• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foreign Trash Thinks SG is Mentally Retarded

[h=2]This cannot be further from the truth for the 60% Gong Kias. But read on...

Foreigner: SG is a beneficiary of foreign influence in so many ways
[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
July 12th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

Singapore1.jpg

Troy, I think that you are mentally retarded.

‘Singaporeans subsidize foreigners’ — really? And how exactly is that? We generally pay our own school fees (which outrageously have GST levied); we don’t make any demands on CPF; we pay our own medical bills and insurance; we pay an extremely disproportionate amount of the taxes paid in this country — yet, we are not allowed to buy land or vote.

I could add too that Singapore is a beneficiary of foreign influence in so many ways — the military protection provided by first the British and then the Americans, the incredible employment and investment provided by foreign entities, the usage as a source of talent in science, the arts, academia and so many other areas, the cheap labor provided by the Philippines and India, and the educational facilities that Singaporeans avail themselves of in the UK, the US and Australia.

All the meanwhile, there is a constant barrage — like in your foolish and misguided commentary — about the evils of foreigners here and the bizarre and incorrect perception that somehow the government is doing more for foreigners that it is for it’s own citizen. With the xenophobia and incredible over reaction to small sleights demonstrated by you and your ilk, is it surprising that Pinoys and others do not wish to mingle with your sort?

Your racism is just plain ugly, friend . . .
Michael Peevey
* Comment first appeared in: It is the foreigners who are Singaporean-phobic!

Talk so much cock but silent on the freebies and priorities and protection they get from the FAP Traitors without serving a single day of NS.

http://www.linkedin.com/search/fpse...et_G=sg:0&pplSearchOrigin=TSEO_SN&trk=TSEO_SN

http://www.facebook.com/michael.peevey.7

[h=2]It is the foreigners who are Singaporean-phobic![/h]
PostDateIcon.png
July 11th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

xenophobia.jpg

I keep hearing calls that keep saying we need foreign talent, we need to integrate with foreigners.

Till today I only know that these are not talents but cheap foreign labour that depress our wages, calls for Singaporeans to integrate with foreigners seem to be the opposite when you see the pinoy, Chinese, Indians, etc only wanting to hang out with their own nationality, look around you and you can see them in their own crowd, so what integration are we talking about ?

Maybe when you are giving out free food and drinks or have a FT welcome party at the expense of tax payer’s monies, than only will you see them appearing to want to mingle for a while.

If you want to know if a foreigner is Singaporean-phobic, just look at their hiring practices. If you see 75 percent are the same nationality and only a few Singaporeans, than you can say that it is likely the foreigner is Singaporean phobic, why he or she prefers to hire their own local country man is very obvious.
Of course the PAP govt will once in a while give out a cry for help to say we should have fair hiring practices, Singaporeans come first etc, and then go back to their ivory tower.

Singaporeans are not xenophobic. It’s the foreigners that are Singaporean-phobic. Just look at their hiring practices, language of communication, etc and you decide for yourself.

The PAP will always claim Singaporeans come first, and I truly hope Singaporeans wake up and accept the real hard truth of what is actually happening on the ground. Don’t wait till you lose your job then wake up and realize that all this Singaporeans first policy is nothing but lip service.

Look at our own Singaporean companies that use our CPF as seed monies. They even choose to hire cheap foreign labour. Is it because they don’t have to pay foreigners CPF ?

Which country in the world would hire foreign public transport bus drivers who can’t speak English and why did they decide to hire them in the first place?

The foreigners are just a side effect of the PAP govt policy that makes Singaporeans subsidize foreigners at our expense. Take HDB PUBLIC housing, education, national service… these are just some examples.

At the first sign of trouble, I guess all the foreigners will cash out and go back to their mother land.
Vote wisely and think for your future and Singaporeans future.

Cheers.
Troy

jiangrenhua

Why blame the visitors?

Blame the idiots who open the doors lah.

They are making it an issue now.

Are they planning to exit soon once the old man mati?

wendychan

He's right. Without foreigners and foreign funds, Singapore is nothing. :smile:

oh you know, sometimes better to have nothing..... too much funds can really screw your lives and the lives of others

you can hate some one and now you can use your funds to cruxify them!!!!!!!

True. If your wife is caught cheating on you. You blame her, the man or yourself?

Why blame the visitors?

Blame the idiots who open the doors lah.

They are making it an issue now.

Are they planning to exit soon once the old man mati?

kingrant

What a retard!

My rejoinder to him is - if you think you are not fairly treated, by all means go home. Nobody owes you a living. Why is he running away? Talk so much, stay and not quit and remove yr corrupt home govt, install law and order and show us progress, not come here to leech on others. There's a reason for the inequality, what a dolt! Citizens have been here longer than he has, built up this country to today with their hard toil, tears and sweat. So how can any foreigner just come in and expect to enjoy the same benefits? Typical pea-brained twit.

Military protection by the big powers? Industrial development aided by MNCs? So we owe their nationals something? What poppycock? Are big powers here to defend their self-interests or S'pores'? Do MNCs invest here to help Singapore or to exploit our cheap labour, our stability our predictableness? Where are the MNCs now? Why have they abandoned us for China? And why does he think we owe him a living here becos his armies are here?

immigration floods have caused problems even in UK and France and Australia. Look at India. They expect to leech on us but refuse to give anything in return. Only our stupid leaders pay them so much attention. Look at the FTs who came. I could only hear abt them committing crimes, offences, faking themselves into careers and jobs, undercutting our wages, displacing us, driving up prop prices, straining our transport system, our parks and food courts, and geenrally making a nuisance. They are not talented. What a bunch of self-conceited idiots who think they are talented! If they all leave now, our national IQ will be restored back to healthy levels.

What a name, peewee.

soIsee

Most Sinkie are only MENTALLY RETARDED but BALLESS as well.

I guess Tony has only seen a few Sinkie, therefore he got only half of what he sees! LOL

Kinana

How can we singkies do without these foreigners? They do things we don't do, cheaply. They provide talent that we don't have or not enough. They provide competition and make our organisations competitive.

Without them, we won't have much of a domestic market, no investment, no services, high inflation etc. All singkies will suffer w/o them.

neddy

What a retard!

My rejoinder to him is - if you think you are not fairly treated, by all means go home. Nobody owes you a living. Why is he running away? Talk so much, stay and not quit and remove yr corrupt home govt, install law and order and show us progress, not come here to leech on others. There's a reason for the inequality, what a dolt! Citizens have been here longer than he has, built up this country to today with their hard toil, tears and sweat. So how can any foreigner just come in and expect to enjoy the same benefits? Typical pea-brained twit.

Military protection by the big powers? Industrial development aided by MNCs? So we owe their nationals something? What poppycock? Are big powers here to defend their self-interests or S'pores'? Do MNCs invest here to help Singapore or to exploit our cheap labour, our stability our predictableness? Where are the MNCs now? Why have they abandoned us for China? And why does he think we owe him a living here becos his armies are here?

immigration floods have caused problems even in UK and France and Australia. Look at India. They expect to leech on us but refuse to give anything in return. Only our stupid leaders pay them so much attention. Look at the FTs who came. I could only hear abt them committing crimes, offences, faking themselves into careers and jobs, undercutting our wages, displacing us, driving up prop prices, straining our transport system, our parks and food courts, and geenrally making a nuisance. They are not talented. What a bunch of self-conceited idiots who think they are talented! If they all leave now, our national IQ will be restored back to healthy levels.

What a name, peewee.

Don't have to get upset over the Poms.
Where ever they go, they whine about their host country. Nothing new.

Sadly, a lot of these bulldogs are still in denial over their lost empire.

If I am FT, I also screw SG like nobody biz. Got such good lobang, who don't want to come screw SG especially with the blessing of the ruling party?

The Philistine

Sinkies are generally quite retarded. They are possibly the only people in the entire world who vote in scum to screw them and then complain about the scum screwing them. It is pretty much like a woman who is going to get raped and instead of fighting/running away, turns to offer her would-be rapist a tube of KY jelly and then complain that she is being brutally raped.

kingrant

What's cheap cant be good.

How can we singkies do without these foreigners? They do things we don't do, cheaply. They provide talent that we don't have or not enough. They provide competition and make our organisations competitive.

Without them, we won't have much of a domestic market, no investment, no services, high inflation etc. All singkies will suffer w/o them.