• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

leetahsar lost his ck undies to genting highlands

my poor li'l brother! lost all his money and in end lost his expensive CK undies to genting casino.

serve him right! for taking advantage of the free hotel lodging, free food, free entertmainment. he lost so much it covered most of the freebies with balances more than enough for tipping the waiters, waitresses, cleaners and everyone:mad:

and he even lost his brand new expensive ck undies!! serve him right!:biggrin:

shit! i lost my very X latest XL CK X in genting highlands :(
the lst X in the heading is for eXpensive. the next X in XL is of course the size of my waist. the final X in CK X is the latest ck undies in the market.

bought it. tried it. very shiok! but not for long :(

genting highlands sent me a letter. wow! goodie! FREE STAY for 4Days3Nites! in RESORT HOTEL. then, FREE usuage of 4 hrs KTV room with FREE foods, drinks & etc - ALL FREE! then, FREE NITECLUB SHOW!! wow!! ITALIAN MAGIC SHOW - FREE!! i was entitled 2 tickets to the very front seat. yes, FREE!!

coincidentally, there was NATA exhibition in EXPO. my goodness! the super VIP coach ticket to genting as only at $20. and it was returned ticket some more. ON ah!! bought the bus ticket and ready to set off to genting hopefully for a good killing.

4d3n in genting...what could one do? gamble. and that was what kept me occupied. i lost every ringgit i had in my wallet. but worst, i lost my new , the latest very X ck X undies.

shit! ptui!! to genting! u took all my ringgit and u stole me beloved ck X. the osman who cleaned my room should be very happy. he should also be very sad. happy cos he found my ck X which was left in the bathroom. i forgot to pack it after a almost 24 hr gambling spree which sent me hurrying to chase after the bus. shit! shit! shit! i forgot about my very eXpensive ck X in the toilet. mati lah!! siao liao lah!!

osman, the room cleaner must be thrilled! my ck X was brand new and cost more than $50 (after promotional discount). BUT...he must also be sad cos osman was only a S size. how could he fit into my XL sized ck X. well, unless he fattened himself up 3 grades from S to M to L and finally to XL.

and oh!! my BO in the undies....hope it gives osman continuous wet dream! :wink:

oh!! i miss my very X CK X XL brand new undies :*(

MORAL TO THIS STORY:

do not, i repeat, DO NOT greed over freebies especially from GENTING. u may lost all including your undies if u r lucky. if u r unlucky, u might even lost ur mentality, go kuku and lose your life. it's very convenient to end it all when they put u at 13fl in the hotel at genting highlands.

yellow people

Pondan! What did i tell u about your disgusting gay fetishes? I will deal with you later after i am done assing DannyBoyBoy. :biggrin: