• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

wikiphile

Re: Do not leave trail: never use SMS, Twitter, Facebook, email, chat...

Lessons from Cecilia Sue/Ng Boon Gay sex trail, and from police prosecutions over comments made on Twitter and Facebook, and from police prosecution using emails....

Never leave a trail behind. Never use SMS, Twitter, Facebook comments, email, chat etc if you want to talk about something illegal, private, racist, religious etc.

If it is an illicit affair, talk on the phone or face-to-face. If it is via internet, do not use real identity. Use nicks.

which sorts of contributes to the success of this forum and sister site

LITTLEREDDOT

Time to re-learn the Morse code and semaphore.

Re: Her sex sms to Ng revealed, Cecilia Sue breaks down in court today!

The other thing about court cases is the accused and his counsel despite knowing that a ca is weak will attempt to paint a fourable pucture of the accused to the sake of the family.

I am sure that Judge will find Ng guilty and he will also mention that Cecilia Sue was not an honest witness and that she was manipulative. He will also probably state that Ng was gullible but he still committed the offence.

Uncle, SMSes can keep in SIM card.......few years no problem!

I am surprised NBG did not delete these SMSes. If spouse spot these, sure gone case. How to defend oneself? These are incriminating evidence. I always delete mine after reading. So far so good.

Fishypie

How about sending pigeons out ?..:biggrin:

Fishypie

I am surprised NBG did not delete these SMSes. If spouse spot these, sure gone case. How to defend oneself? These are incriminating evidence. I always delete mine after reading. So far so good.
When your woman Loves you, even you are caught red-handed; you stiLL can somehow psycho your way out..
:wink:

blackmondy

Re: Cecilia Sue is depressed

If they have kids, I pity them who are innocent and now shamed by what their parents had done.

I won't be surprised if chiobu mummies gotta suck principals' cocks to get their kids into top primary schools.

gz0707

From what I know, telco companies keep these SMSes for 6 months only.

this is CNB head, I would even say his sms are never deleted - in case of threats from gangsters.

if he did not even bother to use a pre-paid SIM to hide his identity, he sure is one dumb ass.

Beware of woman ... Jealousy can make a woman do crazy things ... Been in that suituation years ago . Sibey scary some woman ..

Quite recently, it was reported that a woman took drastic action after discovering her husband had a mistress. Put husband to sleep then burn charcoal. Dies together.

After reading this story, my friend told me he took preventive measures by pretending to watch TV late into the night and falling asleep on the sofa in his living room.

1. may not be some surprise that more dirt shall be exposed in days to come!
2. a good lesson to learn for those who wants to steal eat: never text man!

blackmondy

Re: Cecilia Sue caught on video today

335787_536529356364538_149588051_o.jpg

At such vantage angle, it would've be nice if she has a button opened....

LITTLEREDDOT

No lah.. after receiving this kind of Sms/text messages, the man will sure delete from their phone as soon as it's read. the persecution must have gotten the records from telco companies.

Telcos said that they do not keep records of SMSes.

... Put husband to sleep then burn charcoal. Dies together.

After reading this story, my friend told me he took preventive measures by pretending to watch TV late into the night and falling asleep on the sofa in his living room.
cannot do dat in living room 1 meh? ...

Microsoft

There are apps in smartphone to lock and hide those sms frm selected contact...i hav tat app install but never hav the nid to use it...:biggrin: