• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc88

My latest Fri-Sat MBS Trip FR (No hotel stay) :

Reached MBS about 6pm after my Fri PM Off spa body treatment appointment

I'll term this trip the Black Velvet Slot Trip :biggrin:
as that's the game I walked over to somehow at the B1 High Limit Area - seems like "something" was telling me to play that

I tried the 4th/end machine 1st b4 trying the 3rd one and settled at the 3rd slot as it was far more 'responsive'
I played for more than 6-7 hours at the 3rd BlackVelvet slot there [faces North :p]
That Fri night I got at least TWICE the 4 RED-7s which paid out $500+ x 2 = $1k+
And SEVERAL times the 3 RED-7s which paid out $100+ ------> at least $500 + (5x ++)
Profit accumulated just from playing this slot was easily 2.5k that Fri night :smile:

A mandarin-speaking uncle settled himself at the 2nd slot there around 9.30pm
He told me he got the top 5 RED-7s last Sat night which paid him over 5k from that 2nd slot
Quite friendly and chatty : we "comforted" each other when we didn't manage to get the 1k, 2k or 5k credits from our respective 3,4 or 5 Red Velvet Bonuses [which were frequent]
He liked playing this game because all he needed was to play the max 75 credit bet (5 cts = $3.75 per spin) : quite 'ok' compared with other games .....
He said 'just test which machine was paying that night and stick to that and hope he strikes another 5k 5-Red 7s WIN'
He said he was simply feeding his slot with $$ and that he would be back on Sat to try again [he left after 2 am I think - I played maybe for another hour or so before I left that area for other slots]

The 4-in-1 progressive 2 Silver & Gold and the last/end Diamonds & Roses slots were not occupied
I was hoping to play the 5th/2nd-last Diamonds & Roses slot but the 3 central ones were fully occupied
So no choice but to play Silver & Gold
NO GOOD that Fri night as no significant payouts/free games there
That 'Sat lucky' 50 Dragons slot was still unlucky/no good !!!
Also lost at Where's the Gold (at least managed to get $200 the last trip) and tried one round of Glitter & Gold [had stopped playing that for a long time]

That Fri & Sat also tried my hand at various slots at that B1, High Limit and L1 areas :
NO GOOD mostly as only LOST practically all my original BlackVelvet profits :( :o
Eg. I played the High Limit 10ct Shenlong slot just next to BlackVelvet - seems like everyone else was winning except ME !!! :confused: :mad:
Also lost at L1 PowerPlatinum and Quickhits etc
It's ALWAYS the neighbours' machines that are BETTER than mine :confused::rolleyes::eek:
eg BI Fafafa 50 Dragons etc
Saw this machine behind me ALL 100% filled up with Dragons & Pearls - playing 500 credits : was told he'd won 5k++ there
There was a group of guy-friends at the Fafafa slots [do you happen to be there Kia with your friends (tho I remember you posting that you don't like the slots here) ???]

This trip for the very 1st time I ALSO played the 50 Dragons etc lining the B1 wall
Won a Mystery JP of $160+ which was simply credited after temporary Game Halt

At the Fafafa area I also managed to get 2 Mini JP and 1 Minor JP

At the CashtrainExpress played Tiki Torch between 5.30 - 7 am Sat (00182 facing north - just behind 00181 FortuneFoo ?)
Had a good run there playing 100/200 credit bets
Got 2 Mini JPs
BUT eventually profits/payouts got reduced into losses

Sat afternoon I returned to the same 3rd BlackVelvet slot
Just 1st 2 spins and got another $500 4-RED 7s Hit
Later that uncle came for his 2nd-position slot
I DID manage to get a couple more of the $100 3-RED 7s Hits but NOT the top 5k 5-RED 7s !!!!
BUT somehow my Sat afternoon play here didn't give any lasting substantial payouts-profits
I was VERY mindful to conserve my original 2k bankroll + $500 balance profit from last trip : made my new bankroll 2.5k
So "last night's new >2k profit from Black Velvet" was practically all LOST after trying out various games at the different areas as only managed to hold onto a couple of $100 notes here :mad:v:p
I left MBS around 5 pm after wishing the uncle 'good luck'
{HE was surprised that I didn't go home at all last night .... :wink: hehehe he's paying the daily levy and must leave before 9.30pm tonight}

Hmmm ....2molo Sun is supposed to be a GOOD day for me for chance/gambling/(romance ??) so I'll most probably be back
Then my next trip probably not until my Fri Hotel Check-in
Not likely to have any During-Week casino-visits this coming week then - rest and be good hahahaha :wink:

BTW zikoman
I DID ask the security uncles at that North Entrance "Theatres" [near the green barricaded B1] and one of them WRONGLY said that North was where the other MAIN Entrance/Exit was :rolleyes:

Hope ALL my other casino trips will also have some 'message' telling me WHICH SLOT to head for/target ! :cool: :smile: :biggrin:

jjcc88

Went MBS last evening, exchanged 800 PD to play slot and didn't know that the 800 PD must play within a same machine, finished it within 15mins. Cash out tito ticket only $200+ :(
Tried Fortune King with the balance $200+, done in 10 mins. Thinking of exchanging more PD to play, was told that only can exchange once a day and up to 5x per member. :mad:

NO - you can play your 800 PD in several slot machines

eg. after keying in your PA PIN
key in the Number of $$$
- eg. for $100 : key in 100 & Enter

Repeat in Slot Machine B
for $300 : key in 300 & Enter

BTW - What is this AVP JP at RWS ???

cheesey

NO - you can play your 800 PD in several slot machines

eg. after keying in your PA PIN
key in the Number of $$$
- eg. for $100 : key in 100 & Enter

Repeat in Slot Machine B
for $300 : key in 300 & Enter

BTW - What is this AVP JP at RWS ???

AVP = Alien vs Predator slot machine. They are very popular in RWS, seems like payout is very good and hard to find vacant machine most of the time i went there.

dragon

hi guys/gals, i managed to recover abt 3k from fri/sat RWS trip, hope the remaining weekends of 2010 will be as fruitful so i can recoup part of my losses!
i hope its just a temporary $ "deposit" to RWS :wink:

no luck on the slots, swallowed 500bucks within 30mins, no right machine chosen i guess, miserable features game, played 50credits at smoky rm cashtrain fortuneFoo no gd luck either. perhaps i should set aside more? anyone? kia bro any comments? bankroll?

i got one pretty gd spin from toki torch though but iphone cam pretty bad, dark n blurred due to my shaky hands. no winnings capture to share like kia bro :p

the cashtrain grand progressive growing closer to 100k! hopefully its not gone yet, i saw one indian guy playing almost max 600credits ~30bucks/spin for hrs!

jjcc88

the cashtrain grand progressive growing closer to 100k! hopefully its not gone yet, i saw one indian guy playing almost max 600credits ~30bucks/spin for hrs!

Hmmm ...... can Kia confirm URGENTLY that this 100k cashtrain JP is still not won yet ??

If so, THIS might well be that message for me to pop over to RWS to pay the Annual Levy and play over at RWS TODAY :biggrin: :smile:

Kia0042

I have not been to MBS since last Wed or Thurs, can't remember. Lesser trips to MBS coz all the machines there are very tight. If you ask me about RWS cashtrain, it is almost 100k now. I went this morning, it's still there. :wink: but the 2nd progressive prize 18k has been won y/day. You may also want to try Rush Gold, the progressive prize is 78k, usually it "drops" between 65k-80k. Forget about the Indianwaver and cashtrain at Orchids room. May want to try your luck at Island delight, these day the progressive "drop" around 18k-25k. :wink: The fafafa slot area, most of the machines are down, only left the lucky88 machines running.

My usual way to start my games at MBS is from the cashtrain 2cts and most of the time, all got eaten up. Each machine $200 or 5-10mins, 5 machines 1k gone. Then I will proceed to those machines that placing the wall and again $600 gone. Proceed to another section Fafafa, tried a few machines, another $600 gone. 2 out of my 3 trips to MBS ended up like this. Only 1 trip I can managed to find a "good timing" among this 3 areas.

I prefer to go RWS, a "good timing machine" is easier to locate. With 150 or 300credits bet, "close 1 eye" also can get 20-30,000credits payout. It common to have 50,000credits or more.

The AVP = Alien vs Predator 5cts slot machines at RWS, if you wish to win the top progressive prize, you must bet Max. :wink:

jjcc88

I have not been to MBS since last Wed or Thurs, can't remember. Lesser trips to MBS coz all the machines there are very tight. If you ask me about RWS cashtrain, it is almost 100k now. I went this morning, it's still there. :wink: but the 2nd progressive prize 18k has been won y/day. You may also want to try Rush Gold, the progressive prize is 78k, usually it "drops" between 65k-80k. Forget about the Indianwaver and cashtrain at Orchids room. May want to try your luck at Island delight, these day the progressive "drop" around 18k-25k. :wink: The fafafa slot area, most of the machines are down, only left the lucky88 machines running.

I prefer to go RWS, a "good timing machine" is easier to locate. With 150 or 300credits bet, "close 1 eye" also can get 20-30,000credits payout. It common to have 50,000credits or more.

The AVP = Alien vs Predator 5cts slot machines at RWS, if you wish to win the top progressive prize, you must bet Max. :wink:

TQ KIA !!!

RushGod is at the entrance ?? For those last-minute recoveries ....

Hope I get a seat at Island Delights 2cts slots :biggrin:

Alrighteee ..... going to shower and then onto RWS :smile: :biggrin:
Hope I get lucky at RWS this time round .....

zikoman

My latest Fri-Sat MBS Trip FR (No hotel stay) :

I played for more than 6-7 hours at the 3rd BlackVelvet slot there [faces North :p]
That Fri night I got at least TWICE the 4 RED-7s which paid out $500+ x 2 = $1k+
And SEVERAL times the 3 RED-7s which paid out $100+ ------> at least $500 + (5x ++)
Profit accumulated just from playing this slot was easily 2.5k that Fri night :smile:

Eg. I played the High Limit 10ct Shenlong slot just next to BlackVelvet - seems like everyone else was winning except ME !!!

so finally you found the North orientation.... :biggrin:

the Shen Long m/c in High Limit section r placed in 2 rows back to back..
if you chose the row with yr back against the SSP section, then you should b facing East...

BTW zikoman
I DID ask the security uncles at that North Entrance "Theatres" [near the green barricaded B1] and one of them WRONGLY said that North was where the other MAIN Entrance/Exit was

perhaps they have been instructed to give wrong info to confused people who practice Feng Shui.... :p

Got my gold report :biggrin: i'm supposed to face NE, NW, S, SE & SW for heng heng...
I managed to borrow a small compass from a friend, will go down tmr to get the precise orientation... will update you...:wink:

jjcc88

so finally you found the North orientation.... :biggrin:

the Shen Long m/c in High Limit section r placed in 2 rows back to back..
if you chose the row with yr back against the SSP section, then you should b facing East...

What's SSP - nvm - will find out :biggrin:

perhaps they have been instructed to give wrong info to confused people who practice Feng Shui.... :p

Got my gold report :biggrin: i'm supposed to face NE, NW, S, SE & SW for heng heng...
I managed to borrow a small compass from a friend, will go down tmr to get the precise orientation... will update you...:wink:

Could u ALSO pls update me on the various directions in RWS
Esp. NORTH & EAST for me TQ

jjcc88

Not a lucky day at RWS for me as ended up with 2k LOSS :( :mad:

A marketing guy upgraded my Red Card to a Silver Card when I paid the Annual Levy
Tried to encourage me to play in the Orchid Room & Maxims etc .....and to eat at Upper-Level Restaurants
Enquired on buffets and was told buffets were 'seldom' :confused:

Tried a couple of notes at Entrance Gold Rush slots ----> LOST
then proceeded to Island Delight area where I stayed for some hours
Got Mystery JP of $78 at Inner Corner 50 Dragons B16801 slot

After dinner went to the Smoking Area Cashtrain slots
- JP still not 100k yet as was at 98k
My best round was at Tiki Torch E20907
- had 7k credit with 5 pearls Free Game
- and Mini JP of abt $185
At E21006 Fortune King, had Mini JP $145

The objective of extended continual play here was the HOPE that the Major 100k JP will 'drop' at the slot we happen to be playing
BUT the slots here were 'locked for maintenance & audit' once the players stopped playing :mad: :confused:
So MAYBE the JP will only drop from tomorrow Monday ????

On my way out tried for some Last-Minute Magical Recoveries
Instead only had Last-Minute Extra Losses .... sighzzzzz
Alamak - NOT at all a lucky day after all !!!
Hmmmm ..... should I go for Short Stint after work Monday ????

BTW - after midnite cabfare from RWS cost me in region of S$30 as compared with just-below S$20 (on average) from MBS :o

dragon

Not a lucky day at RWS for me as ended up with 2k LOSS :( :mad:

A marketing guy upgraded my Red Card to a Silver Card when I paid the Annual Levy
Tried to encourage me to play in the Orchid Room & Maxims etc .....and to eat at Upper-Level Restaurants
Enquired on buffets and was told buffets were 'seldom' :confused:

Tried a couple of notes at Entrance Gold Rush slots ----> LOST
then proceeded to Island Delight area where I stayed for some hours
Got Mystery JP of $78 at Inner Corner 50 Dragons B16801 slot

After dinner went to the Smoking Area Cashtrain slots
- JP still not 100k yet as was at 98k
My best round was at Tiki Torch E20907
- had 7k credit with 5 pearls Free Game
- and Mini JP of abt $185
At E21006 Fortune King, had Mini JP $145

The objective of extended continual play here was the HOPE that the Major 100k JP will 'drop' at the slot we happen to be playing
BUT the slots here were 'locked for maintenance & audit' once the players stopped playing :mad: :confused:
So MAYBE the JP will only drop from tomorrow Monday ????

On my way out tried for some Last-Minute Magical Recoveries
Instead only had Last-Minute Extra Losses .... sighzzzzz
Alamak - NOT at all a lucky day after all !!!
Hmmmm ..... should I go for Short Stint after work Monday ????

BTW - after midnite cabfare from RWS cost me in region of S$30 as compared with just-below S$20 (on average) from MBS :o

wah jjcc88 u really go get annual levy for RWS :biggrin:

with ur silver membership, u can have some gd variety at the buffet in the maxims room @3gp

also, the fortune buffet at @10gp near the island delight.

i only like the sengkee bakuteh @3gp and fried rice@2gp

looking forward to ur FR on RWS, heng heng!!! :biggrin:

i was thinking, since 8/8 dropped the 2million jackpot, perhaps a "suitable" date will be 12/12? keeping my finger crossed :cool:

Kia0042

The Island delight progressive prize 18k "dropped" at 5:30PM y/day.
The cashtrain 2nd progressive prize 10k also "dropped" last night at 10PM.
I was there from 6PM-11PM y/day and it was a lost trip for me too. Tried many different machines and none of them payout much :(
Not every trip can win lor. :o

theblackhole

Thanks JJcc and Kia for sharing...

Went to MBS last evening after dinner with friends. Packed like sardines and crowded.Also very smoky. So went to L1 and looked around. Played a few rounds of roulette..No Luck....

Then went to my favourites Gold Storm and Silver Rain...played two of these slots facing the PP wall. Also no luck. Then I stopped and went over the opposite side. The auntie told me NOT to play the corner Silver Rain QuickHits because somebody had just struck 7 HITS and left.Nobody had dared to play it again. The good-heated auntie repeated his caution: Don't Play.Somebody just struck 7 Quickhits!!! I thanked her, smiled at her and calmly slipped in my note....I think she feared and prayed for me!!!

I remember Bro Kia's observation. If a slot is playing and even thought it is paying, it's a LOOSE slot. So I slipped in $100 and played!!! Very gunho!!!!
Bro Kia was right!!! I got Bonus and Bonus and all sorts of combinations plus I got several times 5 Quickhits, 6 Quickhits and TWICE 7 QUICKHITS!!!...In the end I got $1450....and I quickly left and walked out of the casino a happy man!!!!

The auntie looked at me and smiled with awe!!!!

Thanks to Bro Kia for sharing his experience! Kamsiah!!! Have a TIGER on me !!!Cheers!!!!!!!

theblackhole

.............I was there from 6PM-11PM y/day and it was a lost trip for me too. Tried many different machines and none of them payout much :(

Sorry to hear that Bro Kia. But I'm sure your luck will change.

Is it true the casino moderate, modify and even change the odds everyday? My friends told me that someday, they make the slots loose and some days they make the slots very tight!!! So if we go when the slots are tight, we will lose no matter how hard we try. If the slots are loose, no matter how we pay, the slots will pay and pay.....until they reach their quotas. Right?

I was a bit lucky last evening. But I was quite determined to hit 9 Quickhits = $40K now!!!! The last I saw was $17K!!! Looks like it's going to drop soon!!! I will persist and try again.But must have the right slot because playing 90 credits = $4.50 is very jialat one!!! My capital drains very rapidly and unless I've a big bankroll, I will not dare to play any longer than necessary. When I reached $1400, I wanted to stop...but the GREED tells me to go on and on..Maybe the 8 Hits or the 9 Hits are about to drop!!!!!!! But it did not:(

So I quickly ran and left the casino - to fight another day.

I saw the roulette tables were mostly empty with big losers - the numbers were totally random and there were no "biased" wheels .So I switche to playing slots!!! I also tried the China Moon and the Black Velvet - no luck at all.I've stopped playing the Gold and Glitter Progressives...No luck..Also the Fafafaa no luck.The 50 dragons and the 50/100 lions - all no luck. So far only the Gold Storm and the Silver Rain gave me some payouts:smile:

zikoman

Could u ALSO pls update me on the various directions in RWS
Esp. NORTH & EAST for me TQ

SSP = Spore Stud Poker

anyway, realised today that SSP section has been partitioned off (probably converting to something else).....
all the SSP tables r now re-located near to the corner small cage (cashier)....

basement level
North - ent/exit i termed as North Ent/Exit.
South - main ent/exit
East - corner small cage (cashier)
West - big cage (cashier)

RWS - due to some reasons, i stopped going there..... :p

Good Luck to all......... :wink:

dragon

Sorry to hear that Bro Kia. But I'm sure your luck will change.

Is it true the casino moderate, modify and even change the odds everyday? My friends told me that someday, they make the slots loose and some days they make the slots very tight!!! So if we go when the slots are tight, we will lose no matter how hard we try. If the slots are loose, no matter how we pay, the slots will pay and pay.....until they reach their quotas. Right?

I was a bit lucky last evening. But I was quite determined to hit 9 Quickhits = $40K now!!!! The last I saw was $17K!!! Looks like it's going to drop soon!!! I will persist and try again.But must have the right slot because playing 90 credits = $4.50 is very jialat one!!! My capital drains very rapidly and unless I've a big bankroll, I will not dare to play any longer than necessary. When I reached $1400, I wanted to stop...but the GREED tells me to go on and on..Maybe the 8 Hits or the 9 Hits are about to drop!!!!!!! But it did not:(

So I quickly ran and left the casino - to fight another day.

I saw the roulette tables were mostly empty with big losers - the numbers were totally random and there were no "biased" wheels .So I switche to playing slots!!! I also tried the China Moon and the Black Velvet - no luck at all.I've stopped playing the Gold and Glitter Progressives...No luck..Also the Fafafaa no luck.The 50 dragons and the 50/100 lions - all no luck. So far only the Gold Storm and the Silver Rain gave me some payouts:smile:

talking about roulette, i saw one guy last sat at rws spreading on 17 numbers (i counted :biggrin:) with $5000 worth of 100bucks chips!

1st spin house makan, change another 5k chips, on the 2nd/3rd/4th spin he made it and incredible $ return, i estimated he won at least 30k :eek:
his "performance" gather a crowd nevertheless :rolleyes:

looking at the way he playing, calmed and composed, i believe he knows what he's doing :wink:

dragon

The Island delight progressive prize 18k "dropped" at 5:30PM y/day.
The cashtrain 2nd progressive prize 10k also "dropped" last night at 10PM.
I was there from 6PM-11PM y/day and it was a lost trip for me too. Tried many different machines and none of them payout much :(

bro kia, hope u can make some recovery in the next few trips :smile:

i was at the island delight last sat, a friendly auntie is telling me the previous 20k jackpot was won by a woman! is'nt it u bro kia?

maybe she got it wrong :confused:

i am there pressing for 1hr+, from initial 200 capital, playing 2credits per line for 2Can, the only machine available :o
got quite a super duper feature game payout initially but slowly threaten to go back to original $200 but the feature free games came to the rescue sometime :cool:
i lasted till i lost patience for the mystery jackpot2 ~ 4.3k (max 5k) to drop.
basically no losses, just sat down pressing, some nice feature games and some light chit chat with the regular auntie/uncles there.

what a lovely bunch, they stop pressing their machine and cheered each other feature games when it comes. they simply love the slot machine :biggrin:

jjcc88

Mon after work - somehow the thought of the 'longer time/journey/hassle of getting to/from RWS' especially in rainy weather etc made me change my mind and I went to 'familiar/shorter & easier journey' MBS instead :o :p
Folks - don't forget that I don't drive
Poor me have got to take public transport : MRT/Bus/or Taxi :(

Mon night MBS FR :
B1 High Limit BlackVelvet : not that good tonight
So popped over to nearby Gold Storm 00615 at the pillar - quite responsive as had 4x 5Quickhits and 1 6Quickhits + quite a few Free Games .....

Tonight the Silver & Gold etc slots also NOT performing
Work being done to some machines in that area
Looks like they are shifting some Glitter & Gold slots etc

Then onto Cashtrain Tiki Torch 00183
Won over $400+ from the features which were quite 'awesome' tonight

Then played Rescuespin Sabre-toothed Tiger
Pity I played only 50 credit bet or $1 spin (instead of my normal 100 or $2 spins) .... BIG Waste !!!
I had 44 Free Games but only grew my $50 into a pathetic $185+ :confused: :rolleyes:

Then moved up to L1
Found GoldStorm 01583 responsive initially
Had 6 Quickhits and twice 5 Quickhits

As usual managed to grow bankroll marginally by a few hundreds
Then continued extensive slot pay simply resulted in losses :(

Then moved onto 120 max Quickhit slots lining escalator wall
Had quite a fruitful time INITIALLY with the Blue Slot but then again .... usual losses as I played on :o

theblackhole

Hi JJcc,

I agree with you that the Gold Storm slots are not too bad...paying quite okay but not too generously.My aim is to hit the 8 Quickhits and the 9 Quickhits. But not sure which slot will "drop" the $42K ( It started with $17K for 9 Quickhits..) $42K!!!! How come all the Quickhits at B1 and L1 have the same 9 Quickhits JP!!! Are they all linked???

I've stopped playing the Quickhits of the other slots,esp the Diamond Quickhits where the max goes up to 120 credits!!!! I've never made from these Diamond Quickhits! All losses....:(:(:(

My gut feeling is the 9 Quickhits of $42K will drop on Gold Storm or Silver Rain.Maybe I'm biased.But I've no luck at all with the others like Amber Rays and Golden Bell etc etc....Good Luck to you on the Quickhits!!! Hope one of us will strike the 9 Quickhits JP!!! Soon!!!

HUAt all of you and GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!

theblackhole

talking about roulette, i saw one guy last sat at rws spreading on 17 numbers (i counted :biggrin:) with $5000 worth of 100bucks chips!

1st spin house makan, change another 5k chips, on the 2nd/3rd/4th spin he made it and incredible $ return, i estimated he won at least 30k :eek:
his "performance" gather a crowd nevertheless :rolleyes:

looking at the way he playing, calmed and composed, i believe he knows what he's doing :wink:

Yes, I've seen a few of these high rolles skyscrapers players at the roulette table. But, unfortunately, in most cases, they lost quite heavily....It's almost impossible to strike consistently with a spread of 17 to 20 numbers unless you are really very lucky!!! I've seen high rollers skyscrapers collapsed at almost every spin until the fella had to shout " KNNCCB!!!!!!!!!!!" He must have lost heavily to scream like this.But this is roulette. The ball will somehow somewhat fall on the number where NO BETS ARE PLACED!!!!!!!!!

Unless a biased wheel is found and the numbers keep repeating...and the player identifies the numbers and the wheels like the Family who broke the Casino...but in the end, he still lost to the wheel!!!!The impossible can happen!!! The House will always win in the end.....Never never challenge the wheel and the ball!!!! The number 19 repeating 3 times almost killed him !!! And he was wise to stop after that.

The fella must be very lucky!!! I hope he run after collecting his winnings!!!!!!

Once again, GOOD LUCK to all !!!!!!!!!!