• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

dragon

Just my wild idea. Can ask your father/uncle or person that you trust (50+ yrs old preferred) to join the member and use his card to play. If really hit BIG JP, quickly contact him to come and claim the prize.:wink:

I am already an uncle but not qualify old uncle age yet :biggrin:

Casino gaming kinda keep it low profile, not going to force a big jackpot win coming, I am just a small time player at slots, still think baccarat banker bet is more "easier" than winning big at slots though.

dragon

That's why it's call MYSTERY mah, want to give player a surprise! No "pattern" or hint one lah. Or next time your makeup like an old uncle. :p
Compare cashexpress, clown and fafafa, I like cashexpress the most. :wink:

Cashexpress feature the 1st hit kinda determine if u will strike the big one. If kena a 7 or below, most likely no chance, the 2nd-3rd hit no kena train can sing the mini jackpot song :p

But once it comes, confirm some extra bonus cash but sometimes I goes to others but not me! Haiz....

I realize island delight jackpot 3 ~ $100max accumulate pretty slowly, perhaps it's a 2cents machine I guess. Abt 30minutes then abt 75 or so, starts at 50.

Nt sure if the 14k/3.5k jackpot been won, Kia bro u full-time player, any info? Perhaps tues/wed make a rare midweek visit. :wink:

By that time jjcc sis leg shd be ok to limp to that 50dragon machine!

jjcc88

Nt sure if the 14k/3.5k jackpot been won, Kia bro u full-time player, any info? Perhaps tues/wed make a rare midweek visit. :wink:

By that time jjcc sis leg shd be ok to limp to that 50dragon machine!

Hahaha .... on Wed 15th after work am supposed to meet up with some very old close friends at the Esplanade Concourse for a free jazz-singer performance followed by dinner
(I kinda know there's an agenda here : my mom complained to one of them on my casino-visits, so guess there'll be lecture-galore from them sighs :(:o I suppose I can cancel here if I really don't feel like getting lectured :p)
If dinner ends 'early' enough, suppose can pop over to nearby MBS for a while [2-3 hours only]
Very likely on Thurs night and Fri afternoon I'll be at RWS
Sat PM will be checking in at MBS

Hmmm .... by hook or by crook my knee HAS to be ok BY Wed as have to be back at work then
In fact feel so bored being stuck-at-home now as thinking of playing slots [tho' there IS lots of clearing-up of rubbish etc to do which I just Don't feel like doing at all]
Am thinking if my knee stops hurting tomorrow - maybe can go to RWS Tues after-office hours so no-one can complain even if they saw me there [since I'm going only AFTER work hours even tho' on MC ?] :wink:

Kia0042

I think things ARE improving for you at MBS :biggrin:
Here's hoping you'll soon get those BIGGER JPs too - as in RWS

True enough.
Went MBS this afternoon for 2 hours play. Won 2k and run. Tonight rest at home, don't feel like going out.
Found a "method" to win at MBS, not sure if it works on my next trip?
1) short trip (max 3hours)
2) only go for 1 type of game - 5 Dragon (temporary say bye2 to 5koi & Fortune King).

Mindless

True enough.
Went MBS this afternoon for 2 hours play. Won 2k and run. Tonight rest at home, don't feel like going out.
2) only go for 1 type of game - 5 Dragon (temporary say bye2 to 5koi & Fortune King).

Alamak! Should have gone to MBS.... :smile:

I was at RWS yesterday and its one way (against) traffic all the way. Nothing from 5 Dragon, Indian Dreaming, 50 Dragons, 50 Lions & Lucky 88 etc. Had one FaFaFa feature, but only got a mini at $60+.

The only fun session was a little win on the WMS Monopoly Grand Hotel (first time playing this game). I had numerous feature games. As expected, WMS offers alot of sound & graphics, but meagre win.

Cheers.

jjcc88

SO - WHERE are you guys going today/tonight
- MBS or RWS ????
:smile:

My knee doesn't hurt so much now ... thank goodness ! (touch wood !!!!)
So don't want to 'waste my time away' as such .......

Think after some minimal must-do chores at home [like 'cleaning/maintaining' the leather sofa since already over the 2-month period by another 3 months there else the leather might crack-up etc :o] I'll probably make use of the time to get my hair cut and coloured for the festive season [the whites are showing again sighzzzz :o:(]

Then prepare for either RWS or MBS around after-work hours
[NOT nice if caught during office hours since on mc] :wink:

samcw2

SO - WHERE are you guys going today/tonight
- MBS or RWS ????
:smile:

My knee doesn't hurt so much now ... thank goodness ! (touch wood !!!!)
So don't want to 'waste my time away' as such .......

Think after some minimal must-do chores at home [like 'cleaning/maintaining' the leather sofa since already over the 2-month period by another 3 months there else the leather might crack-up etc :o] I'll probably make use of the time to get my hair cut and coloured for the festive season [the whites are showing again sighzzzz :o:(]

Then prepare for either RWS or MBS around after-work hours
[NOT nice if caught during office hours since on mc] :wink:

Thinking of MBS, I can't stand the urine smell at RWS :(

theblackhole

congrats Bro Kia once more! MBS gives you the lucky break you needed...and good luck to JJcc too...I think MBS better for you lah....just my gut feeling...

anyway, my two friends and I itch fart once again...went to MBS after a quick lunch at the very expensive Raspura ( chicken rice $6.50 )....and we pooled our resources!!!

i suggested the Quickhits facing the PP Wall...played all the six slots there...from Amber Ray, to Gold Storm and to Silver Rain....and within an hour, we donated $1500!!!!!! - $500 each!!!...damned painful for our lunch!!!

No payouts...no bonus...got one bonus from Gold Storm at max 90..11 spins and the payout was a miserable 600!!!!!...and only one strike at 5 Quickhits after an hour of non stop Max play!!!!!!!!!....never experienced such rotten luck at all...

we walked out...each $500 poorer!!!!!!!!!!!!...really have to camp out for the rest of the week now!!!...must discipline NOT to step into the demon's den for the time being....cannot tahan donating $$$$$$$$$ to the casino...:(

i hope MBS will be more generous before christmas...:smile::smile::smile:

the 9 Quickhits Jackpot has reached $52K!!!!!!!!!! ( from $14K before)...Good Luck!!!!

Hope one of you strike the JP!!!! HUAT!!!!

theblackhole

True enough.

congrats Bro Kia...you have the luck, you have the discipline and you have the patience...thanks for sharing.....more JPs!!!! HUAT!!!!!!

dragon

congrats Bro Kia once more! MBS gives you the lucky break you needed...and good luck to JJcc too...I think MBS better for you lah....just my gut feeling...

anyway, my two friends and I itch fart once again...went to MBS after a quick lunch at the very expensive Raspura ( chicken rice $6.50 )....and we pooled our resources!!!

i suggested the Quickhits facing the PP Wall...played all the six slots there...from Amber Ray, to Gold Storm and to Silver Rain....and within an hour, we donated $1500!!!!!! - $500 each!!!...damned painful for our lunch!!!

No payouts...no bonus...got one bonus from Gold Storm at max 90..11 spins and the payout was a miserable 600!!!!!...and only one strike at 5 Quickhits after an hour of non stop Max play!!!!!!!!!....never experienced such rotten luck at all...

we walked out...each $500 poorer!!!!!!!!!!!!...really have to camp out for the rest of the week now!!!...must discipline NOT to step into the demon's den for the time being....cannot tahan donating $$$$$$$$$ to the casino...:(

i hope MBS will be more generous before christmas...:smile::smile::smile:

the 9 Quickhits Jackpot has reached $52K!!!!!!!!!! ( from $14K before)...Good Luck!!!!

Hope one of you strike the JP!!!! HUAT!!!!

Actually every losing trip is a backside itchy decision :p

But if turns out to be a winning one, then count on ur lucky stars but it doesn't guarantee u will not "deposit" back the next trip :biggrin:

I could have gone to London again to watch live EPL, experience the cold winter/ Xmas decoration and some nice shopping at Harrods just from my December losses alone, tough luck. Some times ur luck really go downhill and demoralize u quite abit when u really go and count the exact losses. :rolleyes:

But play with ur limits and ur losses, with gd mood, the winning ways will be back sooner or later, else need early retire before the annual levy expire. Haiz...

With that, all bros/sis, pls WIN!!!

Overtime

Just started visiting MBS only recently. Chose to pay the $100 levy instead of the annual pass. Also, did not sign up membership, initially to avoid any incentives that might keep me wanting to always play on. Not sure if this was the right move after reading all the benefit in this forum. Fortunately, with beginners luck, managed to win 6 times out of 7 visits, with a bankroll of $300-$500.

Started playing Sic Bo only on bets with the lowest house edge (inside bets) using a modified double-up system. Did not work well. But luckily started winning each time, after switching to adhoc bets like specific numbers or triples, 17 or 4 total. Manage to hit specific triples twice. Statistical these have higher house edge. So, will give up on any system next time and just play for fun.

Tried the Stud Poker after reading about it and lost almost all my maximum bankroll in 10 mins. Again the adhoc play on Sic Bo saved the day!

Initially found the slot machines boring, as I usually play min-bet. My interest was ignited only on my last visit playing a machine with the Fafafa progressive payout, hitting a Minor JP ($390+), playing only just 1 credit on a $2 note. Really did not expected it!!! Will play more slots next time for sure. Still kept thinking if I am foolish not signing up membership.

Overall positive with total winnings of $1.5K after deducting $600 levy.

dragon

Backside itchy visit to rws earlier, didn't even got chance enter smoky rm cashtrain, saw jackpot 2 at WTG ~9.2k, feed the machine 5koi 1k, only 7GP n nothing else, backside not even warm yet, stand up go over to neighboring baccarat table, 4banker in a row, recoup plus kopi $, minus 2GP parking, it's a 1hr short visit but a lucky one.

Any of u there earlier this evening? :biggrin:

jjcc88

Sighzzzz ..... a total loss trip to RWS tonight :(:mad:

Looks like every area also not exactly paying [tho' have some wins, those wins aren't enough to equalise the bankroll lost]
Only played at Island Delight and CashTrain areas
Looks like the 1st and 2nd JP at Island Delight were won sometime tonight [probably when I was away at the CashTrain area ??? ]

Alamak - will have to withdraw fresh capital for any further play as only left hundreds here :(

Hmmm .... maybe I should have gone to MBS instead of RWS ?!

jjcc88

Actually every losing trip is a backside itchy decision :p

But if turns out to be a winning one, then count on ur lucky stars but it doesn't guarantee u will not "deposit" back the next trip :biggrin:

I could have gone to London again to watch live EPL, experience the cold winter/ Xmas decoration and some nice shopping at Harrods just from my December losses alone, tough luck. Some times ur luck really go downhill and demoralize u quite abit when u really go and count the exact losses. :rolleyes:

But play with ur limits and ur losses, with gd mood, the winning ways will be back sooner or later, else need early retire before the annual levy expire. Haiz...

With that, all bros/sis, pls WIN!!!

Don't remind me there - the exact losses - else will get 'all stressed up' :eek::o

Yup .... winning ways better be back fast and be more sustained too :p

Yes ..... everyone here HUAT hor !!!!

theblackhole

quite sad to read of losses here...

hope we take a low profile and cut down our visits until our luck return...it appears to me both MBS and RWS are NOT paying the percentage of payout....maybe we are unlucky to get those JPs which they have released occasionally...

anyway, it's good to keep a very low profile now....and make less visits to cut down on our losses....it's dangerous to chase our losses...only to contribute more..

hope the tide will change....just waiting to hear one of us strike the Big One or get the $52K for 9 Quickhits!!!!

Good Luck to all and HUAT!!!!!!!!!

Kia0042

Went MBS last evening. Repeated my "method", tried all the 5 Dragons, FAILED this time. 2k Gone. :(
Went to my "friendly" 5koi near the 1ct bankbluster, got this !!! :p
15dec.jpg

Total won 190k credits from this feature game.
Continued the game, hit several free spins again, acculmuated credits up to 300k, cash out, RUN. :p

theblackhole

congrats bro kia!!!

well done and keep it up!!!

i'm camping out until the new year 2011 !!!

wishing all a merry christmas and a happy and huatchai new year 2011 !!!

and plenty of good luck...and take care....play to win and win run!!!!

jjcc88

No winning trips for me since .... :(

Just a short post on my just-concluded Friday afternoon RWS overnighter
Was down with sudden flu on Wed (bc am 'allergic to housework dust' from Tues) in addition to nursing that painful injured knee
Am now at the sore-throat 'almost lost-voice on Wed' 'getting rid of phlegm stage' :p:o

Discovered this slot EASTERN SUN (2 cts)
- found just after Island Delight as well as at MegaMillion JP Area (near Hot Shots)
Found this a pretty 'decent' slot as with just 1 or 2 $50 notes, you should be able to grow it somewhat using minimum 40 credit bets (inspite of my making some MAX 600 credit bets by mistake too - pressed wrong button)
My very FIRST Round was the best - saw me with printed $500+ ticket from this
I love how the Bonus Retrigger came .......

Had a decent short round at my fav Silver & Gold/Firecracker progressive slots near the CashTrain Area too
(At least managed to get some decent Free Games there)

The CashTrain slots weren't exactly 'behaving well' as previously so only gave scant attention to a couple of them there
Tried a BankBuster slot briefly too .....

In a short while (an hour or so away) will be leaving the house for MBS - 2nd Dec night room stay
Will take it easy - must rest more as 'technically sick'

Will aim for at least 'Capital Preservation' if "winnings' are not possible [or 'Minimal Losses']

jjcc88

This Sat-Sun MBS Stayover Trip saw me at the Silver & Gold/Firecracker/Roses slots
- BOTH as initial and ending slots
(introduced my gambling girlfriend to this and she likes it too :smile: :p)

No waiting time required to get my room again on Sat 18th Dec
Checked in after 2 pm
... boiled water for tea then had late lunch over at Rasapura Food Court .... window-shopped etc ....
Found out we'd missed Nancy Kwan's skaing at the New Skating Rink at 2pm
... caught the Australian 3 Belles' 6.30pm performance for 2nd time (1st time for gambling girlfriend)
Then we left my gambling friend to start her gambling fun at the casino at 7pm while the 2 of us went back to the room
I really NEEDED to have a shut-eye as have gone without sleep for more than 24 hours (was over at RWS since Fri PM to Sat 10am+ etc)

Woke up after 9pm and called my gambling friend to go over to the hotel for our late dinner-supper
Decided to order ala carte from Rise instead of the dinner buffet (used PD to pay for meal)
My non-gambling friend left for her own bed after that - and reminded me to book next room stay for Fri 7th Jan 2011 (since my office is having an event at MBS on that night :rolleyes: :cool: )

My gambling friend will be joining me for the New Year's Eve Pointer Sisters Concert
(and asked to keep the email printout to show-off to her 'drooling' colleagues/friends)

After entering the casino, discovered that my 2 hot fav-positioned slots (Silver & Gold etc - 2nd & 5th) weren't occupied and told my friend to play there at the 5th one while I played the 2nd one
My neighbour over at the 4th slot was having a lucky hot field day and I immediately switched slots once he left
(Remember what Kia said : if a slot was paying, it can still continue to pay etc)
We must have spent like 3 hours on those slots that night before moving on to other slots

For the most part of Sat night I DID manage to keep almost at Break-Even or Nominal Loss Level :wink:
But after 3am onwards started to feel rather sleepy/groggy and tended to lose focus
Remember nodding-off while playing the Sabre-toothed Tiger
Finally we stopped play and went back to the room around 5 am
Only woke up at 10 am and got up to shower etc ready for 11am checkout

Our continued play on Sun did see us both chalking up more losses somehow :confused::mad:
I only went up L1 to play the Quickhits after our late lunch
- told my friend it's one of those Must Play Max slot and either it's good or bad on that particular day (but MUST play at least $100 as have not touched it for some time etc)
Managed to get BOTH the 5 and 6 Quickhits with GoldStorm + a couple of Free Games

At the last final fav 5th Roses slot, somehow did manage partial recovery of some sort
Managed to win back some 1k 'losses' BUT overall tally from just last 2-3 trips still very much in the negative red

Guess I probably will have to 'slow down on my casino trips' as budget strained somewhat :( :o
MUST find the DISCIPLINE to NOT stay for longer than 3-4-5 hours too ?

KIA & other bros here
Any good news concerning the JPs and/or your successes (winnings) at the slts - both at MBS/RWS ???