• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IELTS Test

Getloud

Hi,

Anyone have any idea which neighboring country IELTS Test easier to get Band 7 and above?
Thanks.

Getloud

Those who needs to take the IELTS test can go to IDP instead of British Council. My agent told me it is 'easier' to get through.
BTW, I got a 7.5 on my first try.

axe168

WTF, if your england fucked up then fucked up lah.

tok more england first before taking the test, liddat oso wan to cheat ah?

Heng limpeh wah england sibeh tok kong, nonid to sit simi eyeelts...

I have a jialat england.. but hor they neber insist. As long as you can shout and claim ya from Arsetralia Uni with 1glass honour.. they'll back off.. i guarantee this one.. heehee

neddy

I have a jialat england.. but hor they neber insist. As long as you can shout and claim ya from Arsetralia Uni with 1glass honour.. they'll back off.. i guarantee this one.. heehee

Did you watch 4 corners?

http://www.abc.net.au/4corners/default.htm
Dodgy courses, unscrupulous operators and corruption... In the wake of recent protests by Indian students, Wendy Carlisle reports on Australia's education export industry.

http://www.abc.net.au/4corners/content/2009/s2637800.htm
Indians in Arsetralia is paddling IELTS for $5000. Someone will take the test for you.

The Undercover reporter was even curry-bashed by her own type countryman.

http://www.avmcs.com.au/testimonials.htm
Dear Friends
I am very thankful to Mr Sanjay Deshwal for his expert advice and help for permanent residency in Australia, which I got in 8 days (including weekends). If he is sure in your case then you will get PR definitely. That is one of the strong points of Mr Deshwal.

So friends I will give you a very small piece of advice, if you need any further assistance with your PR, or any immigration matter, please contact Mr Deshwal, he will help you a lot and I am sure in the end you will be happy just like me.

Kind Regards
Hardik Shah

neddy

This guy is not a licenced solicitor and a suspended migrant agent. But he still have the contact to give you the best IELTS score.

http://www.auedu.com.au/

Contact Us
Mr. Sam Tejani
Solicitor
Suite 109, 222 Pitt Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000,
Arsetralia.

Phone: + 61 2 9267 8621
Fax: + 61 2 9012 0164
Mobile: + 61 412 987 534
Email: [email protected]

chewed

sorry no longer true.

my wife still have to take IELTS despite the above. Where as i'm from US uni, also must take

axe168

Did you watch 4 corners?

http://www.abc.net.au/4corners/default.htm
Dodgy courses, unscrupulous operators and corruption... In the wake of recent protests by Indian students, Wendy Carlisle reports on Australia's education export industry.

http://www.abc.net.au/4corners/content/2009/s2637800.htm
Indians in Arsetralia is paddling IELTS for $5000. Someone will take the test for you.

The Undercover reporter was even curry-bashed by her own type countryman.

http://www.avmcs.com.au/testimonials.htm
Dear Friends
I am very thankful to Mr Sanjay Deshwal for his expert advice and help for permanent residency in Australia, which I got in 8 days (including weekends). If he is sure in your case then you will get PR definitely. That is one of the strong points of Mr Deshwal.

So friends I will give you a very small piece of advice, if you need any further assistance with your PR, or any immigration matter, please contact Mr Deshwal, he will help you a lot and I am sure in the end you will be happy just like me.

Kind Regards
Hardik Shah

I have a junior book keeper (came from india) who has a master degree.. he seems to be a confident person, well at least I considered him the better one in the organisation.. unfortunately, he is not given the opportunity due to his thick accent and his lack of ability to complain.. :(

In Oz, you have to work a 'little' and complain 'a lot'.. kekeke..