• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

of bidets and bodohs

in the history of sbf, there are only a handful of posters who keep harping that they only wash their arses after shitting with running water from a bidet. and it's not hard to list the very small circle of gayish arse washers with an obsession for a strong penetrating water jet up their rear end. and they may all very well be the same person with personality disorders.

1. johnny quid
2. nice gook
3. scroo

please add.

wah scrooball also wash back under running water ah? Gross man. Btw i thought the only place where shit needs to go to is inside the toilet? Anywhere else where it connects to the country's water supply would be gross. Last i heard bidets were also connected to the water supply so how to have shit in it?

Btw if wiping one's ass isn't considered clean then why is toilet paper still in production? Shouldn't they be making ass washing bottles instead?

JohnnyQuid

hey cheebye kia..in case any of u wondering..i bet with this Jahrastarshit sinkie on the race of 2 cops in this thread.. http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?110243-Stupidest-Policemen-in-Sinkapore/page3 i say I can show doc proof that these 2 policemen actual race not malay and ask him to put his money where his fucking mouth is..very funny he never respond...

to all in SBF my wager with this ball-less POOR sinkie was I can show documentary proof that the 2 policeman whom this racial expert said are Malays are not Malays..i told him to put his $$ where his fucking mouth is.. so far he has not answered which means he another ball-less sinkie...

http://thecourtroom.stomp.com.sg/st...edly_tried_to_claim_1000_in_lostandfound.html

wah siao liao the mad dog is spamming the same crap that already been answered. Where's the mod in this forum when you need him?

JohnnyQuid

..in case any of u wondering..i bet with this sinkie Jastahracunt on the race of 2 cops in this thread.. http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?110243-Stupidest-Policemen-in-Sinkapore/page3 i say I can show doc proof that these 2 policemen not malay and ask him to put his money where his fucking mouth is..very funny he never respond...

to all in SBF my wager with this ball-less POOR sinkie was I can show documentary proof that the 2 policeman whom this racial expert said are Malays are not Malays..i told him to put his $$ where his fucking mouth is.. so far he has not answered which means he another ball-less sinkie...

http://thecourtroom.stomp.com.sg/st...edly_tried_to_claim_1000_in_lostandfound.html

are u on the for the bet or not..simple answer ..yes or no...