• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

just see how easy to be sabo-ed

c n p for everyone to see what i mean by GANG HOOLIGANS of bullies here:
Ah Guan
Registered Join Date: Jul 2008
Infractions: 0/1 (2)
My Reputation:Points: 10 / Power: 0

You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear leetahbar,

You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee.

Reason: Inappropriate Language/Off topic
-------

-------

This infraction is worth 2 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=6389

Quote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by SimKhengHwee
i am the original nic .... not a clone ... ;9) ornitoufo ... ;9)

as can be witnessed here, why does this nic continues to behave this way and be allowed to get away with it?

i believe many should know who's the person behind this. clue: one who claims to fight for human rights. it could be the same troll who's trying to flaunt herself but have nothing to show.

All the best,
Sam's Alfresco Coffee

those in red are suppose to be their reasons.

leetarsah
Infractions: 0/2 (7)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear leetahbar,

Reason: Spam/repeated posts/unauthorised ads.
-------

-------

This infraction is worth 5 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.
Bob Sim
Infractions: 0/2 (10)

Dear leetahbar,

-------

-------

This infraction is worth 5 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.
Bob Sim
Infractions: 0/2 (10)

Dear leetahbar,

-------

-------

now how can this forum be better than the old one. and look at FRIENDLY coffeeshop talk. very satirical. the same hooligan gang of bullies are here!! even if they mistake u for someone else, when u r targetted, it's good luck to u. do u see any other posters using the notorious LTS' pics?? think about their characters of such losers before u believe their words.:p

All those bans will expire in less than 24 hours. Don't worry about it. :p

Love this forum. I have other members doing my job for me. :biggrin:
posted on sunday 10 aug ... 4.00pm local time.

i found some nics quite possibly banned by the same infraction system abuser:
leetarsah - banned.
kelingkia - banned.
chowcheebi - banned.
simkhenghwee - banned.
bobkhsim - banned.
leetahsar - banned.

Ah Guan

I gave you a red card because you keep bitching and whining like a girl

OMG!! Now you even started a thread to bitch and whine!!

BobSim

I gave you a red card because you keep bitching and whining like a girl

OMG!! Now you even started a thread to bitch and whine!!

i got 5 pts from leetahbar already just for this post: "dun worry be happy!"
the bastard considered this is spam ;9(

Dear BobSim,

-------

-------

Original Post:
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=7415
Quote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by leetahbar View Post
the bunch of hooligan clones from the old kopitiam are already here. they shall gang up. mark my words. they are well versed in pc and maybe can appeared in multiple nics at the same time. they network among themselves and work in congregation like mafia style.
dun worry be happy!
All the best,
Sam's Alfresco Coffee

Fucking Bob Sim! You deserve to be banned like anal sex!

NOW GO GET A JOB!

This section is for friendly chit chat only. If you want to fight, please do so in the rubbish section. Red card from me. :p

BobKHSim

i got 5 points each for my first 2 posts.

the homo pervert leetahbar has declared war!

Dear BobKHSim,

-------

-------

Original Post:
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=7962

Dear BobKHSim,

-------

-------

Original Post:
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=7959

BobKHSim

it's not true he don't like my avatar .... he's jealous I got a unique avatar which suits my nic ... ;9). I've got another unique avatar very appropriate for my nic too ... ;9). if leetahbar treat me nice and don't give me infraction unnecessarily I'll let him use my avatar for his nic ... ;9). I like your avatar .... is that you?

toolanliao

not me lah.. :wink:

bob sim is suddenly a hot commodity so many competing for the nick.

i remember yr style of writing, if i recall, you are correctly, you are the one that say something like i wonder why i write a poem to insult myself on the poem that is written to insult bob sim. hehe..

BobKHSim

i thought dat gracefully plump figure was you .... bob is a common name .... there would be truck loads in cyberspace .... i may hv written dat poem couldn't recall... ;9)