• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gangsterism in Ang Mo Kio (Oct 2008)

DIVISION1

Oh dear, gangsterism is bad. Perhaps these individuals require some psychiatric help and medication to calm their nerves. Counselling and some time receiving retraining could be a good thing.

2lanu

All bei siong with LHL, rehearse at AMK Hub. Upon LHL come to AMK, sure whack him jialat! :biggrin:

theblackhole

times are bad.no business to do. no profit to make. so back to the roaring 50s and 60s.strong men wrestle the weak for money for suvival. pay up or your stalls will be smashed. protection money is like paying taxes for operating in a protected area. this is not unexpected. more gangsters and hooligans will be making their rounds to collect more money for their angtuas. times bad. the strong will bully the weak. the strong will take on the soft. bad to the good old days.hahahhahaha..this is the golden era of our times.cheers!

pia

That's the order of the day in S'pore nowadays isn't it....MIGHT is RIGHT

Guess who's the master knuckle-buster chief who started all this?

tiulehloumoh

Low crime don't mean no crime what ..... nowaday young mata forget that they have powerful weapon call section 55 to deal with gangster which was used to clean the street of early years....:(

zack123

If LHL cannot manage AMK, how can he manage Singapore? I am worried that the PM town has been degraded to such shameful stage. And that LBW, if she cannot manage STTA, I wonder how she can manage AMK GRC. I hate those jia liao bee PAP to the core. They don't deserve what they are paid for. All sleeping with crutch mentality.

You gotta see the trend that the small time gangsters are learning directly from the big time family. Dats why they set up shop at AMK so that they can be under the bigger umbrella.