• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is this leetarsar?

Is this Lee Tar Sar? Subscribe
To: ALL (1 of 1)

Man gets four years for temple burglary

Lim Kay Seong, who stole $460 from the temple, could have got preventive detention for being a serial offender.

A MAN who broke into the Singapore Buddhist Lodge and stole $460 was jailed for four years yesterday.

District Judge Eddy Tham decided to give Lim Kay Seong, 43, a final chance even though the odd-job labourer had been found suitable for preventive detention.

The court had earlier called for a preventive detention report on Lim, who has several previous convictions for offences such as robbery with hurt, theft and using criminal force to deter a public servant from carrying out his duty.

Lim thanked the judge for not imposing preventive detention which would have meant a minimum seven years behind bars with no remission for good behaviour.

The court heard that Lim went to the Kim Yam Road temple alone on the evening of Oct 4 and waited until everyone had left before he struck.

At about 2am, he went to the second-storey main office and used a piece of brick to smash the glass door.

He stole $60 from a drawer before using the brick to smash the glass panel of the treasury room, filching two bags of coins amounting to $400.

Lim then went to Geylang and spent the money on gambling and personal expenses.

A latent print detected at the crime scene was traced to him.

He was arrested three days later at his home.

A second charge of theft from the same temple was taken into consideration.
For housebreaking and theft, the maximum penalty is five years' jail and a fine.

[email protected]

:confused:

guavatree

Is this Lee Tar Sar? Subscribe
To: ALL (1 of 1) 4291.1 Man gets four years for temple burglary

chao ah kwa fake monk PAP dog!

pondan Bob Sim Kheng Hwee mai kay kay lah!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 70+ y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn materials!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself in cyberspace round-the-clock!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal other's forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered that you tried to con his property!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only got some free makan!

you eat 4 to 5 persons amount when you go makan with frenz

you did not pay for makan and even said that the makan is fuckup!

you're a most despicable moron most vile and cunning monster!

guavatree

please tell us how u know in such details?:smile:

pondan fake monk PAP dog

for me to know and you to find out how i know all your cruel and evil deeds!

you're the attention-seeking-whore

you prostitute yourself 24/7 in cyberspace

so why don't you tell the audience?

ahhhh .... you drop your lumpar and lumparji in the longkang @ Blk 171 Stirling Road .... LOL