• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio bu attacked 4 sinkie police officers

Come to think of it, this type of women should be what the police force should be recruiting, not the type that took six policewomen to surround one Chee Siok Chin.

not really, she might be trigger happy type. Too aggressive for modern cops. We need her in war time though.

When drunk, some people become quiet or laugh a lot. Others become melancholic. While some become aggressive and violent. The first two types make the best drinking buddies. I wouldn't drink with this violent bitch, unless there's rough sex involved at the end of the evening. :biggrin:

rough sex? she might bite your kuku.

let start betting on how many months she going to get. I said 7 months in changi prison.

They should called Ramseth out of retirement, he show her his__________, she will surrender, straightaway, no questions ask!:biggrin:

Actually, I like her type. Not as GF or wife but as relative or colleague. She's got the killer glare and stare looks in her eyes, just like mine.

attachment.php

She should join Home Academy Training Command and become a women officers' instructor.

Actually, I like her type. Not as GF or wife but as relative or colleague. She's got the killer glare and stare looks in her eyes, just like mine.

attachment.php

She should join Home Academy Training Command and become a women officers' instructor.

The problem is you will be looking at her stomach at your own eye level, when the both of you stand opposite each other.

juJG6.jpg

Just by seeing his hand? WTF? you mean you can tell the race from the arms?

actually i was wrong...if the person holding her hand is her bf, he has a Chinese name. BF name mentioned in the Chinese leeport.

Natasha & bf was found outside pub. 2 mata walk past, notice bf has a cut on his forehead and shirt has blood, so they went to ask if need assistance.

bf start to go bersek and shouting. mata want natahsa to calm bf down. But for some reason Natasha also kee siao and boxed the mata...mata call for reinforcement.

mollusk

Wtf..they should have taser her..if i was the policeman..the last thing she will remember is the baton....

They should have shoved their 'rythm stick' into her, & she would enjoy the rhythmic beat. Ramseth, would like to help too!!:biggrin:

mollusk

They should have shoved their 'rythm stick' into her, & she would enjoy the rhythmic beat. Ramseth, would like to help too!!:biggrin:

just because she is a girl..have to give face is it?..knn..this kind of girl should be send to spend a few month stay in changi..

That will depend on the judge, not if they had their breakfast or not, but, wether they had a good session the night before!!:biggrin:

myo539

PC job's very vulnerable. If touch girl, she says molest or manhandle. Judge more inclined to listen to girl - no matter what. OC also don't like it. That's why I always respect the PC for their work - don't give them problem unnecessarily. I always thank them for their good work.

That's what happen when 1 drink become 2, and 2 drinks become 3 and so on. After losing count of your drinks, help friends 'chu tou' and landed up in trouble.

Lucky she is a Sinkee Zha Boh. Think probably a light jail and fine sentence. Might be even lighter if she say she is suffering from some mental illness like QYF. Pai Seh, Bo Dai Ji is not possible cos' this one is Mata and not taxi driver.