• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

I remember posting on the NO RED tip in the other casino thread :biggrin:
Red is supposedly unlucky especially for those with Water Element like me

I already have a "good luck coin" with the hole {Chinese coin} in my wallet for many many years :p :confused:

Now need TIPS on breaking the powerful MBS Fengshui :biggrin: :rolleyes: :wink:

My lucky tip is " Play with a Happy Mood". :wink:

zikoman

Just to check :
Exchange ONE : 10% of PD Accumulated
Exchange TWO etc : Izzit again same 10% figure PD as above ???
Sis JJCC,
Do my 2nd exchange today and i got the same slot credit as yesterday @ S$125.00. So i think it might follow the first exchange Eg: 10% x 5... I will try to confirm tomorrow if i exchange again.

Confirmed, clarified with the exchange booth staff today. For all 5 exchanges, u will get the same amount. Its 10% of yr PD based on the cut-off time of 21 Nov 1200 midnite…..

did my 2nd $75 credit exchange today, chose slot m/c again……. :p
Went to the same 10cts Shen Long slot m/c, decided to credit in $40. after about 10 mins, all $40 used up… in return won $36, faster cash out..:p
Walked around then tried the 5 cts Quick Hit Diamond near the main entrance…. Credit in the remaining $35….. ting ting ting ting…. dong dong dong dong… ting dong ting dong…. less than 10 mins, all $35 gone, won $35.60….

overall 75 PD exchanged for $71.60 hard cash….. :biggrin:

Another small win for me.. S$125 NN Slot Credit up to S$320 cash.. Fast fast run again.. live to fight another day

Congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzz………….

zikoman

Hi zikoman - need your help to determine WHERE the NORTH DIRECTION is

For luck I'm supposed to sit Facing North or East

Can you roughly tell me WHERE the North and East Directions are then - from the "North Wing" ?????
Maybe can just say to Left/Right/Diagonal/etc (with our backs to Cashier) of the BI or LI CASHIER or Specific Entrances etc ????

The North wing ent/exit I mentioned on both levels is directly above/below each other…. I termed it as North Wing based on the demarcation of the carpark (Carpark North/South).. the security staff manning the ent/exit termed it as Theatre side ent/exit cos it near the theatres.. …

Yup, the ent/exit is facing North, not directly though but slight North-East…. See diagram below……

MBS.jpg

Red dot- that’s the one I termed as North Wing ent/exit…. from there it will lead u to the shoppe….. directly facing UOMO Collezioni….. if u are still unable to figure out the exact location, go in from the basement main entrance, cut across the hall and head towards Sancy. Its about 15m to the left of Sancy. if u know where Sancy is, shouldn’t be any problem cos currently its partitioned up for renovation…. If not can ask any of the staff….

Blue dot- that’s the main entrance/exit…..

To face East, u will have to sit facing the PA counter, that's the direction where the sun rises.....:p

Heng heng to you…….. :wink:

zikoman

I have a question. How crowded is MBS during the weekends? I normally go during weekdays so im not sure how crowded is it.. might wanna head down

Weekends are olways crowded with foreign indian & chinese workers especially the Sic Bo & Rapid games section…

Hi JJcc,

It's interesting about breaking the RWS fengshui with the things you have mentioned.

At the MBS, I saw a lady placing coins in front of her on the roulette table..
Maybe bring some coins might help when one enters the casino. Any more ideas and comments..

I remember posting on the NO RED tip in the other casino thread :biggrin:
Red is supposedly unlucky especially for those with Water Element like me

I already have a "good luck coin" with the hole {Chinese coin} in my wallet for many many years

Now need TIPS on breaking the powerful MBS Fengshui

Talking about fengshui… perhaps can try throwing a couple of coins into the big convex glass fountain at the end of the canal before stepping into the Lion’s Den :biggrin: I think that’s the MBS fengshui artifact….During weekends, I always see people doing that, probably they see it as a wishing well….
I won’t do that cos that’s as good as throwing money to MBS…. :mad:

There was one occasion when I was walking around admiring the beauty of the slot m/c, noticed a Thai amulet placed behind one of them… the owner must have lost alot and left it there…. :biggrin:

dragon

RWS points can now convert to slot credits too.
Used 1,000 pts to convert $1000 slot credits and only managed to roll back about $300. No luck at cash train area last night.
Went back to Island delight and tried machine 61905 (corner), played for about 10mins, won Jackpot!! $20,800.

24nov.jpg

congrat bro kia! i was there at rws yesterday and the island delight grand jackpot was reset to 10k, didnt known it went to u! :biggrin:

congrats once again! more winning days ahead! :smile:

volcanolee

congrat bro kia! i was there at rws yesterday and the island delight grand jackpot was reset to 10k, didnt known it went to u! :biggrin:

congrats once again! more winning days ahead! :smile:

Congratz bro Kia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you sure have luck with the slot machine :biggrin:

theblackhole

Congrats Bro Kia!!!
More Heng Heng and more Huat Huat for the festive season!!!
Cheers and Good and Better and Bigger JPs!!!

jjcc88

Feeling itchy, might go MBS after work tomorrow Wed or Thurs [my "better?" days which included Mon but I didn't go on Mon and stayed 'good' :p] but if I do go MUST leave before 10.30pm timing so no need to take midnite cabs AND keep visit(s) short !

DISCIPLINE ... DISCIPLINE ... DISCIPLINE
Thank goodness they use the 22nd Nov PDs for the exchange
I had more than 3000 PDs on that date
Today I only have 2800+ PDs - they must have minused off PDs used for room, meals etc ...

This Wed night - that 'good' 50 Dragon slot was very lousy and I gave up after feeding some $50 notes to it !!!!

Tonight many of the Fafafa slots were 'under maintenance' :(

Then I tried my fav Silver & Gold slot - not too good either
Then went to my 2nd fav Diamonds & Roses slot - found it not too bad and used my PD-exchanged $300 here [cashed out halfway but only got PART of the credits (balance + winnings) shown there ie still some of the $300 not 'played yet' and therefore can't cash THAT PORTION out !]
I played for quite a long while here gaining from the Free Games [quite responsive tonight] made around $650+
Personal 'new record' of over 26k credits obtained in the Free Games here tonight
Next time I'll also try the neighbouring 00861 slot as the Free Games kept on coming so much more frequently !
DID NOT STOP before 10pm as intended as was still on a good run here ....
had late dinner/supper at Tong Dim before resuming play

- made a bit (about $200) at a Where's the Gold slot
Played some other 50 Dragons - lost
Played CashTrain Fortune King slot too - won then lost

Then went up L1 and played GoldStorm Quickhots - simply lost $$$

Final Profit Tally for Wed night :
ONLY $450+ from original highest $800 won tonight

Went home by after-midnite cab :o:p

Well - considered NOT BAD (with a smallish positive)
Of course no where near bro Kia's BIG JP wins etc
But NOT LOSING MONEY for me is a BIG PLUS in itself :smile:
Pls more of such days/nights for me

Thanks zikoman for the map !!!
East = sit facing PA Main Counter

North = ?? facing red dot North Wing entrance ??
{near L1 entrance selling sandwiches?
At B1 has lots of PA Kiosks ?}

Jetzie

1 question bros. I notice when I play at the baccarat tables, when I submit my card and I go around the many tables playing. The points really very slowadd up? Unlike when playing slots or rapid tables.

Any advise or tricks?

theblackhole

Good Morning JJcc,

Thanks for another FR. Not bad now. I think your luck is getting better now.

The slots at MBS are not paying well. The Gold Storm at B1 and L1 also not paying.My favourites Silver Rain are not paying too. Maybe my luck is still in the dumps. I've stopped playing the Gold & Glitter at B1 Progressive.Lost $$$.
The early days were good.Now, really pathetic.No luck with the FAFAFA.I tried the 50 Dragons at B1, also no luck lah.Got nothing.Only donated $$$$...

Had a short roulette game last night at MBS at B1 below the staircase. Won about $500 and then RAN off to join my friends for supper. Not bad ...but if I stayed on, I think I will lose everything including my capital. It was a short game and I think everyone made on the table before they changed the dealers again. The numbers which made many of us winners were:
32 ( repeated twice ),0 , 3 , 33, 31, 26 and 13 ( repeated twice)..and then the casino had a clean sweep with No 21 - not a single strike!!!! Then almost ALL disappeared from the table including myself. So a little bit of discipline helped me to keep my $500 winnings..( Thanks to Bro Silverfox's repeated ADVICE ON DISCIPLINE...)

Good Luck to all..and for those going down weekend for the Lucky Draw, good luck!!!!!!!!

theblackhole

Hi All,

I also notice that if I sit near the wheel,in the middle, facing the dealer and facing the cage, my luck is better.

If I sit at the extreme corner, on the left side of the dealer,all my chips will be swept away very rapidly...and also some tables simply gobbled me up without any strike...and some tables pay and pay...I think it's LUCK PLUS FENGSHUI too....Only guessing ....

One more thing, if you keep on looking and staring at the wheel and the ball, the chances are you will not STRIKE!!! I notice many winners don't even bother to look at the wheel. They place their bets - heavy ones, some skyscrapers - and they simply walk away.They don't even steal a look at the wheel. Once the number is announced, they turn round and OMG! Spot On!!! They collect their winnings, place their bets and then repeat the same ritual. There are those who eye the ball and pray for their numbers to come out - most of them are disappointed...and many of these gamblers are desperately seeking a strike to cut their losses.In the end, they ended up emptying their wallets and also emptying their ATMs. Quite sad!!!

theblackhole

24nov.jpg

Bro Kia,

Congrats!!! I hope you don't mind explaining how the JP was won and explaining the *****

Is it a random JP?

Thanks and More JPs!!!

Kia0042

Went MBS last evening, exchanged 800 PD to play slot and didn't know that the 800 PD must play within a same machine, finished it within 15mins. Cash out tito ticket only $200+ :(
Tried Fortune King with the balance $200+, done in 10 mins. Thinking of exchanging more PD to play, was told that only can exchange once a day and up to 5x per member. :mad:
Well, have to come out with own cash to play. Since have some luck with 5koi game recently, tried the one near the 1ct bankbluster area. In the end, this machine returned me 70,000+credits with my $300 bankroll. Gain about 1k cash from this trip but lost 800 PD.

Headed to RWS and continued my slot game. As usual, walked all the way to the smoking area to play my favorites 5dragons and fortune foo. No luck from this 2 machines last night. Came out to Rush Gold area and saw a lady playing 5koi, 300credits bet and she hit 5 Wealth x30 multiplier ! She won about 250,000credits ($12,500) from that free spin. She stayed with the machine for another 10 mins and left. Nobody dare to touch that machine, it was left empty for a while, I "took over" the machine and try my luck, from my experience "A MACHINE THAT PAYS, MOST LIKELY TO CONTINUE PAYOUT", and it's true! I started with 1.5k (30,000credits) bankroll and played 150credits bet, I hit the free spin with every 50-100 spins, and each time it payout about 8,000 - 15,000 credits. Althought I didn't get any BIG hit, but I was able to accumulate my winning from the free spins. In the end, I have got more than 80,000credits (4k+) I decided to call it a day after 1 hour play. :smile:

Jetzie

wow now i know why u all can hit such high credits...

i only been playing 60-90 credits/spin.. not max bets. thats why haha

theblackhole

Thanks Bro Kia..and Congrats once more!!! Another $5K just for half an evening !!! Great and well done.

Please continue your good luck and your JPs!!! Hope to see more..
I saw on the notice panel,one Mr Hong won >$300K ..... What sort of jackpot gave him such a big win?

Yes, some people are very lucky and I hope they keep their winnings and do not lose back to the casinos.

Kia0042

Thanks Bro Kia..and Congrats once more!!! Another $5K just for half an evening !!! Great and well done.

I saw on the notice panel,one Mr Hong won >$300K ..... What sort of jackpot gave him such a big win?

Yes, some people are very lucky and I hope they keep their winnings and do not lose back to the casinos.

Usually those JP over 100k are FaFaFa progressive prize. MBS has 3 Fafafa slot areas, 2cts, 10cts and ruby room 20cts. The top progressive is always over 100k.
Whileas, RWS fafafa is 650k now and AVP JP is 550k. Another grand JP - The Mega Jackpot is now over 2M. The previous "release date" of 2M mega JP was on 8/8 National eve. Rumors that the next Mega JP "release date" is on X'mas eve or NY eve.

zikoman

wow!! u guys are really the Slot Game Pro!!

I only play small on Slot m/c to break jinx & kill time if i got no luck on my favourite games, Rapid Baccarat or Sic-Bo....

congratzz to all the winners.... & good luck to everyone.....
winking51.gif
winking47.gif

jjcc - check yr PM..... :wink:

Jetzie

Yes I agree. Sometimes i also dont know which machines to play.

Jetzie

Notice alot of bros visit the baccarat tables too. Anyone noticed this middle aged fella almost everytime there. And everytime make alot of noise when placing stakes. Screaming 'ah gong Heng yi! Ah ma hor yi!' 'domo arigato etc'

For me. I feel that such people should avoid. Make too much noise. The rest of us cannot think properly.