• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc88

YAY!!!! Im one of the lucky 15 :smile: got 1K from the lucky draw...

Looks like you're very lucky at such draws Congratzz :biggrin:
(I remember you also got picked for the Blazing 3s Finale Draws !)
Pls let ME be one of the lucky 15 on 20th Nov too as I have yet to be called up for any of these draws :p

Tonight FRI wasn't at all lucky for me
Sighzzzz - lost practically all my remaining bankroll :mad: :(
Played the Quickhits, PowerPlatinum, Silver & Gold/Diamonds & Roses,
Managed to get 7 Quickhits at Gold Storm and quite a few 5 Quickhits at Green Amber
Tonight the Silver & Gold was SO different from Tues night - lousy payouts & lousy free games etc ....
The PP slots for PowerSwitch as well as PowerSpin bonuses - always end up at COLLECT fast instead of progressing upwards to higher credit levels

Tomorrow Sat will need to withdraw fresh playing capital
[for the weekend and the following week too when I'm on leave - intend to make a trip to RWS in between]
Hope this will be the LAST Withdrawal I need do for the month of Nov [tho' it's not even mid-Nov yet] .... otherwise will soon be 'broke' very fast as I DO have OTHER expenses/trips/etc where I need to spend my cash on too
{Pls pls let me be among the lucky 15 on 20th Nov : the top prizes 100k etc will sure come in handy as partial replenishment of playing capital }

BTW KIA :
You CAN now exchange 10% of your PremierDollars PD [as at 22nd Nov ?] into slot credit/chips in latest promo [between 26th Nov to ?? early Dec]

Kia0042

BTW KIA :
You CAN now exchange 10% of your PremierDollars PD [as at 22nd Nov ?] into slot credit/chips in latest promo [between 26th Nov to ?? early Dec]

Great! but only 10% niah, anyway still better than nothing.
Just wondering if it is troublesome to exchange PD to credits, I hate Q and waiting.

volcanolee

Looks like you're very lucky at such draws Congratzz :biggrin:
(I remember you also got picked for the Blazing 3s Finale Draws !)
Pls let ME be one of the lucky 15 on 20th Nov too as I have yet to be called up for any of these draws :p

Tonight FRI wasn't at all lucky for me
Sighzzzz - lost practically all my remaining bankroll :mad: :(
Played the Quickhits, PowerPlatinum, Silver & Gold/Diamonds & Roses,
Managed to get 7 Quickhits at Gold Storm and quite a few 5 Quickhits at Green Amber
Tonight the Silver & Gold was SO different from Tues night - lousy payouts & lousy free games etc ....
The PP slots for PowerSwitch as well as PowerSpin bonuses - always end up at COLLECT fast instead of progressing upwards to higher credit levels

Tomorrow Sat will need to withdraw fresh playing capital
[for the weekend and the following week too when I'm on leave - intend to make a trip to RWS in between]
Hope this will be the LAST Withdrawal I need do for the month of Nov [tho' it's not even mid-Nov yet] .... otherwise will soon be 'broke' very fast as I DO have OTHER expenses/trips/etc where I need to spend my cash on too
{Pls pls let me be among the lucky 15 on 20th Nov : the top prizes 100k etc will sure come in handy as partial replenishment of playing capital }

BTW KIA :

Yup... Im quite lucky in that sense but im the last one to get pick tho...:biggrin:
Hopefully, ur name will get call on 20th Nov...:biggrin:
(MBS gives me 44 entries for Club 100)

Last night saw a lot of slot players got burned.. saw one lady at rescue spin feed S$50 and S$50 and S$50 many many time playing S$5 per spin.. and the free game arrived when rescue spin is only 30 spins to go...
and my own rescue spin, can even cover the capital :o

Basically is a bust but luckily the draw save me...

Good luck to all bro and sis here.... :smile:

zikoman

BTW KIA :

if i dun remember wrongly... its from Nov 22 till Dec 7.

can exchange everyday during the promo period to a max of 5 times daily(will confirm this on my next visit)..... :p

volcanolee

Great! but only 10% niah, anyway still better than nothing.
Just wondering if it is troublesome to exchange PD to credits, I hate Q and waiting.

10% but if u have 20,000 PD, it will be 2k for slot paying...
Not sure how it works tho.. like NN slot credit?
Definately got Q but maybe u can exchange PD early in the morning?
Hopefully the Q is shorter

Bro Zikoman,

U r right.. 22nov to 7 dec max 5 exchange perday

zikoman

10% but if u have 20,000 PD, it will be 2k for slot paying...
Not sure how it works tho.. like NN slot credit?
Definately got Q but maybe u can exchange PD early in the morning?
Hopefully the Q is shorter

Bro Zikoman,

U r right.. 22nov to 7 dec max 5 exchange perday

tks bro for te confirmation...... guess my memory still functioning well....... :p

exchange is at PA counter, avoid exchanging during noon time... noticed around this time there r lotsa aunties & uncles Q-ing up to apply for PA membership... appears to be from across causeway...... Jiu Hu Zhun gao :biggrin:

I have about 600+ PD... so can get $60 plus of promo chips/vouchers......
for those who play SSP, exchange is in the form of voucher to purchase jackpot value...

Jetzie

Hi Guys, im new here. also a regular in MBS.. just attained gold level.. haha

Recently got interest with the slots machines, but i wonder which are the fun and "good" slots to play?

How to u all "choose" which machines to play at?

Anyway, i was at MBS yesterday and i chanced upon the Cricket slots at the highlimit slots area @ B1.

It's under Hyperpay right? only 2 machines there.

theblackhole

Hi Guys, im new here. also a regular in MBS.. just attained gold level.. haha

Recently got interest with the slots machines, but i wonder which are the fun and "good" slots to play?

How to u all "choose" which machines to play at?

Anyway, i was at MBS yesterday and i chanced upon the Cricket slots at the highlimit slots area @ B1.

It's under Hyperpay right? only 2 machines there.

I'm also relatively new to slots.Used to play roulette but no luck.So changed to slots - but also not so lucky.

I love the Crickets slots at B1. Yes, I got one lucky strike before - about $700! And quickly left the slot - I think the 2nd slot just besides the corner one pays better.Not too sure whether they moderate and change the odds at random. I always have the Mother Cricket coming up at the 2nd slot.Good luck. The upstairs Cricket L1 does not pay well - so far.

Well I love playing the Quickhits - I love Silver Rain and Gold Storm. I think those at L1 pay better.I saw one lady strike 8 Quickhits at the Gold Storm slot at L1.She got about $6200!!! Must play max of 90 credits = $4.50!!! Ithink JJcc will be able to tell you more about slots.

And of course our Bro Kia will be able to give you more tips. I prefer MBS. I go to RWS once in a blue moon. I think the slots there pay better. Bro Kia struck several jackpots with the slots there.

Good Luck and play with great caution. WIN must RUN.Don't get soaked in and become dazed and intoxicated - you'll lose all your winnings plus your bankroll and capital too. So play carefully and joyfully.But don't lose too much and don't get sucked into the phantom of the casino. Good Luck!

Jetzie

Hi bro bkackhole.

I tried both machines at B1. But I haven't seen the mothe cricket? Is it when you get the 2x or 5x on reel 2, den u see that cricket jump on it? Is that the mother cricket? Anyway normally how much credit u all use per spin? I tried only on 20 credits and my hyperpay spins only gets me 50+ bucks haha

Haha sorry for being sotong.

I tried the silvertrain next to the goldstorm facing the pp machines. Totally nothing!!! $100 gone in a jiffy. Haha

I like the pp machines at L1. But I wonder which are the preferred slots location that u bros normally go to?

Jetzie

I have about 600 PD. Uusually I go alone to mbs. So it doesn't make sense for me to go for the rise buffet. Hear that the tong dim dimsum sucks. Which other do u all bros go to for makan when in the casino?

Kia0042

First tip to newbie.

MBS Aristrocrat slots - Win MUST quickly RUN. If you love Aristrocrat games like me, you probably gonna be disappointed. 9 out of 10 machines don't payout much.
Go for IGT games which seems to pay better, games like QuickHits, Crickets, Gold & Glitter and WMS goldfish, they are anytime better than Aristocrat.

RWS Aristrocrat slots - Win MUST Continue. Believe it or not?

How to choose a machine?
For me, I like machine located at the corner, series number ends with 1, this is why I hit many times jackpot progressive prizes.
And also, don't be afraid to choose a machine that the previous player has cash out / print out a large amount. :wink:

The above are for your reference only, no SURE WIN, afterall, it's all about LUCK. I am sharing my experiences, hopefully it helps you to keep your bankroll last longer and get max fun from the game.

GOOD LUCK! :smile:

jjcc88

I'm back from my MBS overnite stay
A TOTAL LOSS trip for me again :mad: :eek: :(
Will need to withdraw further Fresh Capital again sighzzzz

I basically didn't start any slot play at all on Sat
My companion/guest this time was my mother [must know that she's VERY anti-casino one :rolleyes:]
- so had to 'look after her' as she's NOT the independent type - exploring the place, early dinner, TV watching AI in room, SkyPark after the rain, etc ....
Only started playing just before Sun AM [ie Sat midnite] when I could leave her to sleep without any worries

Wanted to play my fav 2nd-position Silver & Gold at B1
but a lady was hogging THAT machine the WHOLE NIGHT
so no choice but to play Diamonds & Roses instead

While looking for available non-crowded ladies' toilets, found myself at the High Limit Slot Area and 'discovered' the B1 GoldStorm etc Quickhits and Black Velvet slots (which were so much BETTER than 'somewhat similar' Classic Winners)
Played a few rounds of Fortune King at CashExpress Area and Panda etc [but NO Luck]
By Sun morning 8am had already lost MORE than half my 2k bankroll before I went back to the room for a very short shut-eye and hairwash/shower before the 11am checkout [so much for the cute Fa, Wang & Chye "Prosper/Wealth/Luck" custard bread-minibuns I happened to see at BreadTalk and brought over for our supper/breakfast with other breads - for 'fun' ate them b4 leaving for the casino hahaha]

After checking out, had time to kill as the Rise Lunch Buffet was available only from 12 noon
So I 'ordered' my mom to sit there quietly at the lobby while I went back to the casino and played just Sabre-Toothed Tiger which paid out with 2 great Free Games - recovered a couple of hundreds there in less than 40 mins :wink:
My original plan to leave for home together with mom after our lunch was squashed then since it was buoyant and my lousy-luck seems to have turned ?

However it was STILL Bad Luck for me when I continued my play after lunch
Randomly played GoldFish, more B1 Black Velvet, Sabre-toothed Tiger, L1 Quickhits , 1 PowerPlatinum at L1, etc
Ended up losing the rest of my bankroll :o:mad:

BTW - I'd booked a Horizon Premier Room using my PD for a one-level upgrade from the Normal $129++ Offer
But I was given another free upgrade to Horizon Grand on the 33rd floor - simply for agreeing to wait 2 hours for the Double Room to be cleaned
[If I'd known of this I wouldn't have bothered to book/pay double-upgrades for a Horizon Grand room for the next coming 20th Nov :rolleyes:]

theblackhole

Hi JJcc,

Thanks for the updates. I've been busy with friends and guests from overseas.Did not bring them to MBS this time - losing streak:wink: So got to be careful. Hope next week can go and have a spin at MBS. May try to play some Electronic Poker just for fun. Roulette luck is not so good these days.
Slots very unpredictable.

Hope you will have better luck next visit. Maybe stay low for a period and then try again. Withdrawing too much cash for the casino can be quite painful . I did it before and it was very painful for me. Had to really stay low for a long period before I ventured into the casino once again. So now I'm more cautious - and perhaps more disciplined as repeatedly advised by our Bro Silverfox ( have not heard from him. Hope he is okay...)

To all brothers and sisters, good luck and please be careful okay...Cheers!

theblackhole

First tip to newbie.

MBS Aristrocrat slots - Win MUST quickly RUN. If you love Aristrocrat games like me, you probably gonna be disappointed. 9 out of 10 machines don't payout much.

Go for IGT games which seems to pay better, games like QuickHits, Crickets, Gold & Glitter and WMS goldfish, they are anytime better than Aristocrat.

GOOD LUCK! :smile:

Bro Kia, the MBS Aristocrat slots are still out of order? So far Crickets and Quickhits ( Silver Rain and Gold Storm ) seem to give me some winnings. The Diamond Quickhits ate me up very quickly with no winnings ,not even once!

I think the casino moderate and modify the odds frequently.The same machine may not always be the "loose" one. The casino can "tighten" the losing slots. But sometimes, I return to the same Cricket slot at B1 and it continues to pay me!!! This also applies to the Gold and Glitter Progressive slot at B1 too. Some slots are "loose" and some are really " tight" - not paying at all even after long hours of donations:confused:

You seem to do well Bro Kia with the slots. Good Luck and may you strike big big Jackpot once more. Cheers!

Jetzie

I noticed that not much people hang around the High Limit slots at B1. Does that also mean that the slots are loose?

theblackhole

Where are our regulars in this forum? Too busy and too occupied with their games? Anyway, best of luck !

High Limit slots at B1 ? I didn't even notice and didn't try at all. Maybe Kia should know? Have been busy and have kept away from the casinos for a couple of days.Luck is not good and don't want to lose more than I can endure...

Got to wait until the feeling is better. Good Luck to all brothers and sisters here.

volcanolee

slot still not paying.. guess will rest till next week for the Great Exchange tho.... good luck to all bros and sis here... cheers