• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Watch how dumbfuck cunts show support for the Conman who stole from them.

Debonerman

If I am a parent of such dumbfucks, I'll kill myself and declare I have a master degree from down under! Tiu Leh Lo Mo!

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/J2REhu39Rb8?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Debonerman

What does he mean by "I maintain my integrity?" That he is not guilty? That he is honest? So those who laid accusations at him are dishonest? Harbouring ill intent?

Debonerman

Sun Ho singing out of tune partly in Avatari (talking in tongue language). Her neh neh big or not?

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JsQFAp8zNDc?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

csi88

If there is evidence of criminal act,what intergrity he talking about? Is he trying to lie all the way till he is proven guilty?

Dun look down on these zombies.
One word from their prophet and they are ready to wage holy war....
A crusade is coming!

How an Ah Lian found Christ though China Wine

[video=youtube;MMn9jILVOnw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MMn9jILVOnw[/video]

Debonerman

Guess who is Gin? No prizes for the right answer. Dumbfuck cunt!

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/B6Zaykuk5s0?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

snowbird

She did not dance for free right?
If she was paid then she must be paid quite well from that $25million budget , part of the expenses of the crossover project.
No wonder can talk like this.
Try not paying her anymore see what she will say?

Debonerman

She did not dance for free right?
If she was paid then she must be paid quite well from that $25million budget , part of the expenses of the crossover project.
No wonder can talk like this.
Try not paying her anymore see what she will say?

Alamak!....Alamak!......Alamak!....Ho....Ho....HO....HO...

Debonerman

First you have Sun wHore deleting her own website. Then you have City Harvest Church supporters deleting their uploads that can't withstand ridicule. Now you have Kong Hee deleting all those videos of his scam preaching highlighted by the commentators on his own facebook account. Fucking Coward Bastard!

But.... but they earn more than you leh, you keyboard warrior dog, LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: