• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

theblackhole

Oh dear .... hope ALL of us here get lucky and HUAT BIG BIG !!!
I think you are 'obsessed' with the QUICKHITS >40k JP ..... don't stress yourself play for fun & to win too of course :smile:

Can't say that the best time to play is during the weekend bc so crowded and hard to get THAT slot you really want to play etc .....
Must see how the management 'manipulate' the machines during the different timings here

The payout mood of the various slots is really UNPREDICTABLE....

I totally agree with you JJcc. I must get this obsession out of my mind. I even dream about hitting the 9 Quickhits JP!!! So the GREED is there and it leads to financial disaster..Lost $$$ very QUICKLY....:(:(:(...Better stop dreaming and face reality.The JP is now about $44K!!!! I hope one of us can strike and post the 9 Quickhits here...

Fast forward....went down to MBS after work today just to look see look see.And went to L1 roulette table where a big crowd had gathered over the $5 roulette table. The table was losing and many punters were rejoicing. I changed $300 into $5 cash chips and sat down near the wheel...my normal facing the cashier!!! and the dealer...I played cautiously at first and then slowly increased by bets..

I discovered that the wheel was rather "biased"...0 came out and I knew the biased sector was around the segemnt 0. Many punters were placing skyscrapers on Nos 32,26,35,15,12,3,4 and 0....And I followed...My first strike was No 3...then 0...then 26 ( repeated twice) ...then 32 ( repeated twice)...then 35 ( also came out twice )...and then 5 and then 15...and then 4...I continued to strike at every spin...and every time I struck, I changed some of the chips to cash...I continued to strike when the number 21 came out.This No 21 is a killer number..then followed by 31 and then 32 again...I continued to strike and my credits grew rapidly.....now more than $1600....

Then the dealer was changed. A lady came ...but all of us continued to stay and played the same numbers. The first number came was No 4! Struck again...then followed by 34!!! Struck again...then No 35!!!...and after a few spins, the girl was replaced by another young man...

I knew this guy is a ZERO spinner! So we all placed our bets at ZERO and we all shouted ZERO!!!! The number that came out was No 26!!!!!!!!Many of us struck again!!! By now my credits grew to $2300...and I was about to RUN!!! The strikes were too good. One winner cashed out and tipped the dealer.He was the biggest winner!!!

Then the numbers started to change! No 30 came out...almost a clean sweep!!!Everybody mourned!!! N0 21 came next...Everybody sighed!!! Then No 14...some gave up by now. I knew the biased wheel has become random..I still hold to my chips - now about $1400...and was ready to run.Also time for dinner. I placed my last bat on a few numbers around 0...the number that swallowed all of us was 13!!!! I cashed out and left...a modest gain....$600...

I went to the loo and returned just to see what was going on. The uncle who was winning was playing one to one.He was peppering all over the table and he was losing with no more strikes. I saw the Numbers that came out..No 1..No 7..No 17...number 31...29...all out of the 0 sector...and I feel sorry for the lone uncle who must have lost a fortune.He was playing one to one and I knew playing one to one in a roulette table is suicidal...

I left richer by the experience..but was happier because I was able to run when the wheel has changed and the tide was turned against me....

Thanks to Bro Silverfox's DISCIPLINE, DISCIPLINE, DISCIPLINE...and I finally realise that in the long run, the casino will eat all your winnings and gains. So even if you are up a few hundreds, it's better to walk out a winner than a painful loser:(:(:(:(

Thank you to all brothers and sis who helped to encourage DISCIPLINE:smile::smile::smile:

Mindless

Another outing at RWS. Today, I tell myself to avoid the other machines and focus on Aristocrats. I started at Gold Rush. No luck with the Fortune Foos - couldn't even trigger any feature. Got a few times of 3 Foos on Column 3/4, but the respin sucks.

Had some luck with Fortune King. Ran my credits to $800. Cashed out and moved on for fear of the machine turning cold on me (This is the dilemma of slots. A good machine goes into features after features. But you never know when it will stop doing so - When is a good time to walk away?).

Went to Island Delight. Tried 50 Dragon betting 250 credits. No luck. My $800 dropped quickly to $500 in 10-15 mins! Changed machine. Tried a corner Fortune King. Great luck. I had a good spin and got a Full house of coins with 10X multiplier. Ran up my credit to almost 80k (~!$1600). I think I got like about 8-10 feature games in the 1-2 hours there. Being greedy, I continued playing, and suddenly, the feature games took longer to trigger and each feature just paid lesser than the previous one. Before long, my credit fell back to $800. Sigh! I tried a few more spin and gave up.

Went to FaFaFa. Only the Lucky88 is working. Frankly, I wanted to try out the FaFaFA jackpot feature. But no luck. Soon $800 became $600. Decided to take a break - tried out the Peppery Bak Kut Teh. Shiok.

Made my way back to Gold Rush-my usual last min recovery act. Played my favourite Wheres the Gold". Ï was lucky to pick the right machine. I got like 10 bonuses in the half hour session. Managed to run my credit to 35k ($1750). . Didnt manage to pick the quest with 3 wilds though. Had a few times of 2 wilds and mostly 1 wild sign only. It was fun and thats how slot playing should be.

PS: Saw a guy betting 300 credits per spin on Choy San. Lucky fella. His credit was ~40k when I sat down. Then it came down to 30k. Then he got a good feature and it re-triggered. By then his credit ran up to 90k ($4500). He is a very patient man - throughout the game, he doesnt stop the spin. He just let the music played until the next spin. For me, I will usually press the "Take Win" to stop the music. Maybe I am too impatient. Not sure about the bros and sisters in the forum.

Cheers and good luck.

theblackhole

Wow Bro Mindless, thanks for the FR in RWS.

I think I must make a trip there.Have not been there for a very long time since MBS opened.

Wish you more good luck and more strikes and more JPs!!!

I think playing slots depends on plenty of luck and also plenty of patience and also plenty of capital...need ALL these to win.

And the same mantra applies: DISCIPLINE. WIN AND RUN...CHEERS!!!

jjcc88

Another outing at RWS. Today, I tell myself to avoid the other machines and focus on Aristocrats. I started at Gold Rush. No luck with the Fortune Foos - couldn't even trigger any feature. Got a few times of 3 Foos on Column 3/4, but the respin sucks.

Made my way back to Gold Rush-my usual last min recovery act. Played my favourite Wheres the Gold". Ï was lucky to pick the right machine. I got like 10 bonuses in the half hour session. Managed to run my credit to 35k ($1750). . Didnt manage to pick the quest with 3 wilds though. Had a few times of 2 wilds and mostly 1 wild sign only. It was fun and thats how slot playing should be.

Cheers and good luck.

Can confirm where EXACTLY is this Gold Rush area ?
Is it just a couple of Where's the Gold slots among many other slot games at the Entrance - where the Wheel Games (Hollywood?) are ??

I've just woken up from a marathon sleep session after my Fri MBS - Sat RWS looong sessions :p :biggrin:

Checked into MBS 36th Floor Horizon Grand cityview room on Friday afternoon 3rd Dec (surprise surprise NO waiting time for room at all :eek: :smile: )
Then did some shopping at the Shoppes - Hush Puppies (needed new walking shoes for my travelling)
Witnessed the 1st 6pm Wild Cash Weekend Draw before starting my slot play

We ate at the new Rasapura Foodcourt for our dinner - prices are very very steep - at least double normal prices
I only went back to the room for very brief shut-eye after buying 2 Kaya Toasts for our eat-in breakfast after 7am (lousy - they don't know how to toast bread here :rolleyes:)
Washed my hair etc before checking out at around 11.40 pm (had late checkout till 12 noon).
We ate our lunch at Rise (ala carte menu) - don't ever bother with the Kids' Menu FISH & CHIPS as the fish was FROZEN (straight out of those supermarkt packets). My CLUB SANDWICH was ok while my friend's NASI GORENG was only so-so (She was asking where's the Sambal Chilli - quite bland)

I continued playing my slots at MBS till after 5pm Sat
Nothing of significance to report - most slots did payout but NOT in sufficiently high amounts to better the capital expended :(
- STILL lost 1k+ region from here

Then I made my way to RWS (originally planned Sat 2pm timing ----> switched to closer 5pm++ ) by boarding RWS88 from the CityHall Coleman Street busstop ($2)
Didn't know RWS doesn't have any FREE Deposit facility as had to pay to use the Rental Lockers [after ToastBox Area] for my overnighter bag containing my new shoes .....dumped in $12 here as not sure of hours needed
Quite impossible to get a seat at the desired slots at IslandDelight - even well after mid-nite hours
The CashTrain JP now at $104k
Somehow this trip the cashtrain slots were not as kind to me as the last trip
My Sat slot play at RWS altho' it did stay at around Break-Even regions most of the time ended up seeing ANOTHER 1k loss (as I kept feeding notes even tho' no more features came etc)
Left RWS for home around 4am+ - but had a LONG WAIT for a cab (bc of the SCB Marathon ?)

So my overall loss from this long weekend (both at MBS/RWS) is at the 2k level :(:mad:
Blame myself for increasing my bankroll
IF I'd kept my bankroll small, maybe I wouldn't have lost as much [as would have been more 'cautious'?]

Looks like I should avoid the crazy crowded RWS during weekends (tho' for travelling time etc more sense to go RWS at weekends)
Somehow at MBS you don't feel the crowds so much

What OTHER slots can be played at RWS ??
Recommend me pls - I've tried the AVP slots on my 1st 2 trips [no luck for me there]

theblackhole

Hi JJcc,

I think better slow down abit...the slots at MBS are not paying...maybe it's me having No Luck....the Quickhits also NOT paying at all...very easy to lose $$$$ on these slots...and very quickly too..

I'm lying low for the time being...also budget exhausted liao. Luckily end of the year got some bonus....Hope to spend fruitfully...and not lose them to slots.

My luck at the roulette returns while my luck at the slots takes a steep dive.I will stay very low for the rest of the year...Hope the New Year bring better and more luck to all brothers and sis here....

Take care...and GOOD LUCK !!!!

Jetzie

Hi JJcc,

I think better slow down abit...the slots at MBS are not paying...maybe it's me having No Luck....the Quickhits also NOT paying at all...very easy to lose $$$$ on these slots...and very quickly too..

I'm lying low for the time being...also budget exhausted liao. Luckily end of the year got some bonus....Hope to spend fruitfully...and not lose them to slots.

My luck at the roulette returns while my luck at the slots takes a steep dive.I will stay very low for the rest of the year...Hope the New Year bring better and more luck to all brothers and sis here....

Take care...and GOOD LUCK !!!!

Same here bro, my luck for Slots has also taken a steep dive, whilst my luck at the table baccarat has increased.

Made a morning dash, managed to make 1.5k off the tables within 2 hours, but however, the trials at the slots were futile, causing a 500 decrease in capital.

luckily the rational mind decided and i moved on with still some profits.

Mindless

Is it just a couple of Where's the Gold slots among many other slot games at the Entrance - where the Wheel Games (Hollywood?) are ??

Gold Rush: From the Main entrance, keep right and walk in. You will pass the IGT and Jackpot Party on Right. You can see a big screen showing an animation of a gold miner.

That area is mostly 5 Kois, Choy San, Fortune Foos and a few (probably 5?) "Wheres the Gold". I like WOG because the feature is triggered by any 3 scatter (anywhere), unlike the others like 5 Koi, Choy San, 50 lions, 50 dragons etc whereby the feature is triggered by 3 symbols (left to right/Column 1-3 only). Of course the payout is lesser than 5 Koi and Choy San, which can give hugh payout if one gets the multiplier. The flip side is those are harder to trigger the feature.

dragon

I've just woken up from a marathon sleep session after my Fri MBS - Sat RWS looong sessions :p :biggrin:

Checked into MBS 36th Floor Horizon Grand cityview room on Friday afternoon 3rd Dec (surprise surprise NO waiting time for room at all :eek: :smile: )
Then did some shopping at the Shoppes - Hush Puppies (needed new walking shoes for my travelling)
Witnessed the 1st 6pm Wild Cash Weekend Draw before starting my slot play

We ate at the new Rasapura Foodcourt for our dinner - prices are very very steep - at least double normal prices
I only went back to the room for very brief shut-eye after buying 2 Kaya Toasts for our eat-in breakfast after 7am (lousy - they don't know how to toast bread here :rolleyes:)
Washed my hair etc before checking out at around 11.40 pm (had late checkout till 12 noon).
We ate our lunch at Rise (ala carte menu) - don't ever bother with the Kids' Menu FISH & CHIPS as the fish was FROZEN (straight out of those supermarkt packets). My CLUB SANDWICH was ok while my friend's NASI GORENG was only so-so (She was asking where's the Sambal Chilli - quite bland)

I continued playing my slots at MBS till after 5pm Sat
Nothing of significance to report - most slots did payout but NOT in sufficiently high amounts to better the capital expended :(
- STILL lost 1k+ region from here

Then I made my way to RWS (originally planned Sat 2pm timing ----> switched to closer 5pm++ ) by boarding RWS88 from the CityHall Coleman Street busstop ($2)
Didn't know RWS doesn't have any FREE Deposit facility as had to pay to use the Rental Lockers [after ToastBox Area] for my overnighter bag containing my new shoes .....dumped in $12 here as not sure of hours needed
Quite impossible to get a seat at the desired slots at IslandDelight - even well after mid-nite hours
The CashTrain JP now at $104k
Somehow this trip the cashtrain slots were not as kind to me as the last trip
My Sat slot play at RWS altho' it did stay at around Break-Even regions most of the time ended up seeing ANOTHER 1k loss (as I kept feeding notes even tho' no more features came etc)
Left RWS for home around 4am+ - but had a LONG WAIT for a cab (bc of the SCB Marathon ?)

So my overall loss from this long weekend (both at MBS/RWS) is at the 2k level :(:mad:
Blame myself for increasing my bankroll
IF I'd kept my bankroll small, maybe I wouldn't have lost as much [as would have been more 'cautious'?]

Looks like I should avoid the crazy crowded RWS during weekends (tho' for travelling time etc more sense to go RWS at weekends)
Somehow at MBS you don't feel the crowds so much

What OTHER slots can be played at RWS ??
Recommend me pls - I've tried the AVP slots on my 1st 2 trips [no luck for me there]

u can try Life of Luxury at the smoky rm, the jackpot (~26-30k) drop quite frequent, i think kia bro noticed it as well :wink:

cashtrain jackpot is kinda tricky, there isnt a MAX amount peg to the grand jackpot unlike others, so when it will drop at what amount become an imaginary number.
i decided to stop playing this after feeding previous winnings (~1k) back into several machines yesterday.

actually there isnt exactly many players for cashtrain in the smoky rm compared to orchild rm, so i believe it didnt makan enough yet

even the FaFaFa at 660k, so many machines and definitely not sort of players yet it decided not to drop :rolleyes:

Kia0042

My past weekend report.
Went to MBS on friday evening, redeemed by 5th (last) 800PD. Tried playing 200PD at each machine at CashExpress and they were gone in 30 mins. Nowadays, all the Fortune Kings hate me, can't even get one single free spin from my 800PD. :mad: Went to look for my "friendly" 5koi near bankbluster, it was occupied, no chance to play at all. Walked back to CashExpress slot area again, can't find any 5dragon machine and don't dare to try Fortune King again. Walked here and there, inserted in $100 into quickhit, nothing happen. Another $100 after $100 into different types of machines, can't get any free spin. A "no free spin" evening at MBS, decided to go home and come back early morning next day.
Arrived MBS at 7AM, not many people. Started my games with 5Koi, the one facing the wall, finished $300 in 10 mins. Tried another one, $200 gone again. Tried the 3rd one, ok, this one got something. With almost $300, it finally triggered the free spins, selected the 25 free spins, retriggered again and again and again. :p Finally, it payout ablut 70k credits. Continued my game with this 5koi, triggerred several free spins again and managed to win $2k. Recovered my previous day losses. Cash out and left.
Rest on sat evening, knowing it's going to be lots of people, so went RWS early morning on Sunday instead. Expect to arrive RWS at 6AM. Unexpected traffic jam from Kampong Bahru Road all the way to Sentosa Gateway, usually took 5mins from Kampong Bahru road to RWS, today it took me nearly 1 hour :mad: There was a marathon going on, no wonder, roads were blocked and thousand and thousand of participant taking part, jam up the whole Sentosa Gaterway.
Reach RWS at 7AM instead of 6AM, started my game at Island delight 5koi 61905, not much payout from free spin, gave up. Tried 61805 Fortune King, same, bad payout. Tried 71101 5koi, got the right one this time. The free spin retrigger every 100-200 spins, somtime retriggered. 1 out of 3 free spins payout pretty well. Stayed with the same machine till 12noon and unexpectedly Jackpot 2 - $4100 "dropped" into my machine. :p Played for a while more and roundup my winning credits to 400,000credits. Cash out 8k and call it a day. :p

Mindless

Bro Kia,
You inspire us again.
Somehow, you have the touch for Progressive JP. My best are only those Cash Express and Jackpot Carnival in Genting ......at best a Minor JP, and most of the time Mini. I dont remember ever getting a Major or Grand JP before.

Maybe its your Max bet or your long session on a particular machine? I usually bet 125 only and sometime 250 credit and I hop if the feature doesnt come. I know people say that it is random and it can even drop if you bet 25 credit. But how come it has never dropped on me leh?:confused::confused::confused:

Cheers and good luck to all.

Kia0042

Bro Kia,
You inspire us again.
Somehow, you have the touch for Progressive JP. My best are only those Cash Express and Jackpot Carnival in Genting ......at best a Minor JP, and most of the time Mini. I dont remember ever getting a Major or Grand JP before.

Maybe its your Max bet or your long session on a particular machine? I usually bet 125 only and sometime 250 credit and I hop if the feature doesnt come. I know people say that it is random and it can even drop if you bet 25 credit. But how come it has never dropped on me leh?:confused::confused::confused:

Cheers and good luck to all.

I don't always max bet, unless the machine payout is super good. Usually play 300credits(2cts) and 150credits(5cts). :wink:
I spent time on a machine that has good payout, if not, after $200-300 of input, say goodbye to the machine.

P/S: Someone has won RWS 2.2M mega jackpot last night. Haven't get to know who won it? Uncle again? or Aunty ? or Young Man/Lady??

theblackhole

Hi Bro Long,

Well done and keep it up for the next competition. Good Luck!

Hi Bro Kia,

You did us proud! Yes, you endured and persevered and you got yourself a mini JP! Wow!!! 8K is a big sum for me. Anyway, good luck and hope you strike more and more JPs big big ones.

I'm camping out for the next two weeks until the new year.Budget exhausted and also no luck with so many festive activities going on...eating and spending can be quite heavy.Can't afford to lose more..

Good Luck to ALL Bros and Sis here ...Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year with Good Luck and Huat !!!!

jjcc88

Better post this while still fresh - tomorrow will be too busy to post during work !

Went to RWS after work Mon 6th Dec
- a day of GREAT FUN at the IslandDelight with Fortune King B17002 with somewhat modest gains [bc staying longer took its usual toll with diminishing winnings as usual] :biggrin: :smile:
Tonight THIS slot was very 'responsive' - with frequent feature games - at one point I had a total of 3 Retriggers BUT was playing only 60 credits instead of 150 credits for that round so kinda wasted .....
Sometimes after a payout round/starting with new $50 note, you won't expect a Feature to come within the 1st 1 to 3 spins, but tonight I had such at the 1st spin or 3rd spin (I normally will 'reduce to 30 credits' after a payout round and then slowly increase to 60 or 150 credits when I "feel" a feature is imminent etc)
This is about the 1st night at RWS where I experienced such thrill & fun at getting the frequent features and decent responsive 'payouts'
Found that I had the best results with choosing 20 free games (with the extra 5 games option) rather than the 15 or 13 free games
Earlier highest modest profit of around $1.5k dwindled down to maybe $600 by the time I called it a night before 2.20am :p

Did go to the GoldRush Area immediately on entering RWS and wasted around $250 there
MINDLESS etc - WHICH slot is among the 'better ones' there pls ????

Also went to CashTrain area BUT only losses there tonight :mad: :(
Think lost around $500+ trying out a few slots there
BUT somehow tonight found the slots here pretty 'unresponsive' !!!

Kia's lucky 71101 5koi slot was occupied - so no chance to play that at all tonight !

For the MBS Exchanged/Redeemed PD Slot Credits :
can someone confirm WHEN is the LAST DAY for the already-credited Bonus Points to be played ?
I know the Last Day for EXCHANGE is 7th Dec BUT must all the points be played BY 7th Dec too
[ie. is there any expiry dates for the Bonus Points ? Don't want to be at MBS AFTER 7th Dec only to find that the BonusPlay Available icon is missing at the Members' Area of the machine etc ...]

Kia0042

Went RWS yesterday. Started from CashExpress, lost 1.5k. :( No luck, just can't get a right timing machine. Came out to island delight, played 5koi 71905, no free spin at all, gave up. Tried 5koi 71802, no good also. Tried 71902 Fortune King, ok, this one has pretty good payout from the free spins, spent quite sometime playing it, accumulating my winning slowly and didn't noticed until someone noticfied me that I 've won the Jackpot 2 $3k+ :p
Stomach hungry liao, first went for my lucky spins, got 3 chances to spin, won a $10 food voucher (finished it up with 1 fish meat soup and sambal fish rice), $10 table game voucher (throw away) and a x'mas cake?? (haven't cake yet).
After my dinner, went back to CashExpress again, lost another 1.5k AGAIN! :mad:
Came out to Fafafa slot area, all the machines are back to order now, 2nd PP about 44k, tried $200 at each 5dragons machine, another 1.5k gone. :mad:
Although I won the JP, but still a lost trip. Sigh~~

Kia0042

Did go to the GoldRush Area immediately on entering RWS and wasted around $250 there
MINDLESS etc - WHICH slot is among the 'better ones' there pls ????

You may like to try the corner 5koi machine, near the jackpot party, cannot remember the number, on the right hand side of this 5koi is jackpot party and at the back are Fortune Foo and WTG.
All 5koi and 5dragon machines are quite OK at Gold Rush, but again, must meet the right timing. Only 1 machine that would not suggest is the 5koi machine at the first row from entrance, right side 5dragon, left Fortune King, this is the worst machine among all. So far, I have never win $$ from this machine.

theblackhole

Thanks everyone for the FRs on the slot machines in MBS and RWS.

I think MBS and RWS are not so generous during this pre-Christmas season.Hope they will be more generous as the Christmas Giving nears. The FRs have not been very encouraging. So better to stay cautious and prudent.

Thanks Bro Kia and JJcc for sharing your slot experiences. I'm still in the cold and camping out for the time being.

Wish everyone good luck and huat huat days!!!!

Mindless

Dear JJCC88,

My personal experience is that 5 Dragon and WTG at Gold Rush are ok. Somehow I find that 5 Koi is harder to trigger feature. I dont really pay attention to the machine number. Just gut feel.

jjcc88

My Tues 7th Dec trip to MBS
[chose MBS over RWS bc I thought I still had some unused PD-exchanged Slot Credit .... but when I inserted my card I found that I'd already used these up last Sat since there wasn't that Bonus Play Awarded icon showing .... so blurrr :o :p]

Tonight is the Night of the Sabre-toothed Tiger Slot for me :biggrin:
With my 2nd $50 note playing 125 credits ($2.50), the usual 7 free games grew into 87 free games with quite a lot of WILDS -----> eventually won 30,805 credits or $616.10 [cashed out $660.28 ticket]
So it does seem some slots are back to the 'good old earlier days' when WINS of this magnitude were previously seen for the RescueSpin slots [but not for the last 3 months ?]

Lost money at Panda, Fafafa ChoySunYe, Silver & Gold, Kia's 5koi, CashExpress, BlackVelvet as generally not 'paying out'

Minor gains from L1 Bankbuster slot

My last slot for the night was the WILD BLUE Quickhits
Played MAX and managed to get 2x Free Games
Didn't bother with the other Quickhits as knew didn't have enough time ....

A Not-too-Bad trip tonight as I had FUN
altho' no big major wins etc :biggrin: :smile:

jjcc88

Does anyone here bother to play the slots at the Orchid Room over at RWS ?
[I know Kia doesn't]

What's worth playing there ??

Mindless .... sometimes 'gut feel' works, sometimes not
Sometimes the 'bazi lucky days' are accurate, sometimes not ....
etc etc etc

Best wishes to all
HUAT AH !!!!!