• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LEEgime is a shameless medal thief

uncleyap

Had the PAp Ah Beng's ego been satisfied by this?

Pathetic!

PRC exported a bunch of traitors & famiLEE LEEgime spent our tax dollars to import them. What did our money buy? Just a bunch of traitors!

Yes! IF they can betray PRC so can they betray Singapore. They had been traitor once and they can be traitor twice. Just only need another country to offer some $$$ money $$$ & passport etc, that's all.

The famiLEE LEEgime million dollar morons have no idea what is Glory vs Shame.

They also know no difference between Patriots and Traitors.

They spent our tax dollars to import a bunch of Traitors and put them to be our National Hero cum Patriots.

This is very sad.

This is more sad than the fact that our FTs are just nothing but Quiters from some other nations. And they came only to replace our citizens when our own citizens became quiters.

The famiLEE LEEgime morons thought that they fulfilled 4 decades of Olympic medal dreams, but they have no idea that they had actually made another 4 decades of laughingstocks & national humiliations for Singapore.

To import some shameless traitors and be a thief, and let traitors and thieves hold our national flag and impersonate our Singaporeans out there in the Olympic platforms. The famiLEE LEEgime are more shameless than the bunch of traitors they had imported with our tax dollars.

If such shameless method could glorify any country, all the oil rich Arabs will throw cash to take all the medals, as medalists will be carrying only the highest paying country's flags. The reason that such kind of ugliness is not happening is because most nations knows the difference between glory and shame unlike the famiLEE LEEgime. They also know the great difference between patriots and traitors.

It is just very ironical as well as sad that the million dollar famiLEE LEEgime cowards have no idea about these things. :biggrin:

李家王朝不过是无耻欺世盗名的贼

呸!实在不要脸!

李家王朝是够改不了吃屎,永远拿别人的屁股来当脸皮。

:-)

除了这种不要脸的勾当,李家王朝还会干什么?

中国出口了一些体育叛徒,李家王朝就花纳税人的金钱去收购。结果买回了什么?

不是荣誉;不是面子;不是银牌;不是体育;也不是成绩。

李家王朝花纳税人的金钱去买回了一伙国家叛徒而已

新加坡并非胜利;并非成功;只是愚蠢;愚昧;无知;肤浅;爱面子又不懂得丢脸。

只是落得一个奥运奖牌賊的地位而已。这跟偷鸡摸狗的贼盗没有分别。

这证明了李家王朝根本不懂什么是爱国和叛国的分别。这伙中国的体育叛徒是叛国;卖国的。不忠於养育栽培他们的中国在先,将来也肯定能背叛和出卖新加坡。只要有别的国家付钱开条件而已。

收买中国的叛徒不但靠不住,而且显示李家王朝眼光短浅,思想肤浅,无自信,爱面子,不老实,不择手段,无耻,污臭,幼稚,闹笑话还自以为威风。

充分表现李家王朝怕输,怕人瞧不起,没本事又想逞英雄的可怜心态。

根本就是没能力,没条件,没人才的体育荒漠。却不肯低头承认事实。花钱卑鄙的去把面子买回来,以为这样就有人瞧得起自己了?实在可怜有可笑!

这样就满足李家王朝流几十年口水的奥运奖牌大梦了?实在肤浅幼稚可怜可悲又笑话!

我呸!

李家王朝自己不晓得这样还要给世界其他国家当几十年的笑柄了!可怜的白痴!

sgczar

Where is the glory when overseas papers report it in such a manner.. For once I agree with this "oldman's" post..

http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/sports/2008119702_apolyttnteamtabletennis.html

China women take table tennis gold
China has won the gold medal in the women's team table tennis competition, beating Singapore 3-0 in another lopsided matchup.

BEIJING —
China has won the gold medal in the women's team table tennis competition, beating Singapore 3-0 in another lopsided matchup.

The top-seeded hosts were led by Zhang Yining, the No. 1 player in the world. They picked apart second-seeded Singapore with near-flawless execution, dishing out shots to the edges and corners of the table.

The Singapore team features three former Chinese athletes who went overseas in search of better playing opportunities. They went into the contest saying there was little chance of a win against the Chinese.

A near-capacity crowd at Peking University Gymnasium chanted "Go China" throughout the evening. Chinese President Hu Jintao and International Olympic Committee president Jacques Rogge watched from a VIP section.

Copyright © 2008 The Seattle Times Company

A

Alu862

Sigh another Gopalan Nair type. As much as we hate PRCs i don't call them traitors.

Yap, Amelia Fedo and Gopalan--three of a kind

Had the PAp Ah Beng's ego been satisfied by this?

Pathetic!

PRC exported a bunch of traitors & famiLEE LEEgime spent our tax dollars to import them. What did our money buy? Just a bunch of traitors!

Yes! IF they can betray PRC so can they betray Singapore. They had been traitor once and they can be traitor twice. Just only need another country to offer some $$$ money $$$ & passport etc, that's all.

The famiLEE LEEgime million dollar morons have no idea what is Glory vs Shame.

They also know no difference between Patriots and Traitors.

They spent our tax dollars to import a bunch of Traitors and put them to be our National Hero cum Patriots.

This is very sad.

This is more sad than the fact that our FTs are just nothing but Quiters from some other nations. And they came only to replace our citizens when our own citizens became quiters.

The famiLEE LEEgime morons thought that they fulfilled 4 decades of Olympic medal dreams, but they have no idea that they had actually made another 4 decades of laughingstocks & national humiliations for Singapore.

To import some shameless traitors and be a thief, and let traitors and thieves hold our national flag and impersonate our Singaporeans out there in the Olympic platforms. The famiLEE LEEgime are more shameless than the bunch of traitors they had imported with our tax dollars.

If such shameless method could glorify any country, all the oil rich Arabs will throw cash to take all the medals, as medalists will be carrying only the highest paying country's flags. The reason that such kind of ugliness is not happening is because most nations knows the difference between glory and shame unlike the famiLEE LEEgime. They also know the great difference between patriots and traitors.

It is just very ironical as well as sad that the million dollar famiLEE LEEgime cowards have no idea about these things. :biggrin:

李家王朝不过是无耻欺世盗名的贼

呸!实在不要脸!

李家王朝是够改不了吃屎,永远拿别人的屁股来当脸皮。

:-)

除了这种不要脸的勾当,李家王朝还会干什么?

中国出口了一些体育叛徒,李家王朝就花纳税人的金钱去收购。结果买回了什么?

不是荣誉;不是面子;不是银牌;不是体育;也不是成绩。

李家王朝花纳税人的金钱去买回了一伙国家叛徒而已

新加坡并非胜利;并非成功;只是愚蠢;愚昧;无知;肤浅;爱面子又不懂得丢脸。

只是落得一个奥运奖牌賊的地位而已。这跟偷鸡摸狗的贼盗没有分别。

这证明了李家王朝根本不懂什么是爱国和叛国的分别。这伙中国的体育叛徒是叛国;卖国的。不忠於养育栽培他们的中国在先,将来也肯定能背叛和出卖新加坡。只要有别的国家付钱开条件而已。

收买中国的叛徒不但靠不住,而且显示李家王朝眼光短浅,思想肤浅,无自信,爱面子,不老实,不择手段,无耻,污臭,幼稚,闹笑话还自以为威风。

充分表现李家王朝怕输,怕人瞧不起,没本事又想逞英雄的可怜心态。

根本就是没能力,没条件,没人才的体育荒漠。却不肯低头承认事实。花钱卑鄙的去把面子买回来,以为这样就有人瞧得起自己了?实在可怜有可笑!

这样就满足李家王朝流几十年口水的奥运奖牌大梦了?实在肤浅幼稚可怜可悲又笑话!

我呸!

李家王朝自己不晓得这样还要给世界其他国家当几十年的笑柄了!可怜的白痴!

no_faith

waste money to buy these 3 of them.
wa lau, judging from the game, they are no fight against the chinese.

furthermore, i wonder did the 3 of them play seriously or not?

summore, i feel the chinese giving us a one set handicap advantage in the singles table tennis game.
in the double, the chinese like telling us, ok dun wan to waste time liao, we shall end it.

i believe the 3 of them cant make in their homeland so they quit and leave for other country who might take them as god.

on the other hand, if u can earn a beta income, beta living, ppl take u as god while u really cant perform shit, isnt it beta? heehee

If one understand sports and sports training environments, one'd know that Chinese table tennis child/youth training programs all over China produce an over-supply of table table players. Many are of world class competition standards but simply too many for the PRC national team to absorb.

Not only Singapore, but the US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and European countries are being represented by Chinese table tennis players. There're more than a hundred Chinese table tennis players representing different countries around the world.

jbsmith

Not only Singapore, but the US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and European countries are being represented by Chinese table tennis players. There're more than a hundred Chinese table tennis players representing different countries around the world.

True, but 清一色?

At least South Korea team has only one among three.

True, but 清一色?

At least South Korea team has only one among three.

Chinese table tennis players in major sporting power countries are not so noticeable, as these countries can win many gold medals in other sports with their own locals. They took in some Chinese players to help develop table tennis in their countries only. In Singapore's case, the medal hopes rest on the FTs. The locals are just there to make up the numbers.

Singapore is small and have few or none world class athletes in any diciplines. A few Chinese players in Team Singapore would show up as a lot. In fact, I think half of Team Singapore in these Olympics are PRC Chinese or other FTs.

The problem with Singapore is that the FT policy has strayed from it's original purpose of developing sports in Singapore. Instead of using FTs to improve the standards of locals, it has resorted to simply using FTs to win medals. Instead of using FTs to encourage a more sporting culture among locals, it has discouraged locals from participating.

Anyway, Singapore FT 大三元 sure no match for PRC 十三幺.

Brightkid

furthermore, i wonder did the 3 of them play seriously or not?

summore, i feel the chinese giving us a one set handicap advantage in the singles table tennis game.
in the double, the chinese like telling us, ok dun wan to waste time liao, we shall end it.

i believe the 3 of them cant make in their homeland so they quit and leave for other country who might take them as god.

on the other hand, if u can earn a beta income, beta living, ppl take u as god while u really cant perform shit, isnt it beta? heehee

Exactly my sentiments too. It seemed to me quite obvious that the Chinese gave their Team B a first set win either to give face or to extend the game to over an hour. After all, the China's coach is the brother of Team B.

With the way all the China players played, they are certainly a class way above their Team B.

So which ever way you looked at it, it is very obvious to me, at least.

Aslo obvious that if LJW and company remained in China, they have NO CHANCE to represent China at all during their lifetime !! Hence any country that wanted a Silver, also for their own glory, you got them coming.

Faidenk

But why is there such a compulsion to win a medal? Ego? Feel-good? There is no shame in not having won a medal.

Exactly. When a country produces an Olympic medalist, it's supposed to mean that the sport in that country has arrived on the world stage. Singapore is opposite, it means foreigners have arrived on our stage.

Lentor

does anyone knows how much does CHINA pays it's athletes for an olympic gold/silver/bronze medal?

CHINA athletes play for their country and pride, unlike those here play for the lust of monetary gains.
*spit*

uncleyap

I just want to highlight the hidden issue of self-abasement & inferiority complex being the most sensitive weakness of famiLEE LEEgime and I want everyone who is dealing against the famiLEE LEEgime to carefully take note of this. This is one weak spot that you must not give it a pass, you must aim well and hit hard at this spot.

Simply because it works. :wink:

matrix

read from newspaper SSC spent $6million to create this silver winning table tennis team
knn wat a waste of $ might as well spend on training our low skilled workers
or give out as study grants tiew

mediumcoke

Chinese proverb said : 拿别人的屁股来当脸皮。

Meaning shamelessly used other people's backside as their own face.

This is the political culture of PAP govt aka Lee Dynasty.

捡别国的卖国贼回来当我国的英雄。

Meaning picking up treasonable traitors from PRC back to be treated as Singapore's national hero.

Bloody Stupid Lee Dynasty uniquely Singapore, will only do such stupid act.

:mad:

uncleyap

李家王朝的饿狗抢吃屎 :eek:

英语新闻链接

歇后语曰:饿狗抢粪

不要脸的李家王朝的饿狗捡了块屎,叼回了狗窝里面,结果就窝里反了。实在笑话! :p

相关的博客发布

我警告李家王朝的饿狗少再丢人现眼了。 :mad:

你们全都是贼,这银牌是赃物。偷了赃物回来整个贼窝里面就窝里反了。你们全都没有立功,没什么可以相争的。你们全都在丢国家的脸。将来全部皆打100大板。 :biggrin:

新加坡已经让全世界笑掉大牙了。

posted by uncleyap at 10:50 PM

PAP_agent

You may rave and rant, but many singaporeans treasure this win and have embraced these china-born warriors as their own. Who cares if they're here for personal gain in the end? Aren't all atheletes here for personal gain? You think Michael Phelps has never thought of the money he'll make when he trained hard for the 8 golds?

In the end, the medals belong to SINGAPORE. And singaporeans appreciate that. If these china dolls want to retire back in china, fine. It's their personal decision.

And then there's the issue of Jiawei holding the flag... no local has volunteered to hold it, that's why she gets to. Goes to show the timid and insipid nature of our people.