• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jump MRT to die also can not, must be arrested by PAP still, how to die?

jumpmrt

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_657767.html

Apr 17, 2011
Man held for suicide bid at MRT station

A 35-year-old man has been arrested for attempting suicide at Sembawang MRT station.

The police said they received a call at 11.35pm last Friday about a man who had fallen on to the tracks at the station.

It is unclear what happened, but The Sunday Times understands that a train approaching the station managed to stop in time. The man suffered cuts on his head and light wrist fractures.

He was taken to Khoo Teck Puat Hospital and is in a normal ward there.

SMRT said the incident disrupted south-bound train services between Woodlands and Yishun MRT stations for the rest of the night, and about 1,500 passengers were affected. SMRT is assisting the police in the ongoing investigation.

Passengers who could not complete their train journeys due to the incident can claim a full refund from Passenger Service Centres in the train stations from now until Wednesday.

clinton666

These retarded peasants are holding back the progress of our great nation. SMRT should organised a Weekly 'Run Over Lazy Stupid Peasants Day!' A MRT train running at top should take care of 200 of these retards. Banglas with ultra high-powered water jets will clean up the bloody mess in less than 10 minutes, offering minimal disruption.

lianbeng

lianbeng says, "attempted suicide is a criminal offence just like suicide itself."
since want to die then make sure must die 1 time lor.
want to die still never die yet create problem for mrt users this type of person cannot be pardoned.:mad:
go and die lah!:mad:

clinton666

Knn sembawang got so many high rise hdb wat.
die die must jump mrt...

You retarded peasant dog:oIo:

I do agree with you, they can kill themselves in whatever way or form they like, as long as it doesn't affect shareholders (in the case of MRT) or the rich people.