• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taiwan army guard duty AWOL call chicken no $ pay Dave Teo's gang

HongKanSeng

Guard duty jump camp wall to visit prostitute, no money to pay. Held by OKT. Guard Commander DO found him AWOL. Then DO paid NT$3000 to OKT to bail him out from whore house. Ready to get court martial liao?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/111012/142/30dzr.html

荒唐!哨兵蹺班 翻牆尋歡沒錢付
東森新聞 更新日期:"2011/10/12 15:21"

3676176185.jpg

百年國慶國軍才剛展示完戰備軍容,沒想到卻爆發荒唐翹班尋歡事件。新竹湖口基地584裝甲部隊一名張姓士兵,上個月夜值勤時,脫哨翻牆,跑到附近的私娼寮尋歡,還因沒錢付帳被扣留,最後還是連長接到電話付了三千元,才將闖禍的小兵給帶走。

裝甲車隊浩浩蕩蕩在新竹湖口基地演練,只是沒想到這裡的紀律卻是完全不及格,因為上個月11號凌晨,竟然有站哨的小士兵脫哨翻牆外出尋歡,隸屬584旅的張姓義務士兵,從原本站哨的位置溜班脫下軍服後,直奔軍營外100公尺外的私娼寮,卻因錢帶的不夠,還被老鴇給扣留,最後還得麻煩長官帶三千塊來贖人。

584裝甲隊旅長李兆明:「我們的安全士官會利用無線電通聯,結果發現張姓士兵 沒有回答,然後連長就已經在營區搜尋,他的監護人,他的爺爺事後打電話,通知連長說張姓士兵所在位置。」

真的是臉上無光,而犯錯的張姓士兵也立即被懲處三大過,並送明德班管訓懲戒。其實新竹湖口基地大門口外就是有名的榮光路私娼寮,將近2、30家,已經十多年了, 記者上午開車經過還有瞄到有女子在拉客,只不過堪稱最有紀律的軍人怎麼可以在值勤時偷溜出去,要是這時有敵人趁機混進去偷光軍事機密怎麼辦?佈告欄上拒絕情色誘惑,遠離色情場所的宣導現在看來格外諷刺。

tun_dr_m

I tell you hor. No court martial lah. DB 8 weeks only. LOL

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/111012/8/30djv.html

2265759893.jpg

扯!站崗爬牆性交易 連長拿錢贖人
TVBS 更新日期:"2011/10/12 12:31" 侯力元

國軍軍紀再度出包!新竹縣湖口一名張姓哨兵,在站崗時,竟然脫下軍服,翻牆到軍營外到私娼寮尋歡,事後這名張姓阿兵哥因為付不出錢,引發糾紛,最後還是連長出面拿錢到私娼寮贖人,離譜行徑曝光,現在這名阿兵哥被記3大過處分,並送管訓8個禮拜,之後還得面臨軍法處分。

綠色棚子,底下站了一個穿著清涼的女子,還擺出撩人姿勢,這個私娼寮位在新竹湖口營區的附近,居民都知道,這裡晚上春色無邊。民眾:「我看到那個外籍特種行業小姐,真的好漂亮。」記者:「年輕嗎?」民眾:「當然年輕啊,人家從外國引進來的,當然年輕。」

這個私娼寮地點,就在距離軍營不到500公尺的地方,而這個有著全台國軍地面重型戰車,戰力最強的營區,卻有一名阿兵哥趁著站崗時,越牆外出。民眾:「上哨一半跑掉,這樣比較離譜,阿兵哥多少都會來吧,只是有沒有人被發現而已。」

上個月10日凌晨,張姓阿兵哥在站崗時,脫下軍服,卸下裝備,翻牆外出將近2小時,這名阿兵哥值勤中私自離營,還涉足不良場所,來到這一個個紅色大門後頭的私娼寮,進行性交易。

584裝甲隊旅長李兆明:「我們的安全士官,會利用無線電通聯,對每一個哨所做定時定點的聯繫,就發現他沒有回答(無線電),然後連長就已經開始在營區搜尋這個弟兄。」

軍方接到張姓阿兵哥家人的電話,這才發現,原來脫哨的阿兵哥人在私娼寮裡,因為付不出錢無法脫身,還是連長帶著3千元去贖人,如此離譜,也讓國防部長相當震怒。國防部長高華柱:「只要不符規定,違反軍紀,違反法令,就依法辦理。」

強調一切按照軍法處置,而這名阿兵哥因為紀律淡薄,脫序行為,讓他遭記3大過的處分,並且得到輔訓中心管訓8週,而後送軍法審判,不過軍方管理不當,難辭其咎,阿兵哥翻牆,到私娼寮尋歡作樂,也嚴重挫傷了國軍形象。

Lee5604

It is NT$ 3000 not Sing $3000 or US$3000.

In Taiwan, the OKT has strong links with the gangsters, even the ROC Army cannot go in and "rescue" their own soldiers. Need to pay the "fee" for the services of the prostitute. That's what they call "law by law". Even the ROC Army conforms to the law of the underworld!

Obviously it's taiwan money. From currency coversion rates 1 taiwan dollar = 4 sg cents so 1 sg dollar = 23.7 taiwan dollars therefore it's the same as the thai bhat so 3000 taiwan dollars is around 126 sg dollars.

wah...fuck Taiwan kwey so ex? Some more out in remote areas woh...

who SG is more ex...LOL...at least the kwey here cheaper hee...

matamafia

Oh I know already the OC brought $3000 to have his own fuck also, on the way mah! He would ask his AWOL boy which whore is the best fuck and try the recommendations. Our SGP CPL Dave Teo a bit smarter he brought automatic rifle and ammo to fuck, if no money to pay hor OKT also can not detain him. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: