- Human smuggling kingpin nabbed
- Malaysian MP says men have affairs as wives 'neglect' duty
- 3 indon ceweks frolicking in hotel 81
- poly girl purposely show her panty on webcam
- Burmese FTs invade Sembawang!!
- EXPOSE: Very UNHEALTHY Hawker Chemical Stall @ Seah Im Hawker Center
- Fukushima - Fukking The Planet
- Expect To Pay More For Property Tax This Year
- SINKIES ARE REAL COWARD! Kena attack by PRC, dare not fight back, run away instead!
- Question to ask Lim Boon Heng!
- Nude Web Coders Wanted! ...
- my cousin nearly kena con by SLS blacklisted shop
- Feel damn lousy after being rejected..
- GE: NCMP system not set up to change government policy, says PAP Chairman By Hetty Mu
- You goto jail 1 year if you didn't know protitute were underage
- Rockson Rocks!
- PRCs are strictly not allowed to do any WORK in Taiwan, FINE $30,000NT + $150,000NT
- Why are PRChinese people so fucked up?!
- Remember govt say 'got peanuts better than no peanuts' so be happy ok
- The Mainland Chinese and Chinese overseas..why the differences.
- PRC Fakes US Army Recruitment Office
- Copy from ST:Leadership Renewal in the SAF
- 8 pm to 9 pm is routine down time for this forum?
- Q1 GDP Up ! Foreign Funds Say BALLS 2 U...STI Down.......haha
- GRAND EXPOSE: The REAL Reason Why So Many PRCs In S'pore.
- Who Are The Current MPs/Ministers Who Have Never Won An Elections Or Lost ?
- Chee Soon Juan delivers SDP's election message in Hokkien
- PROOF: S'pore Has Reached SWISS Standard Of Living
- HUAT AH! I will be wanted by interpol for drug + murder 18 Charges
- Mona Lisa's wise words .......
- Jetstar charge $310,120,000,000,00 for tix to Phillipines
- Better Value And Values
- Chinese man accused of creating fake U.S. Army unit
- LOL Sinkie got bullied on US exchange program and he doesn't know it
- Today News Special: Doctors from China working at IMH, SGH
- No play play.... Michael Jordan's sons also play baskeball
- Incompetent MAH BOW TAN Cannot Stabilise Market (Thats What he Said he Would Do)
- KNN Property Tax up again
- Sinkie Girl talks about Malays in SG
- Of all FTs,PRC is the best
- Drifter is Equalisation
- Train grinds to a halt as man jumps onto track at Sembawang MRT
- So rare to have a falcon feeding right outside your office window
- KL charbo
- difficulty
- my pet snake is very sad that STEFANIE SUN IS MARRIED ..but not to him
- fuckup family make their indon maid sit at one corner to starve while they dine away
- Beware, Outsourcing Gone Awry
- So many FTrash until you don't see a local mentioned in this report
- Worl's Friendliest Countries ... (SG Not Lumpar 1!) ...
- even siao lan fuck LKY in the train ..
- Kelings are focused smart and cute esp taxi drivers
- PRC reported bankrupt NATO crying no more $$ to war Arabs
- Why contest in Ang Mo Kio GRC, Marine Parade and Tg Pagar GRCs?
- Local Trash - Let's classify them
- LATEST: Another FT Commits Suicide In S'pore. Jump MRT 16/4/2011
- i am quitting this forum!
- No Speak English
- PRChinese teach us how to manage bus stops, guess what Sinkies say?
- Jump MRT to die also can not, must be arrested by PAP still, how to die?
- $75 food voucher - is it really enough fr the gov?
- Quan yi feng attack ppl again! Dis bitch must be taught a good lesson!!
- PRC cheebyekia hang china flag @ Pasir Ris Kopitiam outlet, sinkie tulan but lan lan!
- China flag at Kopitiam outlet makes me feel like a foreigner in my own country
- 倩女幽魂- 刘亦菲 now VS 王祖賢 then
- China flag at Kopitiam outlet makes me feel like a foreigner in my own country
- SIA Could be sued over heart attack incident
- Girl locked up in library after closing hours
- Bukit Batok tragedy: Husband is A*Star researcher
- Decomposed body found in luggage bag at Sentosa
- Woman in "forbidden love" hoax fears for her safety
- Boyfriend, 5 others strip and gang-rape 14-year-old
- Did sun rise from the west today? PAP became peoples servant
- Zoo vet cleared of 4 molest charges
- Man had sex with supervisor's daughter, 14
- Gong Cheebye sentenced to death for delivering food
- AssMRT getting from worst to worstest - give you a hole big enuf for dog to go in
- Singapura.. oh Singapura....
- Public housing - sucking the citizens dry to fatten state's reserves
- AssMrt bus set on fire (peasant du lan oredi?!)
- resurrection is not for jesus only
- PAP talks LAU LAN but dare not even put on White pants and shirts
- Drifter aka Equalisation spotted (pic)
- Huat Ah! need not blame MSK! World safest Public Transport BURNT on BKE
- Do You Think He's Gay?
- the smell of tampines landfill is coming to your tap very soon
- LATEST: Catherine Lim's LATEST STORY For SINGAPORE CITIZENS ONLY
- How come Party's campaigning is so weak?
- PAP brain damage liao admit they have been wayang all these while
- Do sinkies only think of indian music if asked to name some fast paced songs?
- Hear ye! Hear ye! Anything shitty on George Yeo guess who comes out fighting?
- Troublesome "I" iPain
- $2b for ITE to supply foreigners with cheap local workers
- Eight arrested for assisting in loansharking activities
- Inside Cabinet... it's no wayang
- Businessman accused of killing Gay Lover
- SAF captain charged with 5 counts of corruption
- Kong Hee steps down as church chairman
- Steven Lim - the scum of singapore
- LA Times wins Pulitzer for exposing big salaries
- BIG SALARIES In Govt. They Copied MIWs Are Are JAILED! Tactics Are Same As Here!!!!
- All hype over Marriage
- Fugitive lawyer got 9 years for CBT
- What? This guy is a lawyer??
- Thank You 419 F&B pte ltd for teaching me a lesson on PRC stallholders.
- Cooleo's Favourite Song (UPTURN THE DOWNTURN)
- Did you know there was a Deputy CDF in the early days?
- baby drop food at park, mummy no money to pay fine, swee say dunno how to help
- ah sam...website for gay biking ....
- HOT! Female Toilet also written with slogans fucking LHL now. When..
- Banned book: No Man is an Island (about LKY) by James Minchin
- sense .....you are being watched...
- Singapore’s 5-Star reception for “Ah Tiong” job seekers in ShangHai
- Old Man say he no want to sue u people talking cock on Internet
- Unlike Japan, Christchurch seen increasing quake crime!!
- Gay Law
- Would you pay $650000 for HC's pubic hair?
- Badminton's new skirt rules cause unease
- LKY words of wisdom
- Newborn found buried alive at Eunos
- Monkey and puppy, so cute.
- Woman begs on her knees after car is clamped
- Best Photo of Tay Ping Hui...
- LATEST: "END OF THE ROAD In S'pore"...According To This Malaysian Paper
- Many young taxi drivers are hooligans
- How to prevent cleavage wrinkles...
- sgcubehub @ bukit timah sc...beware of their dirty tricks hor!
- About Google Mail Forwarding function
- my fren kena conned in SLS...LOL
- The difference between Sinkie PAP and the Unsinkified SDP
- Certain person(s) or organization(s) DDOS attacking Temasek Review through Singnet...
- Well Done Sam Leong & Congratulation to foumers for Timely RAM Upgrade
- Female caddies carry and hold golfers' balls - literally!
- Cooleo's SIX jokes of the day
- I'm so sad, live infrant buried alive at Eunos roof garden
- Spore appoint yakuza as footbal academy chief, Fandi told to go fuck dog!
- This is how your freaking PAP made Sinkieland to be
- Photo posted of maid carrying man's work bag
- Vjc 1 rjc 0
- Singapore is now a Islamic State, see to believe
- S'porean driver chased by 20 road bullies in JB
- Marine Parade - Whole block angry at radar installed on top of Block. MP cannot help.
- Papsmearer, your article has been published on TR :)
- seems like cute is in
- Porn star Sasha Grey to visit Indonesia
- Man charged with armed robbery of $450k at MBS
- Why Japanese girls are better than PRC ones ? ....
- FINISHED! You are Seriously Spied by your Applie iPhone
- Seriously, Who is the Boss of Singapore ? .....
- Why do CID police officers behave like gangsters even when off duty?
- Is this some malay song from southern thailand?
- taxs around the world ...
- Picture of the day! graphic!
- Any didgeridoo player in sammyboy ?
- The Failed SGX-ASX Affair
- What happens if you don't give way to car in JB?
- Oh NO! Sam! Not MYSQL error now, HTTP error 504 time out.
- Tharman is in charge of a neo-liberal organisation
- You can't mistaken an Indian because.....
- Long haired preachers....
- Get Rid of the People's Association
- Singapore companies in trouble over cutting corners to save cost in Australia.
- Tiger Airways Unsafe to Fly?
- Even the traffic and other authorities are the same...
- Courts MEGATEX Expo 2011 - just a ripoff, don't waste your time there lah!!
- Licensed MoneyLenders + Police Report = Licensed Loan Shark ? ;Straits Times 22/4/11
- LATEST: TERMASICK HOLDINGS Must Be Dismantled! Something S'poreans Don't Know?
- 3D porn film beats Avatar at Hong Kong box office
- Is this what they are really getting?
- Blue Mountain Instant Coffee in SG?
- Fake Lee Hsien Loong
- National service cost male sporeans at least $300,000 losses
- bigger Wiki LEEak! Now SAF COL and GCT secretary surrendered to CSJ, secrets no more
- Jurong East residents regret voting for LUP as HDB dismisses concerns
- Non Political: Tan Kim Leng Supports SDP and WP..............
- What date was the 1984 election?
- Sammyboy.Com server is strong and fit, contributing very positively to SG.
- NICOLE SEAH, I am madly in love with u...pls marry me!!
- If Not for MM Lee, Singapore Would Still Be A Fishing Village Today!
- Con man Sai baba finally up the lorry
- The legacy of the regime has turned us into .....
- The casinoes are tempting the citizens and the side effects ... to .....
- Incredible experience at MRT ......
- I as an old lower income earner feels that I am marginalsed .....
- Anyone using M1 mobile Broadband?
- Fresh clash at Thai-Cambodian border
- Gender equalities/inequalities in sg vs other countries.
- will singaporean Ah Mah fight with FT over box ?
- no pants day in china ...
- PRC govt media exposed SGP HDB life hard reality
- Indian guru Sai Baba dies, mourners gather
- Maids' extra service in the park
- The reason why mirrors were invented
- Top Mum Awards: She worked hard for our family until she passed away this year, at 92
- Hawkers getting from worst to worstest: 'Chwee kueh' auntie no want replace folk
- Stranded in Vietnam after flight cancelled: We couldn't reach her, says JetSh*t
- chinatown complex
- UFO-Goh will disappointed once he reads this
- Peasant throw PAPee dog off roof!
- SMU SYTs go Zouk to celebrate after exams
- Abhisit did war with Cambodia for Elections reason, ask LHL to War Najib tonight
- tearjerking sad movies
- Cute Pharmacist @ Raffles Place MRT
- Woman throws 'rocks' at tree to get mangoes -- and even asks me to help her
- Angry cabby hurls vulgarities at driver who honked at him to give way
- MBT robbing reserve - HDB just rolls out another 9255 new HDB flats
- Why are most Singaporeans'miserable ?? .....
- Singapore inflation rate stays high at 5%!
- Uniquely Sinkapore - Driver kill woman, jail for 6 months only
- Michelle Chia’s marriage on the rocks?
- PRC Cunt THREATENS principal of Hwa Chong Institution
- Local bankers' turn to be out of job soon?
- NTU student found in hostel room with knife in head
- S'pore biker dies on way to Hat Yai
- PAP seeks SDP's position on video
- Police looking for molester
- Heard that some gays are planning to hold this contest after GE
- An influx of Gay Men in Sinkiepore soon?
- Why Sinkie Women Cannot be Tea Leaf Pickers..
- Whats going on with Spore's World Class Inland Revenu Authority?
- 120 senior chinese officials get $500,000 funding from Temasek for training at NTU
- In Australia they protect workers rights even the foreign labourers.
- Big Breast Laksa
- iverbert ...you are history .
- Ladies! Mai tu leow!!!
- Materialism caused her to do this...
- best of slow rock ...
- World’s Most Beautiful Soccer Fan
- Teen loses $1,300, ends up paying $5,000 after losing Poker Game in School
- Engineer saved her marriage by watching porn
- Ass Loong say he give u good running shoes, so how much u all earn?!
- Not Very Loyal Supporters...
- Do we have such happening clubs in Singapore?
- Nowadays bosses like to give promotion to young ones (learn how)
- iPad 2 on sale in S'pore Friday, prices released
- Hot japanese mama breast feeding on youtube.
- Questions on HDB Flats and Retirement
- Goh Meng Seng's bro has just kicked the bucket!
- Low Interest Rates May Be Masking Singapore Debt Bubble, Warned Economist
- Casino: Who's idea is it?
- Two star general ready for office
- Anwar 2nd video out!!!
- Mat stabs wife for waking him up to Pray
- Wake Up! The Age Of Cheap Natural Resources Is Over
- drifter - biggest Dua Kang conman in Sammyboy who pretends to live in Japan
- Growth Package is IN
- SDP said door to door visit is "old style tactics"
- PAPpy Dogs v desperate liao - help out in 'accident' (you believe?)