• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Makiyo has been sentenced to 10 mths imprisonment

RonRon

中天新聞》藝人Makiyo和友寄隆輝毆傷運將案,25日上午10點起訴宣判,2人均判普通傷害罪,Makiyo被判刑10個月,緩刑3年;友寄隆輝則被判刑1年、緩刑4*年,對此宣判結果,友寄隆輝表示,對於這次案件,對於檢察官、法官及被毆傷的運將非常的感謝還有感到抱歉。

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/HoReTOuPUR4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

SM26-001-0-SHI2.jpg

Hope she gets finger fucked by the Ah Jies in prison.

Well, she's not a virgin and was already fucked by Tomoyori-san, so it's not going to be that painful.

Hope she gets finger fucked by the Ah Jies in prison.

Well, she's not a virgin and was already fucked by Tomoyori-san, so it's not going to be that painful.

I hope they don't use beer bottles to fuck her. By then, the puss loose until can hang things on it.

Sinkie kangaroo courts: this is where you can learn from Taiwan.

Instead, you let the cunt QYF off and allow her to continue her Mediacorpse showbiz career.

975FBA476F2D852A9971D2D318F21E.jpg

:oIo:

whoa... tearing up the winning lottery ticket which had a prize money of SGD$130,000.00 ??? wah lau eh... :eek::eek::eek:

I thought 2 resident clowns in this forum said that you can settle privately in Taiwan for such a serious case.

geylangchickenloyangduck

nah beh...10 mth only for whacking someone? And Taiwan got remission or not? Like reduction for good behavior?

anyway....one thing this Makiyopo bitch can do when release is write book or just continue is showbiz...very forgiving the Taiwanese pop, that Da Bing in out like go MRT station also like that.

if not, she can go AV ...i will waiting for her first AV ....

Khun Ying Pojaman

Can't be worse than you - the biggest troll clown. Accuse Shanmugam of affair, but had to back down like a mouse and not utter a word after that.

It's his way of seeking clarification on matters he is confused. Clearly, he doesn't understand Chinese at all. Did anyone catch what the reporter said in 2.02 - 2.07 ?

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/makiyo醉惹禍-快訊-makiyo改普通傷害-判刑10月-緩刑3年-021113610.html

北院審理藝人Makiyo和友寄隆輝毆傷運將案,今天上午10點起訴宣判,Makiyo和友寄隆輝分別被檢方依重傷害罪嫌起訴,上午10點台北地方法院宣判,Makiyo、友寄隆輝都由重傷害罪改為普通傷害罪,Makiyo則是被判刑10個月,緩刑3年,友寄隆輝判刑1年,緩刑4年,被毆司機林余駿的妻子也特別到律師事務所,在判決發表後也發表了談話。

受害運將妻子:「我想說其實還是得饒人處且饒人,我現在最關心的是,5月我先生開刀的部分,因為目前為止他還是頭暈,注意力沒辦法集中,然後手會麻這樣子。」

運將太太表示,會尊重司法判決,至於是否上訴?還要視運將病情發展再與律師研議,而原本檢方是以重傷害罪嫌,將友寄隆輝與Makiyo起訴,但現在法院一審改判普通傷害罪,也就不再是公訴罪,如果受害運將這方撤告的話,全案便宣告落幕,Makiyo跟友寄隆輝也將免於牢獄之災

kukubird58

I thought 2 resident clowns in this forum said that you can settle privately in Taiwan for such a serious case.
hahaha.....this reminds me of the story about a cockeral...
every morning, he crows and the sun rises and he goes away thinking that the sun rises because he crows.....lol.
makiyo & friend were originally charged with causing serious hurt...
later the charges were changed to causing "light" injuries.....in this case, the accused can get away scot free if the victim agrees to withdraw the charge....meaning it is out of the hand of the prosecutor..
that is taiwanese law...
looks like the victim family had a change of mind to accept the compensation in open court hor.... not privately.
bros here can pse paste the article from Shin Min....thks.

Z

Zombie

Makiyo被判刑10個月,緩刑3年;
友寄隆輝則被判刑1年、緩刑4*年,

but isn't 缓刑 = probation ?
that if good conduct for 3 years, then Makiyo no need 10 months jail?

It is true you could in Taiwan. My Taiwan partners confirm. Problem is the victim did not want compensation. Makiyo made a big thing when she offered settlement and said the money offered comes from money to be use to treat her mother's cancer. So instead of getting pity she got fucked by everyone for saying this. She really deserve to be jailed. After all the victim already got lots of money donated by many people.

Spock

缓刑 means suspended sentence. This means that if she behaves herself for the next three years without committing any new offence and if there were no past offences committed before the sentencing uncovered, then she does not need to go to prison but the conviction will still stay on record.

Sinkie kangaroo courts: this is where you can learn from Taiwan.

Instead, you let the cunt QYF off and allow her to continue her Mediacorpse showbiz career.

975FBA476F2D852A9971D2D318F21E.jpg

:oIo:

This KNN bitch should be jail for at least one month.
Singapore CB kangaroo court let her free.

Sideswipe

Thanks God that the ah neh prataman aka the screw got this wrong. otherwise we all be treated to his super long "thesis paper for phd" answers ranting on how smart he is, how dumb we are for a simple chit chat topic.