get attracted to low class atap house.
cannot enjoy what others have.start to complain curse n swear.low class act high class.
even white bread/milo taste different fom across causeway.Majulah singapura.

typical sinkie thinks his million dollar hdb pigeonhole and 10 year COE car is high class. LOL. give me an attap house anytime. unlike hdb pigeon hell hole where all sinkie low class crampp together andfight and cow beh cow bu when neighbours above drip wet clothes or drag furniture. no wonder they all try to get into condos , but still low class than atap house. overseas, yourr house lasts forever and the car is yours forever. unlike in sinkieland. nobody actually owns a car even those useless lambo. they have been hoodwinked by garmen. they all only rent the cars for 10 years(via COE ) and after that have to give back to garmen ie scrap it. that's high class bullsh!t for low class craps like you.

Well said! Exactly. Sinkie doesn't know what's worthy and unworthy.

Cruxx

You gotta give it to the PAPzis. Their management of expectations is second to none. Dumb sinkies are so fucking poor and yet they can be led to believe that they are superior to everyone else. :rolleyes:

Bubble

Shariah laws is pretty scary.

Thanks but No Thanks!

Interesting!

What exactly shariah law? And what makes it pretty scary/lot scary or plain scary?

Well I made the effort to find out, not through media, mainstream or otherwise.

Shariah law is a set of laws governing Muslims way of life.Their penal code is you like.even in Singapore we have Shariah law but more on administrative.

its not only about punishments but will, divorces etc.Things we might disagree and have other ideas about.Its fine to differ in views and opinion.

Now we are only used to hear the gory part of the punishments, yes? Me too

But has it served the purpose during those days unruly period some say medieval times? Well the Japanese thought it was during the Japanese war.Dead bodies hung on lamppost to deter looting for eg.Right or wrong is a matter opinion .

If somebody harm or kill our loved ones, do we say punish him but, but punish little bit? No, we want the full extent of the law to be meted out.

What Pas n kelantan was 'trying',i say trying cos I think it would not happen or at least not fully enforced in Kelantan

To have a full Shariah law imposed, the inhabitants must ALL be Muslims.First and foremost it must be fair.If interracial couple, say 1 muslim and 1 christian caught stealing and PROVEN guilty.Under the Shariah law his arms or is it hands(sorry can't recall) be amputated and the non Muslim only be jailed,. Is it fair?NO.

Because of that Shariah cannot be exercised if cannot be fair.

I ask a Muslim fren why in certain state they catch couple hugging and kissing at beaches, She asked me, if the girl is your daughter.you really don't mind she being a dark quiet place with a man.?

Of course nowadays, we have become liberal to some of us it doesn't bother us.

Sorry for the long post...I too thought it was scary this Shariah law.I made research and asked questions that taught me to at least know what we are scared of

Bubble

Shariah laws is pretty scary.

Thanks but No Thanks!

Interesting!

What exactly shariah law? And what makes it pretty scary/lot scary or plain scary?

Well I made the effort to find out, not through media, mainstream or otherwise.

Shariah law is a set of laws governing Muslims way of life.Their penal code is you like.even in Singapore we have Shariah law but more on administrative.

its not only about punishments but will, divorces etc.Things we might disagree and have other ideas about.Its fine to differ in views and opinion.

Now we are only used to hear the gory part of the punishments, yes? Me too

But has it served the purpose during those days unruly period some say medieval times? Well the Japanese thought it was during the Japanese war.Dead bodies hung on lamppost to deter looting for eg.Right or wrong is a matter opinion .

If somebody harm or kill our loved ones, do we say punish him but, but punish little bit? No, we want the full extent of the law to be meted out.

What Pas n kelantan was 'trying',i say trying cos I think it would not happen or at least not fully enforced in Kelantan

To have a full Shariah law imposed, the inhabitants must ALL be Muslims.First and foremost it must be fair.If interracial couple, say 1 muslim and 1 christian caught stealing and PROVEN guilty.Under the Shariah law his arms or is it hands(sorry can't recall) be amputated and the non Muslim only be jailed,. Is it fair?NO.

Because of that Shariah cannot be exercised if cannot be fair.

I ask a Muslim fren why in certain state they catch couple hugging and kissing at beaches, She asked me, if the girl is your daughter.you really don't mind she being a dark quiet place with a man.?

Of course nowadays, we have become liberal to some of us it doesn't bother us.

Sorry for the long post...I too thought it was scary this Shariah law.I made research and asked questions that taught me to at least know what we are scared of

Mat land Chinese loves to hantam their BN Govt citing discriminations and favouritism of the Govt towards the Bumis..

But in the end most of these Mat land Chinese still prefer to stay in their Malaysia..

Good! I hope more of them leave! If sinkie chinese feel the same, please feel free to move to mudland and be the subjects of the m&d sultans.