• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SINKIES ARE REAL COWARD! Kena attack by PRC, dare not fight back, run away instead!

BusNo64

KNN, 3 against 2 still dare not fight back, fucking cowards only know how to take picture and then quickly run and hide in their car and later STOMP about it. What if fucking wrong with sinkies?? kena bully by fucking cheebye PRC in your own country still dare nto fight back.....FUCKING HELL SERVE NS FOR FUCK??? COWARDS LIKE DAT HOW TO FIGHT AGAINST ENEMIES???ABOLISH NS LAH, SINKIES HAVE BECOME REAL COWARDS!!! :mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

China hawker couple attacked 3 patrons for 'taking extra ikan bilis'

china_hawker_couple_attacked_3_patrons_for_taking_more-thumbnail.jpg

It all started when STOMPer Julia took a portion of anchovies from a container that was placed outside a hawker stall in Clementi. Before they knew it, the China hawker couple started punching and hitting her family of three.

Said Julia of what happened (Apr 14):

"A China hawker couple at Food Loft Block 431 Clementi Ave 3 assaulted my family of three all because of some anchovies.

"One of my photos clearly shows a small table with a container of fried onions and another container of anchovies beside some trays outside the stall. After paying for the noodles, I took a small saucer and placed some anchovies onto it.

"The lady owner started to raise her voice at me saying, 'You Singaporeans who are paying so little money want to have so much of everything'.

"She kept on mumbling and complaining to the crowd and passers-by about me getting the little extra anchovies.

"My point is if they didn't want to give the anchovies away, they should have kept the items inside and out of sight. My husband then took pictures of this woman grumbling and of the noodles. The woman complained to her husband and he came after us and assaulted all three of us.

"We had to run for our dear life and they continued to chase us, kicking and banging on our locked car. The woman even stood in front of our car to stop us from driving away while her husband kicked and slammed the car from behind.

"We rushed to SGH to see the doctor for my back and head injury sustained from a fall while trying to stop my husband from hitting them. Both of his eyes were swollen and my poor son got a blue-black under his right eye. The medical bill was S$180.00 and all because of some extra anchovies. We also made a police report later at night."

ivebert

Re: SINKIES ARE REAL COWARD! Kena bully by PRC, dare not fight back, run away instead

Well come PRC Chinese

Time to fuck those useless Sinkie Chinese!

Instead of punching them, why not spit on them too?
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yuelao

Re: SINKIES ARE REAL COWARD! Kena attack by PRC, dare not fight back, run away inste

Pwned by FT policy.

Sinkies have lost their balls long ago. They are Kiasu, Kiasee and Kiabor.

Received_by_Kings

Re: SINKIES ARE REAL COWARD! Kena attack by PRC, dare not fight back, run away inste

Sporn chinks are useless. The China chinks are hardier. We do not aspire to sink with the former.

this coming from the sissy wimpy kid that likes to run to leongsam to report post.

fuck u :oIo::oIo:

This is not the sinkies fault. Sinkies know that if they assualt the PAP FT pets, they will go to jail or at the very least be charged by the police. But if FT whacked them, FT will be let off with a verbal warning, or a slap on the wrist. If sinkie police try to prosecute this couple, u will see the Chinese embassy lodge complain with the MFA. I think there is no need to say that there are more than enough examples of this in the last few years.

ballsathome

this coming from the sissy wimpy kid that likes to run to leongsam to report post.

What do you expect from a keling shit Received_By_Shit? :biggrin:

We should welcome these FT's with open arms, without them, we will LOOSE our jobs, in case we have not LOST ours yet!.

Wasn't there a commitee that is given millions to welcome these FT's?? Looks like they have more rights than all of us.

Stupid people, call the police on the spot......

Z

Zombie

the assault started because the husband took pictures..

ivebert

We should welcome these FT's with open arms, without them, we will LOOSE our jobs, in case we have not LOST ours yet!.

Wasn't there a commitee that is given millions to welcome these FT's?? Looks like they have more rights than all of us.

Stupid people, call the police on the spot......

You think they have a good life?
Their jobs don't pay much and they have to rent HDBs.
Guess who benefits? The Sinkie landlord

numero uno

Pwned by FT policy.

Sinkies have lost their balls long ago. They are Kiasu, Kiasee and Kiabor.

right on!!!
They are famous for the 6Ks>>>>kiasee(afraid to die), Kiasu((afraid to lose), kiabor(afraid of wife), kiabu(afraid of mother), kiachenghu(afraid of garmen), kiakiu(afraid of ghosts).:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
useless cowards. dare to steal other people anchovies and still dare to lodge police report!! those hawkers should lodge a police report against them for stealing!!!!!

ivebert

right on!!!
They are famous for the 6Ks>>>>kiasee(afraid to die), Kiasu((afraid to lose), kiabor(afraid of wife), kiabu(afraid of mother), kiachenghu(afraid of garmen), kiakiu(afraid of ghosts).:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
useless cowards. dare to steal other people anchovies and still dare to lodge police report!! those hawkers should lodge a police report against them for stealing!!!!!

With people like you, I see hope in Singapore :biggrin: :eek:

moolightaffairs

china people thought sg very good!!! all kena conned by lee con you!!! talk to a few ( not china prostitute :biggrin: ), they find sg very stressful compare to China. most of them regret coming.

the gov can con as many foreigners as possible to settle down here. but almost all are foreign trash and a very few good foreign talents. those good foreign talents will leave once they realise sg is a big con job!!! :biggrin:
marketing sg is one thing, but sg lousy at retaining people. even very own local bred want to leave, what make u think foreigners want to stay here for good? they will leave after they know this is a big con job.
want to attract outside good people to stay in sg, must make sure own people dont want to leave first!!! see why people dying to go countries like Canada?
政府是治标不治本!本末到置!!!

khunking

Why did she stop her husband from defending the family?

"We rushed to SGH to see the doctor for my back and head injury sustained from a fall while trying to stop my husband from hitting them. Both of his eyes were swollen and my poor son got a blue-black under his right eye. The medical bill was S$180.00 and all because of some extra anchovies. We also made a police report later at night."

Hope the truth will appear soon. Cannot be beaten just because take extra. That just cost 10 cents.
If anyone take photo of me I will also be angry. I will throw their camera away and smash it.

Hope the truth will appear soon. Cannot be beaten just because take extra. That just cost 10 cents.
If anyone take photo of me I will also be angry. I will throw their camera away and smash it.

yuelao

This is not the sinkies fault. Sinkies know that if they assualt the PAP FT pets, they will go to jail or at the very least be charged by the police. But if FT whacked them, FT will be let off with a verbal warning, or a slap on the wrist. If sinkie police try to prosecute this couple, u will see the Chinese embassy lodge complain with the MFA. I think there is no need to say that there are more than enough examples of this in the last few years.

Spoken like a true coward. If Sinkies are not ball-less, they would have at least tried to overthrow the government for such unfair treatment. Yet all I hear is that the ministers get to enjoy a huge salary increase every few years, courtesy of the Sinkie voters.

If I am an outsider, I would laugh at the Sinkies too for allowing such a situation to materialise.

You think they have a good life?
Their jobs don't pay much and they have to rent HDBs.
Guess who benefits? The Sinkie landlord

Of course the sinkie landlord benefits, & who else benefit most...on the average, those FT who work hard, save wisely...have a better life than us...they can make enough money to own land, built houses...

The fortunate few here can do that...the rest are debtors...:rolleyes: