• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The whole fucking country looks like India now

Y

Yip Hon

My children now worry that primary and secondary school now

compulsory to Learn Tamil as a 2nd language ??? :(

yourlaubu

You know why become like that now?? this is the master scheme of 3 black 2 botaks inside mai hum cabinet plus 1 fat black pig sucked 100M over 10 years, these 4 have been working hard together, making many trips visiting their shithole motherland to and fro scheming and planning how to bring in and flood the whole place with their own shit colour kind fom their shit motherland, the shithole of the planet

KNNBCCB

Unless out of necessity, never, never step into Little India along Serangoon Road on a Saturday and Sunday. You will have hell of a time getting out, by car or by foot.

last time i went little india on Saturday afternoon.

Only manage to get home the next morning. :(

whole body stink like cow dung

Check out the smell in the buses and trains. Also no thanks to the other 'foreign talents' who take off their shoes and place their feet on the seats like they do in their own villages.

yeah!!!! horray let's make singapore an india majority!!!

Then you'll see the standard of living here drop and services drop and more gals getting raped but then again it's good. I mean there's like a sizable portion of sg chinese that don't like any other chinese even sinkie chinese.

Scroobal and singhveld and exobay will be whooping for joy!!!!! The again the funny thing is when they need help they suddenly don't discriminate and ask chinese for help. Isn't that weird?

When the chinese here become the minority there's no such thing as racism when they get discriminated by the majority kelings. Then again i'm sure the chinese dogs won't mind it. Sorry to the proud chinese.

babuSingh

Agree that the indian kids have no discipline....saw one at Courts last evening was hitting the LED TV, messing up the display and shouting dunno what the fark shit (Not loud mind you but screeching loud those kind that can pierce your ear drums).....and the mother just sit there and stare into blank air with the father and three other older kids.....buay tahan man........

The irony is that nearly every skeptic for the independence of Singapore that it become a chinese satellite state. No one every imagined that we give up this country to Indians who manner and culture are very questionable. The words "thank you" is not in their vocabulary. Answer question, you give answer, they turn around and walk away.

It helps if u give them the wrong answer.

yourlaubu

hmmmmm......wait, let me think........the answer is............NO? i make no secrets about it, i dont like the fucking idea of your kind filling up the top jobs and turning it into a mission to fill entire departments after departments with your kind with the ultimate objective of owning the whole fucking place. that to me is a fucking invasion. dont forget the fact that you are residing in a predorminantly chinese country, whether you like it or not.
if you are not happy just go to any of the white countries and see how they treat you over there, that is, if you are even welcomed there in the first place

Fishypie

You couLdn't have said it better bro.There's this new imported ah neh famiLy that just moved in. Each time we
go into the Lift, they expected us to press the Lift door for them, ask them which LeveL they stay, and when
the Lift door opened, they just simpLy sLid out, no thank you's, Like we were supposed to be their Lift attendents !
:(

You couLdn't have said it better bro.There's this new imported ah neh famiLy that just moved in. Each time we
go into the Lift, they expected us to press the Lift door for them, ask them which LeveL they stay, and when
the Lift door opened, they just simpLy sLid out, no thank you's, Like we were supposed to be their Lift attendents !
:(
No need to give face for this no proper upbringing. Slap on their face and use what the SAF taught you. This parasites only dare to behave like this because they think you are second class. Trust me, they will guai guai next time.

General

hmmmmm......wait, let me think........the answer is............NO? i make no secrets about it, i dont like the fucking idea of your kind filling up the top jobs and turning it into a mission to fill entire departments after departments with your kind with the ultimate objective of owning the whole fucking place. that to me is a fucking invasion. dont forget the fact that you are residing in a predorminantly chinese country, whether you like it or not.
if you are not happy just go to any of the white countries and see how they treat you over there, that is, if you are even welcomed there in the first place

for the first part, thats wat uve been doing for the last 50years.
for the second part, it was predominantly malays from the beginning. so wasnt it called 'invasion' in your point of view, after it became predominantly chinese?