• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

does GOD make preachers rich?

if he does, then jesus christ should be a very rich man in history.

then again, do BUDDHA make head monks prosperous?

again if he did, gautama would have remained as a king.

final doubt: do preachers here abuse the words of God to prosper themselves?:confused:

it seem that this era, it's no longer the salvation of soul or the enlightenment of spirit. it's all because of one thing: MONEY.

u preach to get rich. u follow and believe also to get rich.:p

guavatree

a tribute to old faggot PAP dog!

bobdogformisemptinesshi0.png

guavatree

unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog!

u preach to get rich. u follow and believe also to get rich.:p

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

guavatree

it seem that this era, it's no longer the salvation of soul or the enlightenment of spirit. it's all because of one thing: MONEY

ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

don't use religion to try and hide your cunning, wicked, evil, hypocrite and moronic character & behavior !!!

i think there is another kong? kong chee or chee kong who's rumoured as the latest messiah in his own rights.:wink:

sometime GOD reveals himself by bankrupting those who abuse his Words and so does the Buddha.

one father down, out and recovered. one abbot standing by to face the PALMS OF BUDDHA on him soon:p

why then some still haven't face the music and wrath from GOD? does God approve them and really make them rich?? or does the wealth of the world was already exchanged for their souls from the DEVIL instead? very confusing!

mercbenz

leetahbar, it seems you have a strong following, every thread you started are quickly followed by all kinds of really amusing replies. Is that picture really you?

TeeKee

final doubt: do preachers here abuse the words of God to prosper themselves?:confused:

what abt politicians abusing the words to serve the public ended up serving themselves with the million dollar paychecks? :biggrin:

oh yes! we'll all received judgement from God....some earlier, some later...

but eventually we'll know where we'll end up...but that's a point of no return....

there's no 2nd chance after that....you wanna take a risk?

if there is a GOD, all shall end up in HELL. nothing is perfect in this world contradicts everything that's perfect in GOD'S.

politicians are also there for the money. the obscene pays are just an excuse. the records have shown that even with obscene pays, some still side-tracked.

again, most politicians would also go to HELL.:wink:

since everyone knows they are going to hell, might as well enjoy now and be corrupted than later suffer eternally in hell. right?:p

leetahbar, it seems you have a strong following, every thread you started are quickly followed by all kinds of really amusing replies. Is that picture really you?

that's my pet snake. he follows me around in his cloned forms :biggrin:

what abt politicians abusing the words to serve the public ended up serving themselves with the million dollar paychecks? :biggrin:

oh yes! we'll all received judgement from God....some earlier, some later...

but eventually we'll know where we'll end up...but that's a point of no return....

there's no 2nd chance after that....you wanna take a risk?

if holy pastor and holy monk are so gian lui, then hooley politicians being in their HOOLEYER state love money even more. you say lor....:wink:

the question here is whether those money come from GOD? in another words do God make them rich?? or stupid idiots and blainless followers are being conned to buy "passport" from hooley men to gain access to heaven - that is if there is really one. :p

TeeKee

if there is a GOD, all shall end up in HELL. nothing is perfect in this world contradicts everything that's perfect in GOD'S.

politicians are also there for the money. the obscene pays are just an excuse. the records have shown that even with obscene pays, some still side-tracked.

again, most politicians would also go to HELL.:wink:

since everyone knows they are going to hell, might as well enjoy now and be corrupted than later suffer eternally in hell. right?:p

but if you are working on the premise that ALL will go to hell.

if there's still an element of doubt, i rather work on the premise that some will go to heaven.

some hope is better than no hope...tioh boh?

but if you are working on the premise that ALL will go to hell.

if there's still an element of doubt, i rather work on the premise that some will go to heaven.

some hope is better than no hope...tioh boh?

we always say ALL HELL BREAKS LOOSE. hell could be a more enjoyable place than heaven where all the goodie two shoes go there....like damn boring and square place to be:smile:

TeeKee

we always say ALL HELL BREAKS LOOSE. hell could be a more enjoyable place than heaven where all the goodie two shoes go there....like damn boring and square place to be:smile:

i dun think you'll enjoy hell if you knows Satan is there to sodomize you 24/7..

if you are gay, i rest my case! :biggrin: