• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Anyone tried this?

SammyHulk

Alfrescian
Loyal
Found this in another forum. If anyone ever tried, please post your comments here.:biggrin:

I am a Soccer Betting Expert and I have been betting on soccer for more than 14 years and throughout the last 5 years, have been making a steady stream of income from the bookmakers.

With all the money that are constantly coming in from my personal ATM machine, I am able to fully pay for my house and a car and my wife doesn't need to work.

What more can I ask for a beginner's in soccer betting 14 years ago, I have studied and finally uncovered the secret that bookmakers have been keeping away from all punters.

That is, the signal that will determine the game. This will be a GOLD MIND for you if you know the secret that I will reveal @ http://www.soccerbettinghelp.com

IT IS OK TO BE SKEPTICAL BUT REMEMBER THIS : SUCCESS IS BEING DIFFERENT FROM THE MAJORITY

manu74

Alfrescian
Loyal
I have seen several other betting sites claiming similar things. For a while, i used to subscribe to Limso website who claims to have insider informations that help to increase the odds for winning the bets...

However, after a while, realise that basically all they do is with more analysis - maybe their percentage of winning is higher but can never guarantee will definitely win...