• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I talk shits and Scroolbal not happy with me...

psy83

these_funny_animals_831_640_01.jpg

How ahh?....... :(:(:(

1. aiyoh!
2. bro, you can choose to ignore articles or text, right.
3. lets move on.
4. one rambeth handsome thread is more than enough to keep sbf flooded.
5. so many individuals at war-of-word with each other.

Maximilian Chua-Heng

How ahh?....... :(:(:(

Bro mai sad lah. Just confine yourself to your TCSS thread lor. Surely Scroobal can't fault you for that right. It's TCSS liao mah. :biggrin:

If someone here is really up to some big-time mischief, then tell it all to warn all the bros here. Don't insinuate, say it loud please if appropriate.

KNN...because of this, you start a thread?
'
One of those "I need help" thread?

Grow up....