• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ladies! Mai tu leow!!!

youallhumsup

Apr 27, 2011

Engineer saved her marriage by watching porn

AN ENGINEER saved her marriage using the 'tricks' she learned from porn films, China Press reported.

The Singaporean woman said she started watching porn films after reading a pornographic magazine sent by her friend from Australia eight years ago.

However, she said, she became addicted to these films about three years ago after her husband started giving her the cold shoulder.

The 32-year-old said she learned many tips sexually and emotionally in managing a relationship from the films, and saved her marriage. -- THE STAR/ANN

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/wNGHDzH2Czc?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>​

Ash007

Singapore should really start the p0rn industry in the island. We already have the casino, whats another step in making the island a truly paradise for vices as well. This could also help in increasing the birthrate which is even lower then the Japanese.

cheebye

I was at marina bay sand hotel, 55th storey, one night $13k. Inside, tv porn pay per view ...shook ah...

Fuck the pap to he'll

ivebert

Cheebye

You said you stayed at 13k hotel

Still need to view porn on TV?

Fuck lah!

Call your high class chicken already

:mad: :mad:

I was at marina bay sand hotel, 55th storey, one night $13k. Inside, tv porn pay per view ...shook ah...

Fuck the pap to he'll

I dont' understand, why u don't stay in a $3000 per night hotel, get 10 high class hookers at $1000 each, and have your own personal orgy? Still works out to $13K. U so stupid, but u so rich meh?

cheebye

U never go to MBA 55th how u understand ?

Juz like PAP dun understand singaporeans like tat la.

My Dubai customer cumming, so must treat him good good by letting him stay in this bloody hotel. Guess his sexy wife must be enjoying the poems which I told them ....hard to find xxx in tv in Singapore.

Fuck pap to hell