• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Hougang residents scolded Demon Choo

Desmond Choo went around Hougang and tell residents that they don't need an opposition voice in parliament to prove Singapore need democracy, election itself is a democracy.

HOugang residents screamed back at him, you PAP deprived Hougang many upgrading projects and used carrot against us for 20 years just because we voted Workers Party, you called that DEMOCRACY? Bloody hell and get lost!

Demon Choo moved away quickly with his dick shrank between his legs, in shame.

What a sight
!

You can fool some of the people all of the time, and all of the people some of the time, but you can not fool all of the people all of the time.
Abraham Lincoln

I_Hate_Pappies

Desmond Choo went around Hougang and tell residents that they don't need an opposition voice in parliament to prove Singapore need democracy, election itself is a democracy.

HOugang residents screamed back at him, you PAP deprived Hougang many upgrading projects and used carrot against us for 20 years just because we voted Workers Party, you called that DEMOCRACY? Bloody hell and get lost!

Demon Choo moved away quickly with his dick shrank between his legs, in shame.

What a sight
!

He got dick meh?:biggrin: To prevent a repeat of history (Hougang YSL), PAP sent a eunuch to contest this time round.:biggrin:

insignia

Why is there no video?

TS, did you personally witness this incident?

Such videos can make or break a campaign. Look at what happened to Dr Seet Ai Mee in Bukit Gombak in 1991 even without a video.

insignia

Desmond Choo's uncle

What is the outcome of his court case?

Isn't he being charged for graft?

Should LTK reply to Khaw by saying that all PAP MPs are like Choo WK, since Khaw suggested that all WP MPs are like Yaw SL?

And anyway, what's so bad about what Yaw did? Who hasn't screwed around before?

I quite disappointed. How come the Hougang resident so good? When dealing with pappies dogs, like DESMOND CHOO AND HIS FAVORITE UNCLE, CHOO WEE KHIANG, no need to give face. Throw a pail of shit on them and greet them KNNBCCB.

freedalas

The PAP is really really damn farking desperate for Desmond Choo to make such a damn farking stupid statement. He deserved to be farked all right and so is the whole PAP. This piece of news must be broadcasted to reach every Hougang voter and would surely ruin his percentage.

No need to rely on msm heavily censored news. If Desmond Choo definition of "democracy" can be debated in TOC blog, that will keep the world know how stupid his statements were. With comments pouring in to bombard his stupidity, I am sure he will not dare the same "democracy" statement during the rally.

Kid278

Re: Desmond Choo's uncle

Should LTK reply to Khaw by saying that all PAP MPs are like Choo WK, since Khaw suggested that all WP MPs are like Yaw SL?

I dont think LTK will go down that road, he's rather meek when comes to character assassination.

Re: Desmond Choo's uncle

display_image.php

pc_600x450.jpg
When I grow up, I want to be like UNCLE WEE KHIANG. Don't we look alike. It's in our blood.

!

First he claimed to be Independent and now this...

Another cock in the mouth moment from a Pappy Scum.. He's capable of talking cock even before being elected.. Its frightening to know what more rubbish that'll come out from his mouth if he's elected to Parliament..

This kind of scene must have video. Sure go viral one. If dun have then PAP IB will rebut easily and come up with similar story.

No hard proof leh.