• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China sure will be No.1 - if not, I will ban myself from this forum forever

Barring accidents or illness, USA should take gold or two in the Mountain Bike Races.

Shaven

besotted can run road liao, PRC can hope only 1 medal from Taekwondo while great USA will have gold on basketball, boxing, BMX and athletics... good riddance this PRC-lover...knn besotted can balik kampung to cheena

Malaysia ( True Blue Local Malaysian)
0 1 1 2

Thailand ( true blue local Thai)
0 1 1 2

DISGRACED Singapore ( PRC players)
0 0 2 2

USA has pulled ahead by 3 golds. Can China catch up? The whole world is watching.

chupacabra

China with its tortured slave athletes sucks againts US real athletes whom choose sports on their own free will. Unlike barbarian china where parents send their kids to be tortured at training schools and most dont even win anything except being mentally scared for life. Fucking retarded chinks. Fuck them to hell mudderfuckers.

ConyuConhee

China with its tortured slave athletes sucks againts US real athletes whom choose sports on their own free will. Unlike barbarian china where parents send their kids to be tortured at training schools and most dont even win anything except being mentally scared for life. Fucking retarded chinks. Fuck them to hell mudderfuckers.

oh my fucking god .....
you surely have an acquired taste for the americunt's dicks

I LOVE KY ...

Sarcastic

Despite setback in volleyball, hurdles and diving, China is still way ahead of the spiteful US

PRC rocks

Love love love China!!!

wQC8m.jpg

Mercury

US ATHLETES = According to IOC are the number 1 doping drug cheating nation

The American does not understand the meaning of shame, recently IOC have busted 2 American superstar athletes of doping, but it' so annoying that these shameless U.S got away with if for 8 years. Some American atheletes claimed to be ill to avoid tests.

Tyler Hamilton Doping: IOC Formally Strips U.S. Cyclist Of Athens 2004 Gold

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/08/10/ioc-formally-strips-tyler_0_n_1763934.html

IOC strips American runner Crystal Cox of 2004 relay gold medal for doping

http://www.cbc.ca/olympics/trackand...d-olympics-crystal-cox-doping-medal-2004.html

UNITED STATEDS ARE RANKED NO.1 AND NO.2 IN DOPING The IOC should banned these cheaters once and for all, who knows just how many more gold medal they won by cheating and doping.

List of doping cases in athletics ( America ranks 2nd after Nigeria)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_doping_cases_in_athletics

List of doping cases in sports (America ranks 1st)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_doping_cases_in_sport

List of performance enhancement drugs use ( America's ranked 1st)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Use_of_performance-enhancing_drugs_in_the_Olympic_Games

Peiweh

Mercury [url said:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Use_of_performance-enhancing_drugs_in_the_Olympic_Games[/url]

Sore loser cannot admit dirty PRC lost. USA is more superior than PRC in everything under the sun and you dont like - meaning - I like.

Hee Hee Hee

Shaven

2 more sure gold for USA
Basketball Final (Men) vs Spain
Basketball Final (Women) vs France

bye bye besotted good riddance

LeMans2011

How do you know about this? Read from some articles written by ang mohs i guess? Did you read anything written by the Chinese??
I guess you are so used to absorbing PAP propaganda that absorbing western media's crap is second nature to you. :oIo:

DAILY NEWS

With unbeatable lead, USA rules 2012 London Oympics medal count

The U.S. will win the London Olympics, topping the medals table here no matter how the standings are manipulated.

NEW YORK DAILY NEWS

FRIDAY, AUGUST 10, 2012, 10:05 PM

filmedals11s-1-web.jpg

CHRISTOPHE KARABA/EPA

U.S.’ Allyson Felix (from l.), Bianca Knight, Tianna Madison and Carmelita Jeter celebrate after winning the 4x100m relay, an event in which they set the world record in the semifinals.

LONDON — One of the greatest pennant races in the history of the Olympics is a done deal, with two days left on the schedule. It turns out the women’s water polo team, or maybe boxer Claressa Shields, was America’s Bucky Dent. Either way, by the time the U.S. women set a world record in the 4x100 relay on Friday night, the U.S. had its 41st gold medal and an insurmountable lead. China choked again, one last time, blowing the synchronized swimming team title to Russia. Too much sink, not enough sync.

PHOTOS: LONDON OLYMPICS DAY 14 - BMX FLIES HIGH

The U.S. will win the London Olympics, topping the medals table here no matter how the standings are manipulated. We swam like marlins, vaulted like antelopes, ran nearly as fast as ostriches who are actually quicker than Usain Bolt.

So far, the Americans haven’t even dropped a baton, a quadrennial tradition.

Doesn’t matter if the nations are ranked by gold medals, by total medals or by 3-2-1 assigned points. Enterprising sabermetricians have evened rank them by un-judged sports, with the same end result.

We win. They lose. No matter the methodology or the math, the U.S. is once again the world champions of sports, for whatever that’s worth.
It’s worth a lot to a lot of people, even if it’s for some of the wrong reasons. Purists may want the Olympics to represent something more than the medals count, holding to some higher ideal. Those people aren’t corporate sponsors or officials of sports federations, whose jobs and money are at stake.

“We came to the Olympics with very specific medals projections, and with the idea of beating China,” one U.S. Olympic Committee official said this week. “Given their system, that hasn’t been easy.”

The Chinese, who led in July, faded in August. They ran out of table tennis and diving events. The Americans, particularly the women, came on strong in team sports and track.

Now, the magic number is zero. The Chinese are eliminated. As we enter the weekend, the U.S. leads 41-37 in golds, 94-81 in total medals. Looking at the weekend schedule, the Chinese have two possible gold medals left in light flyweight boxing and men’s 10-meter platform diving. The Americans will maintain their lead, even if they lose in women’s basketball, men’s basketball, women’s volleyball and the track relays.
This will mark the fifth straight time the U.S. has won the Olympics in total medals we last lost to the so-called Unified Team, made up of the Soviet republics, in 1992. But the Chinese beat us badly in gold, 51-36, in Beijing when there was considerable controversy about the ranking system.

Sir Steve Redgrave, the British rower who won five gold medals, says the most common U.S. method of ranking teams by total medals is “ridiculous.” “Fifty bronzes don't equal one gold,” he said.

Now it doesn’t matter, because the Americans will have more gold, too. There are plenty of medals and hugs to go around. The American women won 27 of our 41 gold medals here, and likely have a few left up their sleeveless jerseys. They outperformed the U.S. men again on Friday night in the relays.

Title IX strikes again, wins the Summer Games. We get to be magnanimous winners, instead of petty losers. Goodness knows, we can play that role just as well. Whenever we are defeated at sports we care about at the Olympics, Americans tend to point fingers as we have at the Jamaicans in track, at the Chinese in swimming. If it’s a sport we don’t care about, we merely smirk.

Now we don’t have to sneer or cast aspersions. We can shake the hands of our fellow competitors, look them straight in the eye, knowing we have pounded them into oblivion. The true Olympic ideal.

We win. They lose. Why doesn’t it feel like winning the World Series?

Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/o...c-medal-count-article-1.1134140#ixzz23CwEozhe