View Full Version : The Rubbish Heap
- Racism: The Need to Feel Superior
- WTF. My significant other walking piece of lard is in mortal danger!
- Pig hunters, your help is needed in 3in1kopitiam
- Australia has the most Unaffordable Property in the World:6th Annual Property Report
- ngejay is pissed by pm lee hsien loong
- Ass Loon: Only PAPee Rejects Join Oppos
- Bloody Indians!Listen up!
- leetahsar!
- Lard
- Australian houses 'world's least affordable'
- i thought he is talking about sinkapoor
- Australian Houses are "World's Least Affordable"
- Australian Homes are "World's Least Affordable"
- Australian House Prices are "World's Least Affordable"
- Australian Houses : "World's Least Affordable"
- Guess what race/s
- why malaysia doesn't dare to GRC?
- An ode to Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar aka bratsalive
- An ode to Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar
- chow ah neh jailed for air rage - OBIGOOD!!
- How to become citizen ???
- Where To Find Cheap Rental House ???
- Hong Bao market rate in Singapore how much?
- CPF money how old can withdraw ???
- Found the Transformers Emblem
- Which One good ? Health Center Or Maid Agency
- My boyfreind brought me to Casino, many rich men there
- YangTuckYoong on RonyTan's Budhism comment
- What should i write?
- Somethings that wikipedia cannot explain
- men staring
- I'm fed up with sinkapor men
- I just went to church
- Chee Soon Juan Finally Admits To Being Anti-Singapore
- Victims react to papal letter ....How abt JN victims after his press conference?
- TIGHTENING OF UNDIES - martial arts in local politics
- even RIS LOW knows nerd ngejay's cowardly clones!
- funnyman uncleyap is neither here (in sdp) nor there (in USD)
- Cheebye kia Ng Ejay aka Yellow people lai come ban me all tonite!
- finally, the C-word from the cb traitor
- leetahsar lost his ck undies to genting highlands
- what dr KY said to leetahsar.....
- return of the pest: bob sim kheng hwee.
- What do you all think of Canada?
- Who is Ng Ejay? Why I keep seeing this name in the forum?
- Possible way to stop leethabar and the F4
- why got so many clones appearing if u post anything about my pet snake?
- if singapore ever become like bangkok...
- Who wants to pay a visit to leetahbar the jobless scum?
- assasination attempt on KJ of RP CLAN - martial arts of local politics
- chee soon juan and his FAP attacking own singapore
- Words of Comfort and Wise Sayings
- NINJA ASSASSIN need to rid SDP turtle ninjas
- Who is Leetahbah
- would chiatilik exploit pink power from his gayboys gang?
- Fraggot Tonychat, Come in here NOW!!!!!
- STimes 03/05/10: Gay admits to surfing Sammyboy and acting out gay tendencies!
- Hey asshole! Later today watch how i ban leetahbar again
- iamhere's spam
- No wonder leetahbar has been missing in action!
- test
- Today forum from 4-7pm will be very boring
- Today the OA will be posting all day as usual
- What is RoxyGurly's true identity
- is roxygurly sick ?
- Memo to OA: Release leetahbar now
- I am back!!!
- OA = Official Arsehole = Ejay???
- breaking off with a singapore loser
- My beloved leetahbar
- Scroobal will be exposed
- Aurvandil aka GMS said this photo will kill MBT's political career
- Is GMS having a healthy sex life?
- I don't know what I am defending anymore, they tell SM Goh.
- China sexiest teacher!
- ERP rise again
- paris ris is so unsafe!!!
- does liverpool finally know how to win?
- has liverpool started to win?
- my colleague very chio. should i go for her?
- is toyota or honda more fuel efficient?
- Gary Ng kanna nap by spf.
- is something wrong with the gal
- dont'be sucked dried by kampung pontianaks!
- why must others pay for chee's folly?
- i shall be banned but i shall not be back
- I need information on SDP
- TOC biased and prejudiced
- why does SDP need USD jaslyn go to collect money?
- not i wanna say bad about SDP. THEY R REALLY BAD!!
- Who did u wake up next to
- leongsam the arsehole,
- cooleo rubbish
- Ivebert Rubbish
- To ALL Sammyboy Readers.. ivebert is actually the KING of Chao Sinkie + Chao Lan Jiao
- More stuff for the rubbish dump
- [ BREAKING NEWS !! ] Congrats ===> Cestbon is the Mother Fucker + Son Of The Bitch !
- Hanging Flower Nightclubs
- the president's a puppet; the pap the puppetmaster
- Elites. lesser mortals, FT,....?
- Testing ?
- Forvendet the chup cheng pua cheebye!!
- Is the Xbox360 a heap of rubbish?
- Is this Leongsam the real original one?
- I talk shits and Scroolbal not happy with me...
- Tonyshit's SHIT
- Invasion By Two-Wheelers - Joggers and Walkers Left In A Lurch!!!
- Re: The F word.
- Stalking
- Re: The F word.
- Very Urgent message for Irene Yeoh
- Stalking
- Re: How will SPH spin MRT fiasco tomorrow?
- Re: Sammyboy welcomes back our star Scroobal!
- Stalking
- Thick Face Black Heart peforms cyberspace fellatio
- Stalking
- Stalking
- Stalking
- stalking
- Re: Gunshot in Vivo City !!!
- Stalking
- Stalking
- Stalking
- The Scroobal "full of shits" column
- stalking
- Stalking
- Stalking
- Stalking
- Stalking
- Stalking
- Rubbish Heap
- Re: Psy83 Vs Ramseth Big Fight After 2nd Jan 2012
- Rubbish Heap
- Grace Fu under heavy fire in Facebook for wage comments
- Rubbish Heap
- Cum here for SEX survey! Yr most frequently fucked hours
- Rubbish Heap
- How come RETARDS like Singveld can be moderators?
- Re: Which origin of FTs you want to see booted out the most - vote!
- Rubbish Heap
- 1 cucumber + 1 egg + 1 egg =???
- Rubbish Heap
- Alert : Water Borne Pararsite found!
- Alert : Water Borne Parasite found!
- 36-Door Mercedes and Old Pictures - Forummers Please Share With Others.
- Devastated...just came back from a wake....
- Beware of Borat and Juicylucy
- hey baby
- coward
- cunt
- my baby
- hey where are you ?
- not awake?
- morning walk
- bully
- to all the sbf bros
- sorry, wrong sub-forum.
- Cheapskate loser caller pls come in!!!!!K!K!K!K!KKK
- Ramseth memes!!!!!
- Goh meng seng memes!!!!
- My son nearly got abducted at IT mall yesterday
- I have very low opinions of Indians (Keling Kias)
- How come my chao keling bashing discussion moved to rubbish heap?
- Keling Kia forum Administrator and Moderator, COME IN!!
- Ah Leong, you are PAP's Vikram Nair, right?
- Adventures Of Alamaking & Alamak Queen
- why is it so hard to believe in ressurection?
- Where best place to check out chiobu on a lazy afternoon?
- KNN....PRC meimei really damn chor lor! See for yourself!!
- This forum needs more JahrastafarI for respectability. Fuck off scroobal!
- Rubbish
- Apologies for the Ban
- Would photography becuming legal in Singapore ?
- Rubbish Heap
- CB New moderator Raider change thread title if its not favour with opposition party!
- Are there reaLLy suckers who hang garLands on singers for $10k ?
- Why there is such a huge sex scandal in SGP! Disgrace to the world!
- Newbie question
- Wearing the backside skin of another culture on one's face.
- To Keling is shit - Thousand apologise
- BORAT is a COCKSUCKER for SBF rep points!
- Rubbish
- Rubbish
- how to have an impure spirit and be possed by the devil
- This lady chio bo?
- Killborat's rubbish
- KINANA'S mother and sister are sex slaves to KHAW
- WP machinery busy with BE, Angela zeh zeh busy with D3
- More killborat rubbish
- why you shouldnt call prostitutes
- Baluku's Post
- Evidences that Mats hardly evovled.
- Renting Hdb In Singapore
- Kaninabuchowcheebye !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Prometheus! Best movie this year so far!
- Wah lao! Where is my thread on Prometheus?
- Reward:Searching for Jah Rastafar balls..
- of bidets and bodohs
- Rubbish Heap
- KINANA has passed on his AIDS...Oh dear!!!
- Rubbish Heap
- Nancy's Posts
- S.O.C Activated - Something is going on in the Island.
- Nancy's Posts
- what a sad song indeed.
- Nancy's Posts
- Why u the phrase Gong Hee Fatt Choy?
- Why we use the phrase Gong Hee Fatt Choy?
- italia 1 germany 0
- italia 2 germany 0
- black is gut!!
- Singapore 1964 riots.
- So is it 125GeV or 126Gev?
- Help needed.
- Looking forward to meet up with this puying in hatyai next week....
- amaxing
- garbage
- china wins again!!
- LTB IS SAINT of Sammyboy forum
- Warning to the cheebye Chowka
- from the numbskull of leetahsar
- Boss, FYI:- Abuse/Misuse of Infraction Power by youtalkcock
- Now I got Power liao..Power 4 !!!
- YOUTALKCOCK, please read: Life isn't Fair. Deal with it
- Great Religion in the world is greater than any insults.