• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

theblackhole

Bro,

FYI - 9 Quickhits progessive prize of S$103k++ was released to a 60++ man this evening liao!

Thank you Bro Slotloser for the latest update....I was about to check on the QH jp....now that it has been won, we are back to ground liao....

oh dear...no chance liao for all of us down here...having eaten so much from all of us, the jp goes to somebody....if you're the uncle who won the jp, please share some can?....hahhaaaa...

anyway, good for the uncle who won...keongheewhatchye!!!!!

now we are back to zero.....will not touch the QH for some time...maybe after the LNY...

JJcc, I hope you will continue to play wisely and cautiously...and also wish you good luck...hope you strike JP soon...

wishing all of you good luck and huat huat huat chye!!!!!

theblackhole

so the QHs slots are all linked at both L1 and B1 ?

no wonder not so easy for all of us....nevermind lah, i've been staying away for some time already...maybe it's time to test the waters: after LNY first 5 days at least....use the angpow to play lah....

good luck to all once more....

Kia0042

My works finished "seven seven eight eight", tonight can chiong liao. :p
Missed my 5koi, 5dragon and Fortune King.

Don't buy or invest too much on TOTO. There MAYBE 1 or 2 REAL winners, however SP will "ADD IN" more winning tickets to share the prize pool, it is especially obvious when it comes to 5M or 10M AngPao jackpot.
1 out of 8,145,060 chances to win Group 1, have you heard any of your relatives or friends won TOTO before?

theblackhole

Don't buy or invest too much on TOTO. There MAYBE 1 or 2 REAL winners, however SP will "ADD IN" more winning tickets to share the prize pool, it is especially obvious when it comes to 5M or 10M AngPao jackpot.
1 out of 8,145,060 chances to win Group 1, have you heard any of your relatives or friends won TOTO before?

i agree somewhat...look very suspicious indeed....might as well donate to charity or maybe give mbs a spin..

thank you bro kia..

good luck and keongheehuatchai!!!!

Kia0042

i agree somewhat...look very suspicious indeed....might as well donate to charity or maybe give mbs a spin..

thank you bro kia..

good luck and keongheehuatchai!!!!

Even charity organization can not be trusted, thus, I don't donate money, I donate food.:wink:

Went RWS last evening, no luck, lost 2k.
Went again this early morning, won Island delights Jackpot 2 (4.5k). :p Run.
All the 5koi machines are still down, what's happening?

theblackhole

....Went RWS last evening, no luck, lost 2k.

Congrats Bro Kia! You the can one lah!!!! Well done!!!

KheongHeeHuatChye!!!!!More JPs and bigger ones to come!!!!

jjcc88

Went RWS last evening, no luck, lost 2k.

Congrats again Kia !!!

Just HOW do you choose the correct lucky JP machine to play ??? :confused:
What's YOUR secret ????

So many hurdles here I find :
1. Must be the right-timing machine etc
2. If TrainExpress - must be able to stop trains and get the higher score for the better JPs (Same for those stupid Pandas at Fafafa :rolleyes:)

[Even your standalone 5koi at MBS is still down !]

MBS' Fafafa JP was also 100k+

On Sat I wasn't really in much mood for the casino even after my MBS checkin
As I was telling my friend : weekends are so crowded that I'll end up playing assorted unoccupied machines instead of those which I really want to play and so simply can lose my bankroll easily on lousy slots
Feel like playing some table games too .....

Anyway we were still relaxing in the room watching TV when my colleague SMSed me asking whether I would be at MBS this weekend
I told her I WAS in the room already - she had plans to bring some foreign relatives over to the Skypark with my room key etc ....
Took our ala carte dinner at RISE after passing over a key to her
Then back to the room and found our key returned as instructed after their Skypark visit
BTW my colleague likes the red MBS Angpows - but seems already all given out when i asked at the Premier Advantage counter
[BTW - any news on the Room Bookings for the month of February ???
Is the current $129 PD per room/night still available and ongoing for Feb ???]
Decided to sleep 1st before going to the casino around 2 am when the crowds should have thinned out
Chose a responsive fav Fortune King slot at the CashTrain Express
As usual minor gains at the beginning, then lost almost half bankroll with prolonged 'assorted' slot play into Sun morning
Rushed back to room, got my hair washed etc and checked-out

Sun afternoon, some of the responsive turned unresponsive slots, became responsive once again and I had fun playing them
Then had a phone-call asking me to turn up earlier for my spa treatment as there was a last-minute cancellation before my appointment

Guess I'll probably only be able to go RWS/MBS on 1st or 2nd day of CNY (if at all possible)

No time to check on my Toto yet .......

Anyway .... GONGXI FACAI everyone !!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

volcanolee

Congrats again Kia !!!

What's YOUR secret ????

2. If TrainExpress - must be able to stop trains and get the higher score for the better JPs (Same for those stupid Pandas at Fafafa :rolleyes:)

[Even your standalone 5koi at MBS is still down !]

MBS' Fafafa JP was also 100k+

On Sat I wasn't really in much mood for the casino even after my MBS checkin
As I was telling my friend : weekends are so crowded that I'll end up playing assorted unoccupied machines instead of those which I really want to play and so simply can lose my bankroll easily on lousy slots
Feel like playing some table games too .....

Anyway we were still relaxing in the room watching TV when my colleague SMSed me asking whether I would be at MBS this weekend
I told her I WAS in the room already - she had plans to bring some foreign relatives over to the Skypark with my room key etc ....
Took our ala carte dinner at RISE after passing over a key to her
Then back to the room and found our key returned as instructed after their Skypark visit
BTW my colleague likes the red MBS Angpows - but seems already all given out when i asked at the Premier Advantage counter
[BTW - any news on the Room Bookings for the month of February ???
Is the current $129 PD per room/night still available and ongoing for Feb ???]
Decided to sleep 1st before going to the casino around 2 am when the crowds should have thinned out
Chose a responsive fav Fortune King slot at the CashTrain Express
As usual minor gains at the beginning, then lost almost half bankroll with prolonged 'assorted' slot play into Sun morning
Rushed back to room, got my hair washed etc and checked-out

Sun afternoon, some of the responsive turned unresponsive slots, became responsive once again and I had fun playing them
Then had a phone-call asking me to turn up earlier for my spa treatment as there was a last-minute cancellation before my appointment

Guess I'll probably only be able to go RWS/MBS on 1st or 2nd day of CNY (if at all possible)

No time to check on my Toto yet .......

Anyway .... GONGXI FACAI everyone !!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I actually check with premier advantage n they said there will be no promo room for feb. The cheapest is 449 per room n can use pd to offset...

Btw... not crowded at all during the weekend...

Kia0042

Congrats again Kia !!!

What's YOUR secret ????

Always remember - When a machine doesn't payout well, learn to giveup, don't "die die" chase after it.

No secret on Island Delight JP. When the JP2 prize reaches the "mature" level (4k-5k), it will drop, just pick a machine to play.:wink:

Went RWS last evening, all Fortune King machines at Island Delights were occupied, tried playing 50Dragons instead. Invested about $300, hit a nice one (500credits), cash out $3.2k and run to Cash train. Tried a few 5dragon at cashtrain, no luck lost 1k, came out to Fafafa, JP2 was 39k, tried a few 5dragon machines, lost another 2k and my bankroll was back to sqaure. Tried the final machine before I leave fafafa area, hit 5fishes with x8, re-trigger free spin 3times, total cash out 2.5k, run. Proceed to RushGold, same fate again, no luck on first few machines and bankroll back to square and final machine gave me 5fishes with x8, cash out 2k and call it a day.:p

jjcc88

Always remember - When a machine doesn't payout well, learn to giveup, don't "die die" chase after it.

No secret on Island Delight JP. When the JP2 prize reaches the "mature" level (4k-5k), it will drop, just pick a machine to play.:wink:

AIYOH .... not so easy leh
Pick WHICH machine to play ?????

Read my previous RWS post when the major $47.7k JP dropped on Sun
I DIDN'T Switch-Over to the Pelican Pete slot from the corner Fortune King slot when the 2 young men left - IF I had, the JP winner would have been ME then - instead of the lady who got it after simply playing barely 5 mins !!!!
Sighs .... Pelican Pete is NOT one of those slots I like playing too ....
Tho' OF COURSE IF I'd KNOWN that the JP would be dropping on a Pelican Pete slot that day, DIE-DIE also I'll only play Pelican Pete then THAT day !!!!

theblackhole

No secret on Island Delight JP. When the JP2 prize reaches the "mature" level (4k-5k), it will drop, just pick a machine to play.:wink:...

Thank you Bro Kia once more. I totally agree with you about sticking to one machine and playing until die!!! It was my misfortune to stick to QH so tenaciously until I went almost bankrupt! And the JP of 9QH $105K had been won!!! So back to $15K....I've stopped playing for two weeks already.No intention to enter the casino at least after the LNY....Maybe just go in and have a look see look see...Now too afraid to lose more....

Thank you for sharing your experiences...and good luck to you and to all brothers here and sis JJcc!!! HUAT!!!!!

theblackhole

Btw... not crowded at all during the weekend...

maybe punters are losing and many have stayed away like me to have enough cash to spend during the LNY...maybe return in a couple of weeks...

good luck Bro Volcanolee!!! HUAT!!!!

Slotloser

My works finished "seven seven eight eight", tonight can chiong liao. :p
Missed my 5koi, 5dragon and Fortune King.

Yo Bro Kia,

yup, I agreed with your statement on the TOTO winning!!
I strongly believed there are only 1-2 genuine winner on this kind of grand draws and the rest goes into whose pocket we know clearly!!!

So far...have not hear of any of my friends or relatives hit on such toto winning yet....even if any of them strike I dont think they will sound out lah!!!

Anyway, Good Luck with your JP winning!!

Cheers

Slotloser

Hi All Bro's & Sister,

CNY is just a few days round the corner....

Happy Lunar New year, May this bunny's year bring us more Luck and fortune.

Win JP till hand shake
Win Casino till their hand shake

Cheers

Gong Xi Fa Cai...Huat ah!!!!!

Kia0042

Some nice hits at RWS this morning.:wink:
1feb11-1.jpg
1feb11-2.jpg

1feb11-3.jpg
1feb11-4.jpg

1feb11-5.jpg
1feb11-6.jpg

theblackhole

well done bro KIA!!!..you boleh lah!!!...so how much is the hongpoa ???

$12 per spin??? Is this the max ?

Well done and Good Luck!!!! More JPs and KheongHeeHuatHuatCai!!!

theblackhole

Hi Bros and Sis,

Long time have not written or visited the IRs after the painful losses...Kong Xi Fatt Choy to everyone here.

Office opens today.Half day....Sixth day of the LNY and 8th Feb...quite auspicious day....After lunch and Lo Hei, six of us went to the MBS. I was rather cautious with a very modest capital ( from the angbaos I received...for luck..)

I played the White Tooth Tiger at B1...got a slight payout and several features.All small payouts.Up $50...RUN.

Then went to play the $5 roulette at B1...Changed $300...and nearly lost every cent by the 10th round...Changed position...and then slowly climbed back. Quit when I was up $1K playing several repeat numbers and having caught a biased sector of numbers. RUN!

Went to L1 and played QuickHits.My favourte Gold Storm was occupied.The JP is now $17K. Poor payouts.Played the Silver Rain...lost and then continued for another round...up again.RUN when I was level....no fun already.

Then played the Dolpins at L1...got a mini JP of $64! Played the Three Kingdoms.Not bad - got several features.Up $100...RUN! Went to Bank Buster and got a few features.Up $200...RUN...

Returned to roulette at L1. Up $700...after homing in on a sector of repeat numbers.RUN before the numbers went random.

All in not a bad afternoon.The Lo Hei helped. Luck was okay - I didn't lose.That's the most important. So overall...up by $1.5K...a modest start for the New Year of the Golden Rabbit.

Went down to the River Hong Bao...and then started to pour cats and dogs....my friends were not keen...so we all went down to Holland Village for a drink....thanks MBS for the new year cheers!!!! Yamseng!!!!

Play cautiously Bros and Sis...I think the majority of the gamblers and punters are really Singaporeans!!! I hope they don't hang themselves or lose until their pants drop!!! Very easy to lose - I know. I've lost my pants and even my briefs before!!! Damned scary wan!!!

So good luck to all Bros and Sis...GOOD LUCK AND HUAT ALL THE WAY!!!!

bearbearfury

Dear Bros,

Wanted to share with you over my slot machine expereince.

Since the MBS casino has opened in Apr 2010, i pay my first visit. Since then, i have started to visit MBS or RWS like once a month from Apr to Aug 2010. I become very addicted. It has become twice a month from Sep to Oct 2010. Then it become worse from Dec 2010 to Feb 2011. Eventually it has become every week.

Every nite, i have the urge to go after work and i even have taken leave to just to play slot machine for the last 2 months. I know that i am addicted to slot quite badly like some narcotics drugs.

To date, i have clocked in net losses of $5k plus including levy in just 9 months. Of course, to the high roller, this sum means nothing. But when i think back, i could have used this money to buy many things i liked.

Eventually, i have banned myself last sun. I have become so depressed right now. I know i have did the right thing but i could not help feeling depressed that i could no longer go to the casino and unable to play slot machine anymore. I have difficulty overcoming this addiction currently. The feeling is like quitting from drugs.

Does any one share the same sentiment as me?

Thanks.

Slotloser

Hi Bros and Sis,

Long time have not written or visited the IRs after the painful losses...Kong Xi Fatt Choy to everyone here.

Office opens today.Half day....Sixth day of the LNY and 8th Feb...quite auspicious day....After lunch and Lo Hei, six of us went to the MBS. I was rather cautious with a very modest capital ( from the angbaos I received...for luck..)

I played the White Tooth Tiger at B1...got a slight payout and several features.All small payouts.Up $50...RUN.

Then went to play the $5 roulette at B1...Changed $300...and nearly lost every cent by the 10th round...Changed position...and then slowly climbed back. Quit when I was up $1K playing several repeat numbers and having caught a biased sector of numbers. RUN!

Went to L1 and played QuickHits.My favourte Gold Storm was occupied.The JP is now $17K. Poor payouts.Played the Silver Rain...lost and then continued for another round...up again.RUN when I was level....no fun already.

Then played the Dolpins at L1...got a mini JP of $64! Played the Three Kingdoms.Not bad - got several features.Up $100...RUN! Went to Bank Buster and got a few features.Up $200...RUN...

Returned to roulette at L1. Up $700...after homing in on a sector of repeat numbers.RUN before the numbers went random.

All in not a bad afternoon.The Lo Hei helped. Luck was okay - I didn't lose.That's the most important. So overall...up by $1.5K...a modest start for the New Year of the Golden Rabbit.

Went down to the River Hong Bao...and then started to pour cats and dogs....my friends were not keen...so we all went down to Holland Village for a drink....thanks MBS for the new year cheers!!!! Yamseng!!!!

Play cautiously Bros and Sis...I think the majority of the gamblers and punters are really Singaporeans!!! I hope they don't hang themselves or lose until their pants drop!!! Very easy to lose - I know. I've lost my pants and even my briefs before!!! Damned scary wan!!!

So good luck to all Bros and Sis...GOOD LUCK AND HUAT ALL THE WAY!!!!

Yo Bro,

Happy New Year....

Glad to know on your good start ahead for this New Year..1.5k is very good liao!!

Cheers and Good Luck all the way...