• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Entertainment

Raiders

Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod
Generous Asset
All About Massage In JB

Hi there, I know that many Singaporeans go to JB to have their massage done. Even PRCs have told me that they go there for their massage. Im a total newbie when it comes to the massage scene there. Hope brothers are able to share.

Before my thread got deleted by Sam, this massage thread is for proper massage.

I would really appreciate if someone could share some good places for couple massage (must come with a room for couple)

My own googling came out only with 2 significant results. Edes Spa and Spa Manja. Are there any other spas which is good?

Cestbon

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
Re: All About Massage In JB

About 90% massage center/spa do provide extra service. If want clean to to those without curtain/wall.

maxpark

Alfrescian
Loyal

Been to Zouk Spa at Bestari area a couple of times - its got a huge banner, dont think you can miss it - along the same side as Petronas petrol station.

They have couple rooms and the premises are relatively clean.
If you go during happy hours before 4pm weekdays, it is very cheap, cannot remember now how much...

Apparently part of a 36 branches (and counting) chain of massage centers, the biggest in Malaysia - or so they say.

Enjoy.

Raiders

Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod
Generous Asset

Hi all,