• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Newbie to know where and what to get in JB?

Thermofisher

Alfrescian
Loyal
Hello all. I am a newbie and would like to know more information in living in JB. I do not have any property now and am looking to buy one in JB. To be honest, I have zero knowledge and I have no idea where and what are the new landed I can get and afford. What are the loans and where can I get and many others.

For a start, can someone share with me what are the new landed projects available for me since the likes of HH and Ledang east etc are already no longer available to me?

Sorry to repeat all these again...but I really need help here.

Valdez

Alfrescian
Loyal
Hello all. I am a newbie and would like to know more information in living in JB. I do not have any property now and am looking to buy one in JB. To be honest, I have zero knowledge and I have no idea where and what are the new landed I can get and afford. What are the loans and where can I get and many others.

For a start, can someone share with me what are the new landed projects available for me since the likes of HH and Ledang east etc are already no longer available to me?

Sorry to repeat all these again...but I really need help here.[/