• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN....PRC meimei really damn chor lor! See for yourself!!

BusNo64

KNN...PRC meimei really sibeh jialat......sit until leg open wide wide for ppl to take pic.....and never wear panties somemore :eek::biggrin::oIo:

158552632a5a0c7777225d9f84722e0516443559.jpg

158552641ccfbd2a5aa9bad322972905d8b81536.jpg

158552652f8c368ace5cd313359c8db59f09d000.jpg

15855267209cab870c35aa64c509c706d79aaf31.jpg

HAPPY EASTER! :p:p:p:p:p

crackhead

KNN...PRC meimei really sibeh jialat......sit until leg open wide wide for ppl to take pic.....and never wear panties somemore :eek::biggrin::oIo:

158552652f8c368ace5cd313359c8db59f09d000.jpg

HAPPY EASTER! :p:p:p:p:p

How come left - $149 per hr and right - $39 per hr? Can't tell the difference....

Raiders

Later Raiders will come in and ask Where this place, hor?

Eh, how could I have missed this thread!!!!

Last Saturday at West Coast Park, me and the PRC milf was walking along the coast and some retarded PRC came along riding in those Go-Karts(Yes, west coast park have this) The funny thing is, on both Go-Kart, both the PRC milf were wearing skirts (KNN wear skirt, the husband beside still allow them to ride)

So I was super lucky when they were cycling towards me and I had a super good show. One black undie and the other my favourite, cotton white. After they cycle past me, I told my PRC FB "Nah, your fellow countrymen" Then she pulled my ear. I was lucky to see them a second time when they reaches the end of the track and U turned back. This time round, the woman wearing white undie(with hubby beside) was more consious as she kept pressing her skirt down using one hand(probably I stare until too obvious liao and the husband give warning) but the other one still kept riding and let me enjoy a full 5 seconds of her black undies :biggrin: