• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Stalking

Scrooball (clone)

Alfrescian
Loyal
Re: New Paper reporter out to ruin tuition teacher's rice bowl

After about 30 minutes, she said it was time for me to leave. When asked about her qualifications, she snapped back: "I have a diploma in teaching."

As for whether she had received her training at the National Institute of Education, she replied that she is not a teacher.

Asked where she had obtained her diploma, she said curtly: "If you want to try, you can try lor... If you don't trust me, then you don't come lor... It is as simple as that."

Sounds like a PRC. The tuition centre sounds Cheena too - Ming Yuan. Those PRCs are really a menace to society. What if they teach rubbish to students , which resulted in them failing?

Scrooball (clone)

Alfrescian
Loyal
Re: New Paper reporter out to ruin tuition teacher's rice bowl

then some of them will grow up and repeatedly insult people on forums.

[/B]

Only lowly educated and poor people tend to get insulted. So I am guessing that you are either or both since you seem to be able to relate to being insulted. Lol

Scrooball (clone)

Alfrescian
Loyal
Re: The Malay Race Is Truly A Very Gracious One - Humble and Helpful

I hate to say this but I agreed totally.