• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will You Donate To The Forum?

ConyuConhee

Re: Oi! SamLeong! Come In!

now wonder at the top left hand
Sam's Alfresco HEAVEN

donate and be blessed
Boss will lead all sheep thru
the heavenly gate

KNNBCCB

Just awhile ago you said that you are having some surplus generated by this forum and you willing to fork out some of it for someone who are willing to write some articles of Singapore. ....

Last of all, Kong Hee Fatt Choy! :biggrin::p

Si gi na ... Kao si mi peh ??? Not happy mai donate lah.. knn !:oIo: :biggrin::p

Jlokta

After donating, you get promoted to 'Senior Member'. What benefits can be derived from this?

Sammy, how much donation before we get promoted to Mentor Member or Emeritus Member?

It's all about money anyway right? :biggrin:

Raiders

5 ok unless u are going to donate using another clone. Want to kick u out of the top spot very simple. Just up the others. :eek:

Boss, you never see got a newbie just donated? :biggrin:

It's not my clone. Don't know whose. You wanna zap him go ahead :p. But he has 1012 points. 12 + free 1k points.

Yi Dao

Boss, you never see got a newbie just donated? :biggrin:

It's not my clone. Don't know whose. You wanna zap him go ahead :p. But he has 1012 points. 12 + free 1k points.

Not going to tell u how and from where i find out. Zapping high pointers are a waste of time unless i know that loss of 1 point will cause that burger to lose sleep. If u get too obsess with points then i will donate using high pointer clones to kick u out of the top spot. :biggrin:

Raiders

Not going to tell u how and from where i find out. Zapping high pointers are a waste of time unless i know that loss of 1 point will cause that burger to lose sleep. If u get too obsess with points then i will donate using high pointer clones to kick u out of the top spot. :biggrin:

Yeah, but please be reminded that my boss is jw5. Beat dog better see the master first :biggrin:

Sam gone MIA after donation ! What the reason
1. Collect enough, busy counting money
2. Slam by member here for donation offer point

Any thing else??????????????