• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So rare to have a falcon feeding right outside your office window

metalslug

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...to_get_so_close_to_a_falcon_and_its_prey.html

So rare to have a falcon feeding right outside your office window

rare_opportunity_to_get_so_close_to_a_falcon_and_its_prey-thumbnail.jpg

<!-- <script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>--><script type="text/javascript"> /*FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); }*/ function facebookPublish(appId, articleLink, thumbnailLink, articleTitle, caption, description, emotion) { emotion = "is '" + emotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; urlLink = ""; urlLink = "http://www.facebook.com/dialog/feed?app_id=" + appId + "&link=" + articleLink + "&picture=" + thumbnailLink + "&name=" + articleTitle + "&caption=" + caption + "&description=" + description + "&message=" + emotion + "&redirect_uri=" + caption + "/site/static/fbWindowClose.html"; window.open(urlLink, 'facebookWindow', 'width=1000, height=400'); return; } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </script>

Enraged
2%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
87%

LOL!
3%

So sad
4%

Sure or not?
1%

Bochup
3%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
<iframe style="border: currentColor; width: 450px; height: 35px; overflow: hidden;" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/606532/rare_opportunity_to_get_so_close_to_a_falcon_and_its_prey.html&layout=standard&show_faces=false&width=450&action=like&font=verdana&colorscheme=light&height=35" frameBorder="0" allowTransparency="true" scrolling="no"></iframe><iframe style="width: 110px; height: 20px;" class="twitter-share-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="Twitter For Websites: Tweet Button" tabIndex="0" src="http://platform0.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.html?_=1302930019120&count=horizontal&lang=en&text=STOMP%20-%20Singapore%20Seen%20-%20So%20rare%20to%20have%20a%20falcon%20feeding%20right%20outside%20your%20office%20window&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fthis_urban_jungle%2F606532%2Frare_opportunity_to_get_so_close_to_a_falcon_and_its_prey.html" frameBorder="0" allowTransparency="true" scrolling="no"></iframe><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>STOMPer Brian was lucky to snap these incredible close-up photos of this beautiful falcon that chose to feed on its catch right outside the STOMPer's office window in Raffles Place.

STOMPer Calvin also recently spotted a similar bird of prey in Sengkang.

The STOMPer wrote:

"This is a peregrine falcon feeding on a bird.

"It was eating a pigeon outside my office window in Raffles Place."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Beautiful bird. Never knew they existed in SG.

they do ...actucally theres a few place that you could spot beautiful reptiles , birds , animal .

8 years ago my friend found a pair of new spieces tarantulas . the tarantulas is striking blue in colour ..and its only found in singapore . my friend named it " singapore blues " . after breeding the tarantulas ( 250 babies ) he sold to american and japan hobbist for usd$250 per baby . imagine how much he made ?

http://www.arachnoboards.com/ab/showthread.php?t=76745

somebody fuxed him then he fuxed that somebody back then they got in fuxfight after that he came out and said "fux, I dun want to come here to fux anymore"

bro botak , dont anyhow say leh ...kukubird is respected here leh ..

Forvendet

Btw that ram also never bother to log in here liao.
maybe toolan also...

BusNo64 never attacked Ram as far as I can recall. In fact, I recall they used to chat up very well about Thailand tours and stuff like that. Anyway, I ocassionally see Ram at Plan B. That's new and slow going place. I suppose election coming he's busy doesn't want to get involved in longwinded discussions and arguments here. GMS also MIA.

True bro

Tat BusNo64 make him toolan..

kukubird angry stay away. maybe he got other clones.

bro , kukubird angry because BusNo64 posted this " whetehr dis sun or next sun so wat? u also will be busy porlumpar ur pappy master rightr? or else u be busy re-reading ur ah gong book since u boughrt several copies at one go.. KNNBPCB PAPPY RUNNING DOG MOLE" ?

why take it to heart ? its just a forum only .