• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CPF money how old can withdraw ???

DASHUANGXI

hello my boyfreinds said cannot draw cpf money until very old !

i dun believe, can tell me how old singapore men then can draw money from cpf ?

thank

ahleebabasingaporethief

In S'pore CPF can be withdrawn as soon as the man's penis is unable to have an erection. But must produce a bona fide medical certificate.

The withdraw age can be drastically shorten if the man can prove his cock has been bitten off or cut off. This time, no need for bona fide medical certificate. All the man needs to do is go to CPF Board and drop his pants to prove he is cockless. Immediately thereafter, he will be issued a cheque.

Hope this help.

besotted

Another typical youngster illustrating why our future is gone without importing PRC

Take a picture off the Net and use as avatar and think it is cute by saboing an innocent person using all kinds of language

Must be some young adult still living with parents. When they can't support you anymore and you collect from CDAC, you will remember your sins

fat bear

hello so how old can my boyfreind take out his cpf?

If your boyfriend 55 this year with more then S$120k inside can withdraw the rest.

Example if your boyfriend have S$121,000 inside and now ade 55 can take out S$1000. That,s all

If you boy friend now only 40. Can forget about withdrawing any cash by the time reach 55 rule will be change.......

dunbluffme

The CPF money will be transferred to your children's CPF account upon his death...Law will be changes again by then.....

thank

thank

Tell your boyfriend that he has to marry you, than you take him back to China and he become PRC citizen. When he becomes PRC citizen, he can renounce his singapore citizenship and take all his CPF out, even though he can be 30 years old. There is no age limit when you do it like that. If you want to thank me properly for this fantastic piece of advice, let me know which massage place u are working at.

pls lah, want to dump the sinkies passport, also find some proper country.
dump sinkies passport for PRC passport. Only nuts do that.

chuckyworld

He has to wait till he is 65 to withdraw his CPF.

In the meantime you love and adore him so much, why not help him out with his expense.

Street walking in Geylang is ok or you can try the casino , help him now and you will be well rewarded when he withdraw his Comfort Pursuing Fund.

Microsoft

There r sum tricks to withdraw cpf indirectly anytime if u noe how...:wink: But i no noe wat lumber u can call 2 fine out more leh...:biggrin::biggrin: