• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NICOLE SEAH, I am madly in love with u...pls marry me!!

BusNo64

I swear to remain celibate until Nicole Seah marry me!! :wink:

NICOLE SEAH, IF U R READING DIS, PLS MARRY ME!! I AM TRULY IN LOVE WITH YOU!!!

195791_139649226106157_2241443_n.jpg

Her facebook is goin to reach 15,000 soon HOORAY!!...... oi u fuckers here, pls support leh!! :oIo:

LeMans2011

Nicole Seah will be the undoing of the Opposition if the attention showered to her in this forum is anything to go by.... sigh... dirty old men

Windsor

You stand a better chance if you speak Baba and can woo her with songs like Di-Tanjung Katong.

bro 64, today is sunday and i am beri sian...

btw, you sound like him,my idol steven lim.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

why dun u do a steven lim and let us know if you succeed? good luck in your pursuit of nicole seah.

i like to see more women in politics cos' i will probably see bunch of jealous women not talking to each other.:rolleyes::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/WZQ5lpd-Xlc?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/WZQ5lpd-Xlc?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

Her facebook is goin to reach 15,000 soon HOORAY!!...... oi u fuckers here, pls support leh!! :oIo:

Char_Azn

LOL I think U kena conned by her photo liao. Have U seen her video? She looks like a 35 yr old Auntie. Even Tin Pei Ling looks better in real person then her. Luckily she can talk way better then TPL

You already have a bad start. She buddies GMS and you screw him every damn day!

:smile:

Forvendet

LOL...up your points. :smile:

Nothing against Alamaking, but like the 15,002 follow-up.

Baimi

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TMaA5OPUOTw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Baimi

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/DMW0ZIroCOY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>