• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Loong facebook - full of por lumpars and dogs

Elite Killer

You very happy calling your own fellow upright law-abiding Singaporeans and relatives "dogs".

Now ang moh turned around and call the other rebellious 40 per cent "chimpanzees". You happy?

Sia suay lang!

I would be most happy to call you bitch or "lao hiao" :biggrin:

killborat

LHL is a good PM. I like him. But i do not like the PAP cos all these ministers and MPs are just bootlickers and greedy people who use PAP to make a fortune for themselves.

Cruxx

LHL is a good PM. I like him. But i do not like the PAP cos all these ministers and MPs are just bootlickers and greedy people who use PAP to make a fortune for themselves.

What do you like about PM Lee? Which particular policy of his do you like best?

soIsee

Last checked the 60.1% is the majority.
That's mean 6 out of 10 sinkies are dogs.

You're wrong.

The establishment used dirty rules and tactics to calculate the percentage of winning votes.

The actual would be 70+% against and 30+% for them.

So it is actually 3 dogs out of 10 Sinkie but the representive number of 3 dogs are found in the porlumpar site.

So in there, it is an ALL DOGS affair! LOL

soIsee

Ever ask yourself , how did those inside became or are bootlickers and greedy ppl?

You need some serious self reflection or you could be livng in a fourth dimension where they no longer need self awareness anymore!LOL

I think Rambabu Chan could be trolling... so don't believe all the fawning comments you witness on Loong's FB page.

Read between the lines.

Unrepented

A prc scholar said "there are more dogs than human in sinkieland". He said one:(

You very happy calling your own fellow upright law-abiding Singaporeans and relatives "dogs".

Now ang moh turned around and call the other rebellious 40 per cent "chimpanzees". You happy?

Sia suay lang!

Watch out for these good chaps in Pinky's FB.. Raul Panday and Walter Oh .. These 2 gentlemen belongs to the 40% and they are continously firing bullets towards Pinky and his Por lumpars there.. Kudos to them..

myo539

If i want to adopt a dog, i could have just searched through LHL's facebook

No need to go through all the trouble.

Your home already got a few - mother bitches, sister bitches and daughter bitches - and even auntie bitches.

Why so greedy and look for some more bitches?

No need to go through all the trouble.

Your home already got a few - mother bitches, sister bitches and daughter bitches - and even auntie bitches.

Why so greedy and look for some more bitches?

Are you cooleo or ivebert? I can see that you bear a similar style of writing.

I suspect all these polumpars have the intention of bringing LHL facebook downhill. Imagine those who truly want to engage LHL constructively, will be deterred to see so many polumpars "hurdles" already. Similar to LKY initial facebook, LHL one will die of miscarriage too.