• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Growth Package is IN

Char_Azn

WP Low Thia Khiang: I tell U to not charge so much for land = raiding the reserves. U all give out that Growth Dividend not raiding reserves meh?

cooleo

After getting the money, alot of people will forget about the pain and sufferings they endured for the past 5 years. The cycle continues.

Muthukali

Have not check yet...must go PAP rally? give support?? ha ha ha:biggrin:
no, but must be at serangoon stadium tonight.
pls use part of the GD to buy some opposition party souvenirs.
I bought a flag liao, see tonight got what on sale.
After getting the money, alot of people will forget about the pain and sufferings they endured for the past 5 years. The cycle continues.
But we will not.........

cooleo

1. thambi, honest there is simply nothing there.
2. it is taxpayers' money back to taxpayers' pockets.
3. it is not given out foc.
4. sheep work very hard for the gdp mah!

boss...u type like this, means either your keyboard spoil or u v free. lol Use the money to buy new keyboard?

lianbeng

lianbeng says, "opposition members shouldn't take the money coz they also dun support PAP govt mah. not paiseh meh?"