• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

teekee's god caused this tragedy?

god_zeus

either teekee's God or LTA minister who din bother to make a payment to people to walk,

Fatal accident along Upper Thomson Road kills one woman
SINGAPORE: A 76—year—old lady was knocked down and killed by a suspected drunk—driver Sunday morning at 6.50am.

Mrs Helen Wee and her husband were on their way to church on Upper Thomson Road when they were hit by a car. Paramedics pronounced Mrs Wee dead at the scene.

Her husband, 76—year—old Peter Wee, sustained head injuries and was sent to Tan Tock Seng Hospital.

The driver, a 33—year—old Chinese man, was arrested for drink—driving and is now out on bail.

The couple’s son said they were walking along the road instead of the pavement as the walkway was occupied by cars.

"There’s no pavement at all. The pavement is all being parked by cars," said Mr Wee. "So, there’s no way anybody can walk on the pavements even though it’s there. That’s why (my parents) probably walked along the side of the road, by the pavement beside the cars, and that’s where my mom got hit."

Police are appealing for witnesses.

:wink::biggrin::wink:
either teekee's God or LTA minister who din bother to make a payment to people to walk,

Fatal accident along Upper Thomson Road kills one woman
SINGAPORE: A 76—year—old lady was knocked down and killed by a suspected drunk—driver Sunday morning at 6.50am.

Mrs Helen Wee and her husband were on their way to church on Upper Thomson Road when they were hit by a car. Paramedics pronounced Mrs Wee dead at the scene.

Her husband, 76—year—old Peter Wee, sustained head injuries and was sent to Tan Tock Seng Hospital.

The driver, a 33—year—old Chinese man, was arrested for drink—driving and is now out on bail.

The couple’s son said they were walking along the road instead of the pavement as the walkway was occupied by cars.

"There’s no pavement at all. The pavement is all being parked by cars," said Mr Wee. "So, there’s no way anybody can walk on the pavements even though it’s there. That’s why (my parents) probably walked along the side of the road, by the pavement beside the cars, and that’s where my mom got hit."

Police are appealing for witnesses.

teekee invisible evil man want to summon her to heaven .:biggrin::wink: . like that nobody dare to go church liao ..later invisible man suka suka summon you .:wink::biggrin:

Billions of People are Going to Hell! Are you going to be one of them?

http://www.jesus-is-savior.com/billions_of_people_going_to_hell.htm

why ? you dont dare to face the facts ?:biggrin::wink: time to wake up .

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VRHLkLFJxaw&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VRHLkLFJxaw&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Devil Within

since when you became the spokesperson for your invisible man? :biggrin:

You mean there are 2? Thought you said there is only one? So your God is not the ONLY omnipotent being? LOL!... You are not even sure of what you are believing.

if teekee know what he is believing , he will not have faith in his cults now :wink::biggrin: . most of the christains dont even know what they believe in ...no surprise .:biggrin::wink:

TeeKee

He is talking about your GOD lah. Simple sentence like that you also cannot comprehend, too much bible reading till head damaged, is it?

boleh, he keep saying invisible man, so i assumed he's hallucinating....maybe that was his childhood friend...

mr. imaginary...:biggrin: