• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i feel sad at this moment

thinking of things that shouldn't happen but it did...i am tired...my job,my ex-wife, my family and my friends. too many conflicts, too many undesirable things that happen. i see no future,only to soldier on and face the same set of problems.

sibeh sian!:(

cheowyonglee

thinking of things that shouldn't happen but it did...i am tired...my job,my ex-wife, my family and my friends. too many conflicts, too many undesirable things that happen. i see no future,only to soldier on and face the same set of problems.

if you got problems, please listen to this.it might help...so a certain extend! cheers...

[video=youtube;gSKvu7-XhOA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSKvu7-XhOA&feature=related[/video]

Cruxx

if you got problems, please listen to this.it might help...so a certain extend! cheers...

[video=youtube;gSKvu7-XhOA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSKvu7-XhOA&feature=related[/video]

What he needs isn't religion but inspiration and the motivation to succeed. He would be better off listening to this instead:

[video=youtube;04854XqcfCY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04854XqcfCY&ob=av3n[/video]

Or this:

[video=youtube;HgzGwKwLmgM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgzGwKwLmgM&feature=relmfu[/video]

Chill out Krafty.... There are people worse off than you and me.. Sometimes its not good reflecting on the past.. Think positively.. May The Positve Force Be With You..!!!

nirvarq

http://wisdomthroughmindfulness.blogspot.com/2007/10/true-weapons-of-mass-destruction-greed.html

http://www.thebigview.com/buddhism/eightfoldpath.html

All sufferings arises from greed hatred and delusion

1. Right View = Wisdom
2. Right Intention
3. Right Speech = Ethical Conduct
4. Right Action
5. Right Livelihood
6. Right Effort = Mental Development
7. Right Mindfulness
8. Right Concentration

Since Greed, Hatred and Delusion are the root of unwholesome deeds. What are the unwholesome deeds?

1. Killing living beings is unwholesome

2. Taking what is not given is unwholesome

3. Misconduct in sensual pleasures is unwholesome

4. False speech is unwholesome

5. Malicious speech is unwholesome

6. Harsh speech is unwholesome

7. Gossip is unwholesome

8. Covetousness is unwholesome

9. Ill will is unwholesome

10. Wrong view is unwholesome.

Life is what you make of it.

You're a nut case! See a shrink.

Yo bro Krafty, my advise is to make a conscious decision and tell yourself to cleanly break free from past troubles. Its over lets move on. Oh fuck this sounds very familiar.

Sigh ki lan lah Krafty, I moody sometimes because of my ex, but you about your life? Get real man, be a man, do the right thing.