• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Sunday went to mbs and lost again..sigh. With initial $300, withdraw $500, again $500, again $700. And lost $2k in total. Could be wrong mood and playing pattern? Maybe hit to big credits such as 150-300? thought can win again :p But too bad, there's no such thing as consistent winning :(
Time was 6:10pm when received a call from lion king draw:smile: well, didn't know there will be a cash prize. Then the lady said that minimum prize is 1k. Phew... Lucky! Faster claim prize, then try somemore luck for $200. Lost again :( no mood play liao.
Total experience: lost 2.2k but win prize 1k, PD earned 68, had a bottle of heineken, claim a box of meiji chocolate.
I think to bring ATM card is really a bad habit. No matter how i control, still will withdraw after lost.
Remember what Silverfox used to say, if that day going to win, even $200-$300 also can win.
So far, winning $2.7k with $300 capital in a day is my biggest win, play with stop lost and win target once hit a machine. Hmmm... Happy can liao :smile:

I guess you'd already left MBS before B1 started to 'rain heavily' due to a burst pipe in false ceiling just after mid-nite - just at the central slot area between the 2cts Fafafa and CashTrain Express slots :eek: :cool:
Oh boy - some 'heavy avalanche of rain pouring down causing mini-flood of the carpet'
- it was a real sight - caught it all as I was at the end ChoySunYen slot at Fafafa from this late Sun afternoon

When I reached MBS just before 5pm, noticed that the Grand JP was 100k for Fafafa, so decided to focus on that and stayed glued there literally for 7+ hours ! :p
Got LOTS of Mini JP Pandas and 2 Minor JPs of over $100 each
We were all forced to stop play after 12.30 am as the staff were concerned that the puddle of water would reach our area and pose danger (water+electricity = electrocution)
So I went off to have my very-late dinner cum supper
Had I left for home after that I would have retained some $200+ profits

BUT as usual I wanted to play some more & longer (make my midnite charges more worth) :smile::o
Played ShenLong =LOST, then my fav Diamonds&Roses and Classic Winners = Break Even levels, Kia's standalone 5Koi last-minute Doubled my $50 note .....

I had this GOOD FEEL when I started out
At the end ENJOYED myself here as managed to stay at BREAK EVEN LEVELS tonight !!!! :biggrin: :smile:
I'm HAPPY when there are no big losses !
Earned around 64 points tonight ----> PD$128 ?

Had my card swiped before 5pm
But as usual my name DIDN'T get called for the Lion King Draws :rolleyes: :mad:
AT least you're lucky in such draws - congrats !

Somehow for me I CAN'T start off with such low capital of $300
Because one slot can easily eat up $150-200 (usually $400-500 for fav slots) before I give up on it and try the next slot/game etc
I'll say VERY MINIMAL for me is at least $500-800 for any meaning/kick
Well it's not a done thing to bring ATM Card BUT on at least 2 occasions I managed to recover my losses with the fresh withdrawn capital etc .....

THis afternoon I withdrew $2k
intending to only use not more than 1k for Sun and to keep the other 1k for another day this week (ie if my resolve is kept - as sometimes may also finish up the 2nd 1k)
I have HALVED my daily playing capital from 2k region to 1k levels nowadays

Hmmm .... should I go MBS on Mon to continue 'trying for' that 100k Fafafa Grand JP ???
Must read the email on what my stars say bc NOT a stated 'auspicious gambling day as such'

Kia0042

I was at MBS last evening from 6pm. Started my game from Fafafa 5dragons. No other better choice but to stick to the same machine and lost about 1k. Imagine 1k 150credits play without a single free spin!
Proceeded to cashexpress, tried Fortune King, hit the free spin within $100 but the payout was bad, less than 5000credits. Continue playing and the free spin never happen again, another $800 gone.
Proceeded to 10cts Fafafa, pick a 5dragons machine. Inserted in my last $500 and play 60credits. The free spins almost took place every 30-50spins, but the payout was miserable, only 500-1500credits each time. A no gain no lose game.
Went back to Cashexpress again, pick a 5dragans at the inner row, played about $300 to get it's first free spin, total payout less than 10,000credits. The man sitting beside me playing 250credits 5dragons kept coming 5fishes (outside free spin) while my 5dragons gave me nonthing. The man left with his winning. I decided to swap to his machine. Guess what, my first spin brought me the cashtrain feature and stopped with 4trains, yes, and I won the JP2 again!! 6.4k :p

CoffeeMe

Thanks Jjcc888, yup lucky won that 1k back.
Well, i actually went to mbs at 1am just out of curiousity thinking my luck is not that worse ba :smile:
Yup, saw the area fafafa and cashtrain was closed. Due to cleaning. Then, play those at entrance. Try the 100 free games, won $25 with $10 capital. Try the fruit progressive game, manage to grow $50 to $120. Try the fish koi $50 grow to $250. Then try again the other fish koi at end row, lost $50. Not bad, manage to won$200 with $300 capital. Go home as it was already 2am.
Wondering home too near to city is it curse or bless??? Only 20minutes travelling can reach the mbs.

CoffeeMe

Wow Kia, congrats!!!
Good, thats how it suppose to be, at least it pays back no matter who the winner is. Same to my previous jp winning, only few spin and it hit. Wah, don't tell me it's the same machine? :smile:

Kia0042

Wow Kia, congrats!!!
Good, thats how it suppose to be, at least it pays back no matter who the winner is. Same to my previous jp winning, only few spin and it hit. Wah, don't tell me it's the same machine? :smile:

The 5dragons machine that I hit JP2 last evening was a MUTE machine. 4 machines in a row, two 5dragons and two Fortune King in line, back are Player's Choice (4 in 1 ), front also Player's choice machine.
On Sat, I won the JP2 from 5dragons too, 3 in a row, back to back with Atronic Stargate Jack O´Neil.

So far I won 4x JP2 from 5dragons and 1x on Player's choice machine Fortune Foo. And all of them - Corner machines. :wink:

Don't Bring ATM cards to Casinos.

jjcc888

The 5dragons machine that I hit JP2 last evening was a MUTE machine. 4 machines in a row, two 5dragons and two Fortune King in line, back are Player's Choice (4 in 1 ), front also Player's choice machine.
On Sat, I won the JP2 from 5dragons too, 3 in a row, back to back with Atronic Stargate Jack O´Neil.

So far I won 4x JP2 from 5dragons and 1x on Player's choice machine Fortune Foo. And all of them - Corner machines. :wink:

Don't Bring ATM cards to Casinos.

You KIA really have JP LUCK !!!!! :biggrin:
ESPECIALLY with Last-Minute Recoveries !!!!
And CoffeeMe too - not bad too

Alamak - I've been playing for so many months and yet to hit any 2nd +upwards JP ..... sighzzzz :confused: :(
Mine really kachang-puteh SMALL WINS (not even enough to cover losses etc)

MUST play MORE 5 Dragon from now onwards !!!! :smile: :p
And must be the corner machines in the Middle Section or with that Atronic slot

cheesey

You KIA really have JP LUCK !!!!! :biggrin:
ESPECIALLY with Last-Minute Recoveries !!!!
And CoffeeMe too - not bad too

Alamak - I've been playing for so many months and yet to hit any 2nd +upwards JP ..... sighzzzz :confused: :(
Mine really kachang-puteh SMALL WINS (not even enough to cover losses etc)

MUST play MORE 5 Dragon from now onwards !!!! :smile: :p
And must be the corner machines in the Middle Section or with that Atronic slot

Sorry, i just can't stop laughing at this "MUST play MORE 5 Dragon from now onwards !!!!
And must be the corner machines in the Middle Section or with that Atronic slot "

Good luck JJCC..

jjcc888

Sorry, i just can't stop laughing at this "MUST play MORE 5 Dragon from now onwards !!!!
And must be the corner machines in the Middle Section or with that Atronic slot "

Good luck JJCC..

Well - I managed to locate the specific MUTE & Atronic 5 Dragon slots but only got to play the Mute One when it became available later on (the behind-Atronic one was occupied ALL the time this Monday night)

That Mute 5Dragon - as introductory welcome of sorts perhaps :wink: :biggrin:
When playing 125 credits at 1st few spins, came with 5 Full Coin Feature to give 6250 credit win - I chose the red 15x free games and ended up with over 13k credits - or $275 from a $50 note !

Tonight I ALSO managed to stop 4 trains twice for the very very 1st time !!!!
I got 2 Minor JPs (one of over $100 at my fav CashTrain FortuneKing slot [the inner one behind the Butterfly slots] and the 2nd of over $200 at the Mute 5Dragon slot :smile: :biggrin: )
(Tho' I've won Minor JPs at Fafafa or with just 3 stopped trains before)

Ermm somehow I felt the train-stopping was kinda pre-programmed already
Kia - does the cashtrain express work along the same way as the pre-programmed Fafafa panda JPs - ie no matter what we'll just end up with whatever has been predestined there etc ????
So NO actual skill involved at stopping these trains etc ???

Managed to print out a consolidated ticket of about 1.2k (from the several mutiplied/grown win tickets tonight) BUT after my dinner with further play saw me retaining only about $600 of my original 1k Sun capital - payouts decreased and I also found myself not really focussing with more haphazard play - at Fafafa and Diamonds & Roses etc slots !
I suppose not-so-bad as only lost $400 and Not ALL the 1k :rolleyes:

I'm back to the old practice of PRINTING out tickets whenever a $50 has grown 2x etc .... slows the pace of losing all $ fast & enables easy 'book-keeping/management'
ALSO I personally feel that the machine gets 'renewed' when a fresh new note is fed in - to give fast initial payouts etc instead of becoming stale if we simply add on another note to the balance credits that remain there
I prefer instead to cash out or 'consolidate those balance credits' with another ticket and printing that out so that there's then ZERO credit balance before feeding in a new note
I've found that MANY times when a new note is fed in, 'better spins' seem to result from that - my imagination ???

Somehow as I found things weren't as enjoyable towards the end with decreasing payouts etc
Decided to have a rare EARLY night - left MBS just before 11.30 pm and managed to catch the Express Bus home from the Hotel-side Bus stop

OK Kia & Coffeeme etc
WHERE EXACTLY are the locations or slot numbers of the other machines where JPs have dropped easily/frequently/etc before for you or known to you for other lucky JP-winners ???
Any at Non-Smoking L1 etc .....
Does the 5ct CashTrain at L1 or other slots drop their JPs as frequently as the 2cts B1 CashTrain Express (practically Every day !)

Don't know why - but 5Dragons, 50Dragons & Lucky88 slots somehow to me are less 'interesting/fun' to me when compared with FortuneKing, ChoySunYe & 5Koi ......
So MIGHT find me losing interest fast in playing these :(

CoffeeMe

Wah, lose less is not a target, win less should be the one ba :p what i learned from all this while playing slots, choy sun yee at cash train 2c B1 is better than those at fafafa. Coz it comes with additional 5 free games. Yes, 5dragon is sometime very lousy. Another thing if the machine start with little/tiny/small/few payment, for example 3Q,3K etc, probably it is a "hungry" machine, even features comes.
Sometimes, cross my mind whats the point of playing if keep losing.

CoffeeMe

Monday nite, go to mbs too obsessed with the jp 100k. Then hit and hit 300credits. Phew, i can't take it. Too expensive for me:p logically, how much a machine have to eat first before it pays out? It is so proven that hit big doesn't mean win big. So far there's only once i win at 300credit. That one also bcoz of luck, the very last 325credits i hit 300 and won 11k credits.
But, 60credits win 5k-15k is quite frequent.
No more hitting that much, and 100k for me is just a dream lah..:p
Not sure about u guys, what i feel when losing, win 4k credits for 5fishes also feel like nothing.
Maybe should be back to my past habit, can win 200-300/night good enough. Also remember what silverfox used to say, dun stay too long, there's no short cut to be rich, if 1 week can win 300, 1 month 1200 liao. Good enough to buy extra stuff and help the needy :smile:
Seriously, 3 times brought 1k notes, all lost. The mental keep saying "go on, still got cash" until lose all, then think why so stupid, should have left after lost half.

jjcc888

Sun night saw this tourist probably from HK (from the Cantonese expletives he was spewing when he missed :biggrin: :eek:) at the Fafafa ChoySunYe slot

He was simply playing 500 credits in order to get the JP Coins to appear (like every 2-3 spins) BUT he was ONLY gettingthe MINI Pandas !
Must be all 'pre-programmed/predestined' !!!

Kia0042

Ermm somehow I felt the train-stopping was kinda pre-programmed already
Kia - does the cashtrain express work along the same way as the pre-programmed Fafafa panda JPs - ie no matter what we'll just end up with whatever has been predestined there etc ????
So NO actual skill involved at stopping these trains etc ???

OK Kia & Coffeeme etc
WHERE EXACTLY are the locations or slot numbers of the other machines where JPs have dropped easily/frequently/etc before for you or known to you for other lucky JP-winners ???
Any at Non-Smoking L1 etc .....
Does the 5ct CashTrain at L1 or other slots drop their JPs as frequently as the 2cts B1 CashTrain Express (practically Every day !)

(

The cashtrain express work exactly the same way as the pre-programmed Fafafa, if the machine want to payout the grand prize, no matter how fast or how slow you press the buttons, the 5 trains will stop with number above 10. If it doesn't want to give, even you stopped 5 trains, you only hit the minor ( i once kena 5 trains but it gave 8,8,8,8,9, hit minor JP $101 only, very malu).
You need no skill to stop the trains, it all about luck. The pre-programmed can be "seen", look out for this kind situtation next time, the train that you actually managed to stop on the center line somehow "FLASH and DISAPPEAR" ! :wink:

I have no idea which machine released JP most frequent at Fafafa & CashExpress areas, really hard to tell.
Somehow, I personally feel that Fafafa machines are the MOST difficult games to play among all Asristocrat hyperlink. I think the reason is because of it's popularity, the casino has adjusted a lower payout percentage. All Fafafa hyperlink at MBS & RWS seems to "behave" the same, that's why I don't quite like Fafafa.:wink:

jjcc888

Monday nite, go to mbs too obsessed with the jp 100k. Then hit and hit 300credits. Phew, i can't take it. Too expensive for me:p logically, how much a machine have to eat first before it pays out? It is so proven that hit big doesn't mean win big. So far there's only once i win at 300credit. That one also bcoz of luck, the very last 325credits i hit 300 and won 11k credits.
But, 60credits win 5k-15k is quite frequent.
No more hitting that much, and 100k for me is just a dream lah..:p
Not sure about u guys, what i feel when losing, win 4k credits for 5fishes also feel like nothing.
Maybe should be back to my past habit, can win 200-300/night good enough. Also remember what silverfox used to say, dun stay too long, there's no short cut to be rich, if 1 week can win 300, 1 month 1200 liao. Good enough to buy extra stuff and help the needy :smile:
Seriously, 3 times brought 1k notes, all lost. The mental keep saying "go on, still got cash" until lose all, then think why so stupid, should have left after lost half.

Ya - guess we should just play without so much 'dream' of hitting the Grand JP otherwise end up with more STRESS or Frustration instead ! :o

Stubborn me have ever wasted up to $500 whereabouts to "coax" a fav machine to start paying out before - tho' more logical to stop and switch slots of course :o

I have several times at the VERY LAST SPIN (down to zero credit balance) (or 2nd last spin) got very good high-paying Free Game feature which 'saved' me and allowed me to play on for the rest of the night etc :smile::cool:

I DON'T play 25-30 credits as a rule since there's NO Multiplier effect at all - game is just too slow & unexciting for me
At the very least must be 2x or 50/60 but my FAV is 125/150 [5x]
If feeling the pinch - then just play less lines (75 credits) where only the last column top & bottom are blocked out (BUT very sayang if FULL 5 As/fishes/etc appear on the Blocked-Out portions !!! %%%^^66%***)

My problem is sticking to my STOP LOSS LIMIT : nowadays I DO TRY to stop after losing several hundred dollars instead of losing ALL capital (plus any further forbidden ATM WDs) - since funds are low and must make capital last far longer now

WINNING LESS ie Stop early is more difficult as we tend to think since we're on a high or lucky roll, play on till it's exhausted itself etc :(

D

Dodomeki

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

jjcc888

Last night went MBS after my Spa treatment (after 8pm)
Would term it the Night of Free Games at my fav CashTrain Fortune King slot - only played THAT slot the whole night (and very briefly its next neighbouring end corner slot) :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: VERY ENJOYABLE with all the many Free Games etc THAT's the way nice slot play should be !!!!

I had several times FIVE Full Ingots feature : giving as much as initial >6k to 1k-2k credits before the Free Games
Also had one time where there was 3-4 re-triggers etc :smile:

However even with all the Free Games and 1-2 Minor JP and several Mini JPs, NO gains as only managed to stay finally at just below Break Even Levels !
It was UP then DOWN DOWN UP etc
My final consolidated printed tickets ranged from just below $600 to above $800 : went thru' many many many rounds of this
I told myself : I'm not stopping until I get a 1k ticket !!!
So persistent determined play indeed got me that $1,050 printed ticket ultimately (but at very late 4am timing !!!)

A very FUN but very late night here for me :biggrin::o:p

Early morning saw this guy at last slot playing 600 credits
He got quite a few Mini/Minor JPs frequently
Play HIGH get FAST WINS (also sometimes no good payout)

Kia0042

I was at MBS last evening and had a bad game time. Started my game as early as 5PM and 'pok" before 9PM. :(
Started from cashexpress 5dragons, 300 or more spins came the first free spin, payout less than 10,000 credits. Swaped to Fortune king, another 300 or more spins to get a feature spin, payout worst than 5dragons.
Went to Fafafa, pick a 5dragans machine and again it took me another 300-400 spins to get a feature and payout was just terrible, less than 5,000credits.
Went for my dinner and returned to Prosperity slot area for 5koi. Ended up no free spin at all and I've lost my counting, maybe spined more than 500times? My 3k just gone like that last evening. :(

CoffeeMe

Yes, agree with JJCC. It's a hard way to earn an easy living :smile:
Same to me, was at mbs last nite. Start with some winning, then back to capital. Then lost :smile: yah, expected.
Lucky to bring less $$$.
Bro Kia, please take care. I think if u play 300credits with feature less than 5k credits, probably every few spins it comes with full range? Like As, Ks..etc? Sometimes i will "test" the machine after hitting it with 150credits consistent, by hit 5 lines or smaller. If, it show a payment, but it covered because not a full reel, thats the time to leave the machine. Somehow it tells "i pay u, now is my turn to eat" :smile:
Some machine are really tight one. Better not to stay too long for a machine. But the ultimate way still the "good mood feeling":smile:
Besides, saw 2 new couples that frequent mbs slots. Oh my, hope they dont donate together. Phew......

Kia0042

Yes, agree with JJCC. It's a hard way to earn an easy living :smile:
Same to me, was at mbs last nite. Start with some winning, then back to capital. Then lost :smile: yah, expected.
Lucky to bring less $$$.
Bro Kia, please take care. I think if u play 300credits with feature less than 5k credits, probably every few spins it comes with full range? Like As, Ks..etc? Sometimes i will "test" the machine after hitting it with 150credits consistent, by hit 5 lines or smaller. If, it show a payment, but it covered because not a full reel, thats the time to leave the machine. Somehow it tells "i pay u, now is my turn to eat" :smile:
Some machine are really tight one. Better not to stay too long for a machine. But the ultimate way still the "good mood feeling":smile:
Besides, saw 2 new couples that frequent mbs slots. Oh my, hope they dont donate together. Phew......

Actually I play 150credits nowadays, increase to 300credits when the machine is in "super good timing".

jjcc888

Sometimes i will "test" the machine after hitting it with 150credits consistent, by hit 5 lines or smaller. If, it show a payment, but it covered because not a full reel, thats the time to leave the machine. Somehow it tells "i pay u, now is my turn to eat" :smile:

Huh - most times now I do that ON PURPOSE to 'save on some credits and yet get better multiplier effect' !
eg. Playing 75 credits on 150 but less reels/lines
The ONLY REGRET is if happen to hit ALL 5 As/Fishes/etc on the 'blocked out portions at last column' and thus MISS OUT on the much-higher payout possible :mad:

Sometimes we can 'feel' how a fav slot will behave somehow
eg. repeat of all-As 1-2 spins after the 1st such all-As etc
If lucky can Time a bigger credit for next spin to get the increased payout etc .....

I guess we'll know quite soon whether or not any particular slot is in a 'good paying-out/Free Game mood' or not
If not, time to Switch Out to another one
Trial & Error among the known 'better fav ones' I suppose for any particular day ???

Slotloser

Hello Bro Kia / Sis JJcc88 / Bro BlackHole / Bro Coffeeme,

how are you guys?? I have been away to China for the past one month plus and just got back this morning.
Have been following up with all you guys threads...looks like payout from slots are still very bad!!
Bro Kia..saw your new thread started in Asianbookies forum...

Where is Bro Blackhole?? Have not seen him posting anything for quite awhile!!!

Emm....may plan to drop by MBS later.

Ya..by the way....Grow share coming along...many of us here will get few hundreds on 1st May'2011. I just got mine...S$700...not bad leh!!!

Good Luck and Cheers...!!!